About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Al Gallegos.
Al Gallegos
Al Gallegos, Finance Manager, Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.8

Al Gallegos

Finance Manager

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

15500 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Al Gallegos

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Small Business Cargo Van Purchase"

- sovereignsolar

Our company Sovereign Solar, of Kansas City, installs solar panels on homes and businesses to save folks money. We needed a cargo van to help supply material, tools, and other items to the job site. I did my own research and decided on a RAM Promaster 2500, 159" WB. I found that the Olathe Dodge dealership specialized in commercial sales, they had the inventory I needed, and the process was smooth, streamlined, and I ended up happy and satisfied with my purchase. Bob Cox was my salesperson and he was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Cox

Nov 08, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super happy!!!!"

- Grecia

Miguel Camacho was amazing! Very helpful and understanding of our needs. We had so many questions and he took the time to answer them all. Got just what I wanted and with in our budget!! GRACIAS MIGUEL!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Camacho

Nov 08, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Rebel E Torque Fan

I passed my local Ram dealership and went to Olathe Ram. Karl Petersen answered approximately 30 emails back and forth during my own online research. During the multiple conversations and strict parameters, he never pressured me to purchase anything. My local Ram dealer wouldn't even respond back. Once I had the model in mind that would meet my needs, Karl just recommended that I stop by and talk in person. After about an hour of looking at the several models he had in stock, we picked out the perfect one. Very happy with our new Rebel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Petersen

Oct 29, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- TThom

Using "buying a car" and "great experience" in the same sentence is not something we have been able to do before. Liz McMullen is without question the best salesperson we have ever experienced and we thoroughly enjoyed working with her. It is obvious she in genuinely concerned about making the customer happy, and it shows. Like any salesperson, Liz is obviously motivated to make a sale and depending on the approach, the customer can often feel secondary to this goal. Liz never made us feel this way and we believe this is because she understands are more important things than "simply making a sale". Referrals and repeat business only happen when the customer is truly happy. The rest of the staff was outstanding as well - courteous, friendly, and eager to please. Al in finance was very knowledgeable (and friendly) as well. All in all a great experience. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- Jenny Farr

Ted makes my needs #1. He showed me the perfect car from the start. He even stayed late to help us out with getting a car. I was approved but at a high rate so Al the financial guy worked the next day to get me a better deal. Boy did he! He got my payment down $100. We all think car buying is a pain but these guys made it happen and quick! I will be back for my next car and send people to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted

Oct 15, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service and quick! "

- Juddyjenks

We have purchased 4 cars now from Ranger! Every time he is very friendly and personable! He listens to what we need and gets us exactly what we are looking for! Also, great follow up after the purchase of the vehicule! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sienicki

Oct 01, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- RSBender

We recently purchased a car from this dealer ship and was very happy with our experience and our service. Brad was/is a great salesman. We will be recommending him to future clients. He was very attentive to what we were looking for and literally spent the whole day with us helping us find the perfect car for our family. He was friendly, kind and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bettge, Brad Dacus

Oct 01, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and quick sale"

- ussra2

Mike was great about working with me to get a deal done without spending hours in the dealership. I have two young children and live about 45 minutes away. They were accommodating to me and we were able to make the deal pretty much over the phone. They have been great with working with us, I would return to buy future vehicles from Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. I love my Dodge Durango with a hemi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Powers

Sep 26, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Wrangler Sahara"

- DKAwildcat

Everyone, including my salesman and the sales manager, was very friendly and easy to talk to (no pressure given to make the sale). We negotiated the deal, ordered my Jeep on a handshake, and it was delivered as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Roark, Sterling Cooke

Sep 24, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a great experience."

- Dave1207

We had a good experience with Brad Dacus. He was very personable and was not high pressure which we liked. He also shared some personal stories which made us very comfortable with working him. Brad worked very hard to provide us everything that we asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Dacus

Sep 11, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (1344 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 3500

N/A

2016 Jeep Patriot

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2016 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A