About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aida Cabrera.
Aida Cabrera
Aida Cabrera, Mazda Certified Elite Consultant, Sport Mazda
5.0

Aida Cabrera

Mazda Certified Elite Consultant

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

67 Reviews of Aida Cabrera

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New CX-5"

- Epcotjinky

Great SUV, real pleasure to drive. I would gladly recommend this car and dealership to any of my family and friends. Especially love the interior allot, great eye appeal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Epcotjinky, Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and so happy that you chose us for your new Mazda CX-5. The best selling CX-5 is a pleasure to own and drive and is now the best selling of all of our Mazda models. FEEL ALIVE is the sensation that you will enjoy every time you get behind the wheel and we wish you many fun and safe miles. I appreciate very much you recommending both the Mazda CX-5 and my dealership, Sport Mazda. I promise you that we will treat all of your family and friends and provide them the same great experience that we provided you. Thank you so much for being our valued customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a screw in my tire"

- Synergy

The service team and Nick ook care of the issue promptly, and within a little over an hour I had a new tire installed. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Radoslavov

Sep 13, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Synergy, Thanks for the great review. You never can plan when problems with your tires will pop up. I am just glad that we were available to take care of it quickly and efficiently. Nick will certainly appreciate that your valuable time to write. Glad to have you as our valued customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second purchase"

- Walshmj521

Fair, friendly, and accommodating. Just a pleasure to do business with them. I never felt pressured and left with a great car and feeling great about the whole experience. I'll be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barby Irby, Rey Almonte, Sean Koller , Cody and Treet

Jun 29, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thanks so much for the review. I can tell by your photo that you are happy with your new Mazda. Red is such a great color. I appreciate the nice words you had for my dealership and the sales team that made it possible. So glad to have you as a Mazda owner and I would like to tell you that you are valued member of our loyal Sport Mazda family. Thanks for trusting us enough to return for your second purchase. Please enjoy your new SUV. Jay Mealey, Owner

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new CX-5"

- MiMac

Maia was outstanding, she solved a problem that she did not create and saved the deal. She is very personable and she has outstanding product knowledge, she may be the best auto salesperson I've ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maia Bojinova , Michelle (she is new) and she would get 5 stars

May 22, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

I am very happy to hear that your salesperson, Maia Bojinova, took special care to make sure that your buying experience ended successfully. Maia is an outstanding salesperson and a real Mazda expert. It is because of sales professionals like Maia, and the quality of our Sales Staff, that Sport Mazda has become Dealerrater National Mazda Dealer of the Year for the third year in a row. Thank you for your kind review and for purchasing a new Mazda from us. I know that you will enjoy it for many, many miles and I want to welcome you to our Sport Mazda family. Jay Mealey, Owner

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Lisam

From start to finish our car buying experience was easy and professional. The whole team did a great job. We were greeted immediately and had awesome service and response from start to finish. The facility is also clean and nice looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barby Irby, Edwin Acevedo, Keira Christman

May 22, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

I am happy to read about your car buying experience at my dealership, Sport Mazda. The team that worked with you had some great professionals and I can understand why you said it was easy and professional. I am proud that you chose us for your new Mazda and I assure you Sport Mazda will always be ready to make sure you have a great owner experience also. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and I wish you many, many miles of safe and fun driving. It is our pleasure to serve you. Jay Mealey, Owner

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure!"

- VivHpy

We have been Sport Mazda loyal customer for many years now. Always a pleasure walking in there. Everyone was always very friendly and helpful, both the sales and service departments. We had Barby assisting us with our new 2018 Mazda6 purchase this time. We really appreciate her help getting the model we wanted, at the price we had in mind, within the tight schedule we had. Definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barby Irby, Rey Almonte

May 15, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

I love to hear from loyal customers. Only a long-time customer can know how much we have changed in the last 7 or 8 years. Thank you for being a customer that stayed with us from our old facility to this nice, new facility designed with our customers comfort and enjoyment in mind. Even with the addition of so many new staff, I am happy to hear that we are still the same friendly and helpful Sport Mazda. I pray that you have many, many safe and fun Mazda miles in your new 2018 Mazda6. It is a beauty, inside and out, with an even better drive than before. Barby Irby, a wonderful sales person, will be happy to hear how much you appreciated her providing the visit you needed. It is always nice to be recommended by a Sport Mazda family member who knows us so well. Thank you so much, Jay Mealey, Owner

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Mazda! "

- denises123

I had a very satisfying experience in the purchase of my new Mazda. Barby was very professional and was able to answer questions about the vehicle. Rey was also informative and able to assist in the loan process. I highly recommend Sport Mazda for your next car buying experience! Thank you. Denise Colon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Ortiz, Barby Irby, Luis Arce, Rey Almonte , Cody Owens

Jun 08, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Denise, Thank you so much for your kind review. I am very happy that Barby Irby and the rest of the Sales Team was able to make your visit a success. Making sure that every question and concern is answered before our customers make a buying decision is essential. The buying decision is a major financial commitment for so many of us and every customer deserves or best assistance and the service they deserve. Thank you for being our customer and welcome to our Sport Mazda family. Thank you for recommended Barby and Sport Mazda to others. Jay Mealey, Owner

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Meneco1997

Excellent treatment, very professional they went above and beyond to help me out to get me what I wanted. I’m very happy with my Mazda CX-5 is unique with the upgrades they put on it. This place is awesome they treat you like family, and the showroom is top of the line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marilyn Santos

Mar 28, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Meneco, Thank you for your review. It was vey nice of you to say so many kind words about my dealership. I appreciate you choosing Sport Mazda to purchase your new Mazda. The Mazda CX-5 will provide you many miles of safe and fun Mazda driving and comes with more features than every before. Aida, Marilyn and I are so happy to hear that your visit was an awesome experience and that you found the car you wanted. We are all proud to welcome you to our Sport Mazda family and are looking forward to seeing you again when you are ready to service that beautiful new Mazda CX-5. Thank you again for being our customer. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First new car and I love it"

- Carson

The people were very friendly and great to work with. It was my first experience purchasing a new car and it went fairly smoothly. The overall experience was good, however I could not tell exactly if I was getting a great deal or not (it seemed at least average - good).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Losardo, Andy Rodriguez

Feb 20, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Carson, Thank you for taking your valuable time to let others know about your recent buying experience at Sport Mazda. I appreciate very much your choosing my dealership for your new Mazda. Working with Aida Cabrera and Mike Losardo seemed to make everything go smoothly for you and I am glad that they provided you everything you needed to make your new car a reality. I am sure that if you check car pricing on the internet you will find that Sport Mazda does provide the best deals out there. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and enjoy your new Mazda. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Car Buying Experience!"

- Nadia Rojas

I always dread car shopping but Aida has changed my mind. I started my search back in October and her patience was so much appreciated. She did not rush or pressure me into making a decision but instead took the time to educate me about my options, which is when I knew I wanted to buy from her. It's nice to trust someone especially when you are making a big purchase and I cannot thank her enough. I will recommend everyone not only to sport mazda but directly to her! Thank you again! I love my car ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Nadia, I am sure some readers will find it hard to believe that a car salesperson, with no pressure or hassle, worked with a customer for so long to help them make sure they were making the right car buying decision. I am so glad you told your story of working with Aida Cabrera since October of last year. Trust is hard to earn nowadays but Aida and the rest of our sales team work hard to educate and care for customers so that they end up with the car they want at a price that works. Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for your new Mazda and welcome to our Sport Mazda family. Thank you for your kind words and for recommending Aida and my dealership. Wish you many miles of safe and fun driving. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,428

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,787

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,915