About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Advantage Hyundai.
Advantage Hyundai
Advantage Hyundai, Review Admin, Advantage Hyundai
4.7

Advantage Hyundai

Review Admin

Advantage Hyundai

440 Plainview Rd
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Advantage Hyundai

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My purchase "

- Keritrip1

Loved the dealership especially Ricky the salesman he was absolutely wonderful. Went out of his way to get my son the truck he wanted. Would go back to him 100 percent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Carre

Sep 19, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi Keritrip1! We are so glad to hear that Ricky took good care of you and your son. That's what we like to hear! Remember to come to us for scheduled maintenance! We look forward to seeing you! Thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai.

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our best experiance buying a car!"

- jonesy23

Buying a new car is never an easy experience. Chris was very knowledgeable and a true professional. We explained to him what we were looking for and he took the time to show us different types of cars that would fit our need. When we decided, the process was quick and easy. He even followed up with us post purchase to see if we had any questions. We absolutely love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tempesta

Sep 19, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi Jonesy23! What a great review! We are so pleased to know Chris took great care of you! We are thrilled that he got you into the car you wanted at the price you needed. Quick and easy, that's the way it should be! Don't forget to come and see us for your regularly scheduled maintenance. Thank you again for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My review"

- Natty

Friendly staff and efficient service. I always take my car here for service and they are very much to the point and know what’s going on. Definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kiely

Sep 08, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi Natty! Thank you for the great 5 star review. We appreciate your repeat business and value you as a customer! Thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Grandma

I always have a good experience here. The service center folks are quick and efficient. I'm always happy with the work and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi Grandma and thank you for the wonderful review of our service department. We are very glad Cesare and Rich took great care of you. Thank you again for choosing Advantage Hyundai.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third car in last 2 years for family members. "

- Tusconselplus

Rickey was excellent as always. No pressure from him or any other salespeople. Finance also went smooth with no hidden numbers. That is why I will be back in December to finally get myself a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Carre

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car dealer experience ever! "

- 2019 Santa Fe Ultimate

I’ve purchased dozens of vehicles in my lifetime but this was by far the best experience I’ve ever had. Our salesman Ceaser couldn’t have been any better from beginning to the end. I highly recommend this dealership and strongly suggest you ask for Ceaser as your salesman. I feel we actually became friends. If you do take my advice and visit this dealership and as for Ceaser, tell him his “freind” Larry sent you. You won’t be dissatisfied with the outstanding level of service he provides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"recall for seat belt tensioners"

- gastank

I was impressed in how I was approached on arrival asked for my problem..Shortly thereafter was told all was ready and I could leave.All told a period of two hours elapsed.GREAT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Fernandes

Aug 28, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi Gastank! Thank you so much for the great review! We are so sorry about the recall but thrilled that it was taken care of for you so quickly! We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- Hyundai

Great service. Brought my car for recalls to be fixed and they advised on two other issues that needed to be addressed. Will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We are glad that we addressed your service issues promptly and got you back on the road! Thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- PEPAW36

I got there early for my appointment and they took care of me promptly.Yhe waiting area was clean,comfortable and there was bagels,coffee and tea if you wanted it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Salesman Barry Golstein !!! 5 star rating !! "

- skippywalks

We Love Advantage Hyundai Team! Barry Goldstein is Great! Tom Franco and Mike Nicolau very pleasant to deal with as well. Always Recommend this Dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kiely, Barry Goldstein , Pat the receptionist, Mike Nicolau Sales Manager and Tom Franco Finance

Jul 27, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi skippywalks! We are thrilled that Barry, Tom and Mike took such great care of you! Thank you for loving us! ;) We love you, too! We appreciate your support greatly!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results