Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ahmed Ebeid.
Ahmed Ebeid
Ahmed Ebeid at Florida Fine Cars Miami
Refer Me
5.0

Ahmed Ebeid

Finance Manager

Florida Fine Cars Miami

21151 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Ahmed Ebeid

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask , For Kevin He Got The Job Done. The dealership was..."

- teaunahlove96

Ask , For Kevin He Got The Job Done. The dealership was really patient with me and my family and I can’t appreciate that enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

teaunahlove96, Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We're very grateful you chose Florida Fine Cars!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Florida Fine cars gave me outstanding service on getting..."

- D N

Florida Fine cars gave me outstanding service on getting the car I wanted from west palm to Miami in no time, every one their are friendly willing to help. My sales rep Kevin did his thing as well on answering all my questions I advise whoever is looking for a car please stop by Florida Fine Cars! You won’t regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Kevin Clark

Dec 24, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

DN, Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star rating! We are so pleased to see that Kevin was a great asset in your purchase experience with us. Florida Fine Cars stands apart from others as we provide our customers with all the tools they need for their purchase. Low prices, over 35 different lenders, a wide variety of vehicles to choose from, complimentary Carfax for all vehicles and let's not forget the best customer service around! We thank you so very much for your purchase and for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IQ was great best custome service ever we were very happy..."

- Candylove05

IQ was great best custome service ever we were very happy with our new car and we will come back for one more highly recommended as a sale and place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ihab Qadi

Nov 06, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Candylove05, Thank you very much for your kind words and for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon S was very professional and im very happy with my..."

- Christopher Ruiz

Brandon S was very professional and im very happy with my new car and wish I didn’t waste my time at other dealers before coming here at the end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Ana Mercado, Brandon Swazey

Oct 28, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Chris, Thank you very much for your kind words and for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vito Saccone was real good sales person who help me out..."

- Dtran_cti

Vito Saccone was real good sales person who help me out when I first worked in. Extremely great sales man, and the car finance manager Adam help me get the finance I needed. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Dtran_cti, Thank you for your review and your valuable time to do so. We appreciate your feedback and kind words for Vito Saccone. Vito is surely an elite of this industry and whose main goal is to keep it transparent and simple for a no-stress process. We hope to assist you and your family soon. Enjoy!

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales guy josh and Adam thank you very much. I..."

- Sshurellsmith14

Great sales guy josh and Adam thank you very much. I would definitely recommend you to get a car from here won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Sshurellsmith14, Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We're very grateful you chose Florida Fine Cars!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon is an exceptional sales person thank you so much..."

- tcmyoureblessed

Brandon is an exceptional sales person thank you so much for all your help, you phil and Adam worked your magic. You guys rock thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Brandon Swazey, Kevin Clark , Phillip Conley

Sep 04, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Tcmyoureblessed, Thank you very much for your kind words and for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph was a great help and gave us all the info we asked..."

- Benjistvil

Joseph was a great help and gave us all the info we asked for in regards to the E300 we were looking at. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Joseph Salgado

Aug 24, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Benjistvil, Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We're very grateful you chose Florida Fine Cars!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon you are awesome, this is my second time..."

- Tricof

Brandon you are awesome, this is my second time purchasing a car from you the first one was great still drives nice just wanted something new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Brandon Swazey

Aug 21, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Tricof, Wow, thank you so much for the amazing review and recommendation! It’s always so amazing to hear from our returning customers. We are pleased to see that your purchase experience with us thru-out the years has been nothing but phenomenal as this is the true Florida Fine Cars experience. Smooth, easy, transparent and stress-free is what we like to deliver to all our customers. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to assisting you and your friends and family soon for your next vehicle purchase. Congratulations and Enjoy!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. Yulia, Zee,Adam.. They were..."

- twaitsferrara

Wonderful experience. Yulia, Zee,Adam.. They were extremely kind, helpful, and patient throughout my first car experience! It was a friendly and professional environment. Definitely will be a recurring customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iuliia Dudenko , Zee

Aug 21, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Twaitsferrara, Wow, thank you so much for the amazing review and recommendation! We are pleased to see that your purchase experience with the Miami team was phenomenal as this is the true Florida Fine Cars experience. Smooth, easy, transparent and stress-free is what we like to deliver to all our customers. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to assisting you and your friends and family soon for your next vehicle purchase. Congratulations and Enjoy!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $22,499

2017 Honda Odyssey

$22,499

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,949

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$28,949

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $28,799

2019 Toyota Highlander

$28,799

used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $14,698

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$14,698

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,499

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,499

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,998

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,998