Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Adrian Garibaldi
Adrian Garibaldi at Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Adrian Garibaldi

Product Specialist

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Contact Me
5.0
35 Reviews

Hello my name is Adrian Garibaldi, I am a Product Specialist at Wind Gap Chevrolet & Buick! I enjoy helping my clients find a new or preowned vehicle that suits their wants, needs and budget. It has been an honor to have spent several years turning every one of my customers into friends and lifelong clients. I look forward to meeting you & gaining the opportunity to establish that relationship providing the same consistent service with you when it comes time for your next vehicle.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Adrian Garibaldi

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian helped me get into the vehicle that was best for..."

- Silverado guy

Adrian helped me get into the vehicle that was best for me. He asked what mattered the most and delivered on that without settling on something that only checked off a few of the boxes, but looked good.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesperson was very nice,knew his job,would deal..."

- smfhlf

The salesperson was very nice,knew his job,would deal with him again. everyone was nice,made my Daughter and myself feel right at home,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got what is probably our fifth new vehicle from Wind Gap..."

- B&B

Got what is probably our fifth new vehicle from Wind Gap Chevy today and, as usual, the experience was a positive one. Our salesperson, Adrian, was especially helpful and seemed genuinely interested in making sure we were happy with the transaction. If you're looking to buy a car, we highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always Adrian is very professional and personable, I..."

- A.N.Johnson Verified Customer

As always Adrian is very professional and personable, I highly recommend that if you’re in the market to buy a new car or a certified used car you go to Wind Gap Chevy and ask for Adrian.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cleber Geleski

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were treated very well! No complaints!!! We purchased..."

- LORIHOFFMAN Verified Customer

We were treated very well! No complaints!!! We purchased a Buick Encore and Adrian oriented us thoroughly to the car. I will use this dealer for service in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich, Jeff Baskin

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely refer someone to purchase a car or..."

- Robert Williams

I would definitely refer someone to purchase a car or truck from Wind Gap Chevy because they made me feel like family and I didn’t feel like I normally feel when I purchase a car. My salesman Adrian Matwijcow was so professional and appreciate all the information that was given to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, easy to work with and no waiting hours for..."

- jc5995 Verified Customer

Friendly, easy to work with and no waiting hours for things to get done!! Offered a lot of choices and quick approvals….definitely recommend to buy your next car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian Garibaldi was very helpful in getting me the..."

- Lee86park

Adrian Garibaldi was very helpful in getting me the equinox that I wanted with all wheel drive! He answered all my questions! Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We visited several dealers and Wind Gap Chevy was the..."

- Lizzie Verified Customer

We visited several dealers and Wind Gap Chevy was the only one who found the vehicle with all the options we wanted in the color we wanted. They gave us the most money for our trade in too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian did a wonderful job. Adrian was very..."

- derek.steiner99 Verified Customer

Adrian did a wonderful job. Adrian was very knowledgeable, and professional but made the experience laid back and fun and I didnt feel pressured to buy like other local dealers whom i walked away from. Wpulddefinatly buy from Adrian and Wind Gap Chevy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2013 BMW X5 car, priced at $21,989
2013 BMW X5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,989
2018 Buick Encore
used
Black Cherry Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 1998 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $11,989
1998 BMW 3-Series
used
Jet Black exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $11,989
2013 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Atlantis Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,989
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,989
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD