About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Al Gallegos.
Al Gallegos
Al Gallegos, Finance Manager, Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.9

Al Gallegos

Finance Manager

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

15500 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

39 Reviews of Al Gallegos

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and true costomer service"

- Mel1959

Olathe Dodge Chrysler and Jeep was a pleasure to work with. They wprr helpful in helping me find what i needed as well as honest and up front with no games, just helpful ideas and information. I recomend them and Deb Ivie to anyone. I will definatlyget mynext car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Lawyer, Debra Ivie

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick!"

- Chris

Appreocate Craig’s work and communication with me through this process. Understood my wishes with not wanting any sort of warranty and didn’t press it. Easy seem less process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Thomas

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest to work with in town!"

- asharpe

After many visits around the city at other dealerships, Olathe is the easiest, most straightforward, honest dealership to work with - hassel free and quick moving!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Roark, RJ Prim

Jan 15, 2019

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were amazing "

- Daviswade8687

Claudia Smith and John Hodges they're a great team they didn't pressure Us into buying a car They took their time and work with us on the paperwork. They will practically bend over backwards to get you inside a vehicle And I will recommend it to all my friends and family to go to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Hodge, Claudia Smith

Jan 14, 2019

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Jeeps, Best Prices, Nicest People!"

- Shaunjeep

We have looked for a Jeep Wrangler for a long time! They had the best selection, with the best prices. I saw the one I wanted online, but I was out of town on business... so practically did everything by email and phone calls, to secure the Jeep we wanted at the awesome price listed. Sterling and Brianna our salespeople and Andrew the manager were awesome, so helpful and had everything ready to go when I got back into town! We live 3 hours away from Olathe... but definitely worth the drive!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review. Enjoy that Wrangler!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Bought My Second Vehicle from Olathe Dodge"

- TWallace

RJ Prim worked with me through my decision to determine what truck was the right fit for my lifestyle and budget, maximize my trade-in of my previous Olathe Dodge purchase, and get me on the road as quickly as possible when the decision was finally made. Al Gallegos worked me through the finance options and never pushed anything extra into the package. I have had great service for the past three years from the service department on oil changes, tire rotations, and other scheduled appointments. Michael Croft is usually the one to welcome me and wish me a good day when I leave, always attentive to my vehicles needs. Thank you Olathe Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Croft, RJ Prim

Jan 09, 2019

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly service "

- Jeep18

Big selection of vehicles. Over 300 hundred vehicles to choose from. Found a couple that met my requirements. Sales people were helpful with getting me in my Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Roark, Hunter Kessler

Jan 08, 2019

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle "

- Glynalo

Hands down the best car buying experience I’ve had to date and I’ve had quite a few .. they are definitely a A+ dealership ..made the entire process stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sienicki, Daniel States

Jan 07, 2019

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- JHAWKFAN

The salesman, Chris Ragan, did an outstanding job. The Sales Manager was also great. Both worked hard to get my monthly payment where I wanted it. Thanks to both of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bettge, Chris Ragan

Jan 03, 2019

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- 50 Chevy Leo

If you need a car or truck Olathe Dodge is the place to. go.They go out of there way to help you. GREAT Experience.!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel States, Richard Brown

Jan 02, 2019

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (1152 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 3500

N/A

2016 Jeep Patriot

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2016 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A