About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Advantage Hyundai.
Advantage Hyundai
Advantage Hyundai, Review Admin, Advantage Hyundai
4.8

Advantage Hyundai

Review Admin

Advantage Hyundai

440 Plainview Rd
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Advantage Hyundai

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We appreciate advantage hyundai"

- SE 2018

They take great care of our Hyundais which we also got at this dealership. We have 3 and are very happy to have them Will likely get another soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shirley

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Keils2018

everyone we dealt with was friendly and informative and provided us with all the information we needed - the timeliness of the service was also appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Goldstein

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure approach."

- JohnT

Our salesman, Barry, was friendly and did not pressure us to purchase or to take options that we didn't need or want. Barry is very knowledgeable about Hyundai's vehicles and features and spent a considerable amount of time with us, thoroughly explaining all options. He offered us coffee each time we met with him; cannoli would have been nice. We feel we now have a great car and made a fair deal. In addition, manager Mike and Frank in finance were both personable and very helpful in concluding our lease agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Goldstein , Mike (manager), Frank (finance)

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Dealership"

- Rsinaberg13

Everything about my experience was excellent, from the salesman to the transaction , to taking title p of the car. the car was in great shape and easy to get used to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sendach

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Schaffer, my salesman, was wonderful!"

- Ken de L

I had an excellent experience at Advantage Hyundai! Joe Schaffer, my salesman, was professional, courteous, and very easy to interact with. I felt no pressure to make a decision to purchase a vehicle. Joe was extremely knowledgeable about every feature of the vehicle. The management of Advantage Hundai were very friendly and eager offer me any assistance that I might need. I would definitely recommend Advantage Hyundai to anyone looking to purchase or lease a Genesis or Hyundai. I love my 2018 Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Schaffer , Larry Cipollo (not sure of spelling)

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My purchase "

- Keritrip1

Loved the dealership especially Ricky the salesman he was absolutely wonderful. Went out of his way to get my son the truck he wanted. Would go back to him 100 percent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Carre

Sep 19, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi Keritrip1! We are so glad to hear that Ricky took good care of you and your son. That's what we like to hear! Remember to come to us for scheduled maintenance! We look forward to seeing you! Thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai.

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our best experiance buying a car!"

- jonesy23

Buying a new car is never an easy experience. Chris was very knowledgeable and a true professional. We explained to him what we were looking for and he took the time to show us different types of cars that would fit our need. When we decided, the process was quick and easy. He even followed up with us post purchase to see if we had any questions. We absolutely love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tempesta

Sep 19, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi Jonesy23! What a great review! We are so pleased to know Chris took great care of you! We are thrilled that he got you into the car you wanted at the price you needed. Quick and easy, that's the way it should be! Don't forget to come and see us for your regularly scheduled maintenance. Thank you again for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My review"

- Natty

Friendly staff and efficient service. I always take my car here for service and they are very much to the point and know what’s going on. Definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kiely

Sep 08, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi Natty! Thank you for the great 5 star review. We appreciate your repeat business and value you as a customer! Thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Grandma

I always have a good experience here. The service center folks are quick and efficient. I'm always happy with the work and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi Grandma and thank you for the wonderful review of our service department. We are very glad Cesare and Rich took great care of you. Thank you again for choosing Advantage Hyundai.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third car in last 2 years for family members. "

- Tusconselplus

Rickey was excellent as always. No pressure from him or any other salespeople. Finance also went smooth with no hidden numbers. That is why I will be back in December to finally get myself a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Carre

1
1 - 10 of 21 results