Alan Cook
Alan Cook at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg
Refer Me

Alan Cook

General Sales Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg

6070 Allentown Blvd
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me
5.0
221 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

221 Reviews

Write a Review

221 Reviews of Alan Cook

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and great people I would recommend them to anyone looking for new or used. More

by mdavis
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Tina at Heritage Dodge Jeep Ram. She rocks!!! More

by michaelcapone33
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Tina for over 2 months and she never quit on me thinking I was full of xxxx. She kept looking for me without me ever stepping foot in the store until we got it right. I greatly appreciated her More

by Jsegal519
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Main, Erin Spangler

Nov 28, 2022

Jsegal519 responded

Thank you

Nov 30, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second purchase with Tina. She is amazing as is her entire team. Will continue dealing with Heritage For my future upgrades. More

by Tayana
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Tayana, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great price very customer friendly. No pressure buying process.will definitely be back to buy again. More

by Kevin
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Kevin, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtney was amazing. She never pressured me and kept saying she wanted me to be happy with my choice. She even came in on her day off to sign the paperwork! Thanks Cour More

by Jo
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love this dealer ship everyone is so nice they really know how to treat there customers would highly recommend my sales person Courtney was very nice she really helped us and made sure she done everythin More

by Mercedes
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Mercedes, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience. This is the second vehicle we bought from heritage… we will be back. Thanks for everything!!! More

by amy troup
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg!

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch saleswomen! I have bought many cars and Courtney is just Awesome! Answered all my questions and always made herself available. You don’t find this a lot these More

by Donnaschultz88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Sweigard, Mike King

Nov 11, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in 2 hours. Heritage dealership had incredible customer service unlike any other experience. Thank you Alan and Tina!!! More

by ryanparker1141
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Main, Erin Spangler

Nov 07, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

used 2013 Lexus GX car, priced at $17,188
2013 Lexus GX
used
Beige exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT
4WD
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,888
2015 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
Close-Ratio 6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $31,543
2019 Honda Passport
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $64,000
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
used
Blue exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,255
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $60,090
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Yellow exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD