Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adrian Fernandez.
Adrian Fernandez
Adrian Fernandez at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Adrian Fernandez

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

28 Reviews of Adrian Fernandez

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience beginning to end. Staff was friendly..."

- bdorta Verified Customer

Fantastic experience beginning to end. Staff was friendly and professional. Great to work with. I would recommend them to friends and family looking for a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The deal ship will be a place that I will not be going..."

- Josh Verified Customer

The deal ship will be a place that I will not be going back too. I had a terrible experience and it is not a place I will ever recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and accommodating they gave me a..."

- Rick Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice and accommodating they gave me a great deal on my ram truck I’ll buy more and this was not my first one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was awesome everyone that we came in..."

- troy35 Verified Customer

Our experience was awesome everyone that we came in contact with were so friendly best car buying experience we have ever had thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goldie Davenport, Adam Clarke

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found a truck on their web site, I spoke to Adrian who..."

- glji Verified Customer

I found a truck on their web site, I spoke to Adrian who was very helpful and we made an appointment to come into the dealership.Jordy and Manny took good care of us, they met our needs & our price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Delgado, Manny Herrera , Jordy (manager)

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The dealership was very nice and everyone was practicing..."

- VORATEX Verified Customer

The dealership was very nice and everyone was practicing social distancing. The Salesman did a good job very friendly guy. would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Kanahan

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was very easy, and everyone at the dealership..."

- carrolls Verified Customer

The process was very easy, and everyone at the dealership was great. Jerry Ulm had the best price for this truck in a 200 mile radius.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clarke, Sergio Delgado

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Moe is the best! If you are a veteran and looking for a..."

- DB Verified Customer

Moe is the best! If you are a veteran and looking for a new vehicle, go see Moe. No hassle and transparent. Carlos on finance is great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Mehdi

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We waited for 45 minutes so they could find the car we..."

- MARYKT Verified Customer

We waited for 45 minutes so they could find the car we wanted to test drive. Maybe it would have been quicker if we had an appointment. It tool 3. 1/2 hours to purchase our car. We waited 30 min for the finance dept to see us to finalize the paperwork. Our sales man was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Afanador

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was super simple, and the truck was priced..."

- carrolls Verified Customer

The process was super simple, and the truck was priced better than any other dealership around. I had been shopping for a new 1500, and they had the perfect truck with the exact options I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clarke, Sergio Delgado

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277