Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adrian Mcrae.
Adrian Mcrae
Adrian Mcrae at Bozard Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Adrian Mcrae

Lincoln Sr. Client Advisor

Bozard Ford Lincoln

540 Outlet Mall Boulevard
St. Augustine, FL 32084

Contact Me

Hi, I am a native of the great state of Florida raised in Jacksonville and migrated in 2019 to St Augustine where I had the opportunity to join this amazing team here at Bozard Ford Lincoln & Bozard Lincoln. I enjoy being a inspiration to others helping where I can. I've had been privilege to come from a wide variety of backgrounds dealing directly with sales and customer service which I now used that knowledge to give a satisfactory and effortless experience to everyone I assist. I love being a father and some of my hobbies are runway modeling, hiking, bowling, cooking, singing and styling/design.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP CERTIFIED

21 Reviews of Adrian Mcrae

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my most pleasant car purchase to date. The..."

- jerryivey01

This was my most pleasant car purchase to date. The sales team of Mike, Kimberly and Adrian were exceptional to work with. Their knowledge of the product and their professional approach to the sale was exceptional. I will recommend them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murdock

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase process was quick and easy. Staff was..."

- Mike

Purchase process was quick and easy. Staff was knowledgeable, and provided excellent customer service. The dealership is second to none, I'm proud to be apart of the Lincoln family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murdock

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian M and Jon Q were the reason I returned to Bozard...."

- Mel

Adrian M and Jon Q were the reason I returned to Bozard. Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and patient. Bozard Lincoln was first class environment and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Quezada

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’ve been looking for several months to buy a new car..."

- sac5286

We’ve been looking for several months to buy a new car and Adrian and Jon were wonderful to work with. No pressure at all. I’m a repeat Bozard customer and will continue to be one. Such a great experience and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Quezada

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing best car buying experience ever. Starting with..."

- Olivia

Amazing best car buying experience ever. Starting with Jonathon clearly new but very well trained and knowledable with great listening skils and finishing with adrian very precise also great listening and attention to detail. As a busy business owner they wrnt above and beyond to accommodate everything. Highlu recommenf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Quezada

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot begin to put into words how satisfied we are..."

- ben fleming

I cannot begin to put into words how satisfied we are with our buying experience. Every single person we met was friendly and helpful. Adrian is the BOMB! He was patient with all the questions we had and made sure he covered everything that was happening and explained what to expect. He treated us like family and made sure we were comfortable. We started the process by advising him we did not want to spend all day in the dealership and he made sure it was fast and pleasurable. Mike Murdoch was friendly and worked on the paperwork with us. We did not have to move from one room to another, he brought everything to us. We are now lifetime Bozard buyers. I think we may even be family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best auto purchase I have ever made. It is..."

- Snazzy

This was the best auto purchase I have ever made. It is usually stressful and like "playing" a negotiating game. Michael Canaday who stayed involved from beginning to end and therefore was involved with the financial portion was helpful in all aspects of the purchase. No being shuffled to another person when a purchase price was agreed on. Adrian McRae was my first contact and was never pushy in making a connection, was very knowledgeable about the autos and once the decision was made to purchase ensured that I was properly set up to enjoy all features of the car. Obviously, such good customer starts at the top with Monty Lacey who initiated my first visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monty Lacey, Michael Canaday , Brendan Davina introduced the vehicle. Knows his job! Nice experience.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Mike and Adrian helped me get a..."

- natex

Great experience! Mike and Adrian helped me get a pre-owned Tesla Model Y. Very happy with the entire experience. They may it easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murdock

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian, Michael and Alexa were exceptional! Made the..."

- Walt M.

Adrian, Michael and Alexa were exceptional! Made the buying process a pleasure. No pressure sales tactics, rather an informative approach to all the features and options available on the vehicle I eventually purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Canaday, Alexa Gennusa

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience at BOZARD Lincoln. Kimberly..."

- jcl1005

We had a wonderful experience at BOZARD Lincoln. Kimberly Smith was most helpful and informative. Mike Murdock helped us get the deal done along with Kimberly. It was a smooth transaction. The whole staff at BOZARD were very pleasant to us. Thank you Kim and Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,642

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,642

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,458

2020 Ford F-150

$34,458

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,480

2021 Ford Explorer

$48,480

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $57,145

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$57,145

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $50,598

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$50,598

new 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $62,020

2021 Ford Expedition Max

$62,020