About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Advantage Hyundai.
Advantage Hyundai
Advantage Hyundai, Review Admin, Advantage Hyundai
4.8

Advantage Hyundai

Review Admin

Advantage Hyundai

440 Plainview Rd
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Advantage Hyundai

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Perfect Again"

- daperun

The service Department experience is always top notch! I dropped my Genesis off early for an oil change, bulb replacement, and multi-point checkup. Got a call a couple of hours later that it was ready and picked up car in the afternoon. Always a seamless process! thank you Ralph, Dimitri, and the entire crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clear, concise, quick, and best price. "

- Isilverman

This is my second car at this dealer and my third Hyundai. By far Chris is a great salesman, not pushy, direct and to the point with achieving best price. Delivery was fast, clear, and not the usual push for up charges. Even went back for a couple of refreshers the following week, no issue all were happy to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tempesta

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Dealership Experience Ever!"

- Packard

From start to finish this week l I had the best experience ever at a car dealership. if anyone is in need of a car lease or purchase, Advantage Hyundai is the place to go. Make absolutely certain you ask for David B. to be your salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bernstein , Frank was the gentleman who assisted with the contract paperwork.

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant waiting area."

- Donnamaries car

New car check up. Long wait but it was a positive experience. Bagels and coffee is a pleasant addition to our wait. Don't mind waiting when you are watching tv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Demieri

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Santa Fe"

- Cassidyjordan

Charlie to extra care and time with me to make my car leasing experience a pleasure. This is our Fourth Hyundai with Advantage and would never think of going any place else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Stern, Charlie Valvano

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We appreciate advantage hyundai"

- SE 2018

They take great care of our Hyundais which we also got at this dealership. We have 3 and are very happy to have them Will likely get another soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shirley

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Keils2018

everyone we dealt with was friendly and informative and provided us with all the information we needed - the timeliness of the service was also appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Goldstein

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure approach."

- JohnT

Our salesman, Barry, was friendly and did not pressure us to purchase or to take options that we didn't need or want. Barry is very knowledgeable about Hyundai's vehicles and features and spent a considerable amount of time with us, thoroughly explaining all options. He offered us coffee each time we met with him; cannoli would have been nice. We feel we now have a great car and made a fair deal. In addition, manager Mike and Frank in finance were both personable and very helpful in concluding our lease agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Goldstein , Mike (manager), Frank (finance)

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Dealership"

- Rsinaberg13

Everything about my experience was excellent, from the salesman to the transaction , to taking title p of the car. the car was in great shape and easy to get used to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sendach

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Schaffer, my salesman, was wonderful!"

- Ken de L

I had an excellent experience at Advantage Hyundai! Joe Schaffer, my salesman, was professional, courteous, and very easy to interact with. I felt no pressure to make a decision to purchase a vehicle. Joe was extremely knowledgeable about every feature of the vehicle. The management of Advantage Hundai were very friendly and eager offer me any assistance that I might need. I would definitely recommend Advantage Hyundai to anyone looking to purchase or lease a Genesis or Hyundai. I love my 2018 Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Schaffer , Larry Cipollo (not sure of spelling)

1
1 - 10 of 26 results