About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Al Gallegos.
Al Gallegos
Al Gallegos, Finance Manager, Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.6

Al Gallegos

Finance Manager

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

15500 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Al Gallegos

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a great experience."

- Dave1207

We had a good experience with Brad Dacus. He was very personable and was not high pressure which we liked. He also shared some personal stories which made us very comfortable with working him. Brad worked very hard to provide us everything that we asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Dacus

Sep 11, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deal awesome people"

- Motoxx19

I was looking for a new Dodge Ram 1500 and a friend of mine at work recommend Bri States at Olathe Dodge. I was hesitant as I recently had at bad experience at Landmark Dodge (which I do not recommend). After calling and talking with Bri she was probably the easiest salesperson I have ever dealt with. She did not try and push me into a payment that I was uncomfortable with. Withing two days I had a new truck and the payment I was looking for. I would definitely recommend Bri and Olathe Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Deans, Brianna States

Sep 04, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FUN in the SUN at Olathe dodge Chrysler,jeep"

- Meep meep I love my jeep

We wear met in the car lot by a golf cart VERY COOL. MIGUEL took us around the lot for a look see. The Jeep had to be RED ONLY ,air and power windows. He found just the one for us. CUDOS TO ANDREW, MIGUEL,AL and all the friendly faces at the dealershi p and to our nephew for sending us there. MEEP MEEP WE LOVE R JEEP👍??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Roark, Miguel Camacho

Aug 17, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review. Meep Meep, we are glad you love your Jeep.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff!"

- JB

All of the staff at this dealership are organized, friendly, helpful, and fast! Liz McMullen, our salesperson, was not only knowledgeable and made the process seamless, she was fun! One of the best car buying experiences, ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz McMullen, Braulio Rivas

Aug 13, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rewarding Experience"

- Susan Dolan

Sterling Cooke was extremely helpful in finding the truck we were looking for. He never gave up on us. We told him what we wanted and he set out to find it. He was very knowledge and had a positive attitude. I would definitely recommend him to all of my friends, neighbors and family. I gave him 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bettge, Sterling Cooke

Jul 30, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (1202 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 3500

N/A

2016 Jeep Patriot

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2016 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A