Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Agustin Lopez.
Agustin Lopez
Agustin Lopez at Tynan's Nissan Aurora
Refer Me
4.9

Agustin Lopez

Express Service Advisor

Tynan's Nissan Aurora

780 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Agustin Lopez

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impeccable customer service, from the entire staff...."

- NATHANIELHICKS531 Verified Customer

Impeccable customer service, from the entire staff. Courteous, friendly customer service representatives. I Always receive conscientious fservjce, snd even if a service representative is not serving you directly, they're eager to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven "Chase" Barns

Mar 03, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

We appreciate the great feedback about our team! Thanks for your business, from all of us here at Tynan's Nissan Aurora and we'll see you next time!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They’re very helpful and kind. I always get Agustin Lopez..."

- NormaMontejano Verified Customer

They’re very helpful and kind. I always get Agustin Lopez help and he also explain all that I need to know. He’s pretty awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback of the Tynan's Nissan Aurora team! We appreciate your review and are glad to have you as a customer!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and professional staff. I greatly..."

- ADAMBAROUDI14 Verified Customer

Very friendly and professional staff. I greatly appreciated the fast speedy service and not requiring an appointment prior to arrival. I am very satisfied with service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adnan Hassan

Feb 26, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

All of us at Tynan's Nissan Aurora are happy to see this wonderful feedback! Thank you!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best service department in all of Denver...."

- SaraAnn Verified Customer

This is the best service department in all of Denver. Respectful of my time, honest in their assessment, quality work that they stand behind. I have worked with many of the people in the service department and they are all quality people - whoever trains them should be commended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Wow! Thank you SaraAnn! We appreciate your positive and kind comments, it means so much to all of us at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and no problems and great cars good people and good..."

- P.POLLZZI1 Verified Customer

Good and no problems and great cars good people and good location and fun and smart and kool no problems and fast and great good goin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're grateful for your business and hope to see you again next time here at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, friendly, clean Waiting Room. Finished..."

- VALERIE970 Verified Customer

Professional, friendly, clean Waiting Room. Finished service work on time. Kept me apprised of their progress. Checked to see if I had any Coupons before starting work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

It is validating to our team knowing we are providing this level of service and care to you! Thank you for your business with us at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service amazing people to talk to. Help me with..."

- NATHALIAMONTENEGRO63 Verified Customer

Great service amazing people to talk to. Help me with everything I needed to get done. Thank you all for everything you have done I appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

We're happy we could help! Thanks for trusting our team at Tynan's Nissan Aurora. We'll see you next time!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first experience with Tynan's was very good. I didnt..."

- SUSANB10 Verified Customer

My first experience with Tynan's was very good. I didnt make an appointment they welcomed me to come on the day i called. Love them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich McAnally

Jan 27, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Susan, we’re delighted we could deliver an excellent experience! - Tynan's Nissan Aurora Team

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience. Adnan Hassan especially made..."

- IKRA303 Verified Customer

I had an amazing experience. Adnan Hassan especially made me feel comfortable and informed about my vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to my peers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for your confidence in Tynan's Nissan Aurora! We are thankful to have you as a customer!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable. Agustin was very..."

- Kristin Verified Customer

Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable. Agustin was very helpful and answered all my questions! Thank you for the surprise car wash as well! Will be back for my next service appointment! Thanks Agustin and service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

You are very welcome! We appreciate you being a Tynan's Nissan Aurora customer, Kristin! We'll see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results