Alan Trate
Alan Trate at Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Alan Trate

Parts Counter

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

not yet
rated
8 Reviews
not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Alan Trate

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been in many dealerships over the years, Golling by far is the nicest and cleanest dealer I have ever stepped foot in. More

by CalibersRule
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day.

October 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service friendly people always do good work. Calling is the place I will always have my truck serviced at More

by Tjsornsonsr
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day.

June 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really recommend Peter! He was amazing to work with and helped us with every step! More

by Faustinak
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and always happy to help. If you have any questions, let us know. Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Clean and welcoming dealership. The staff were very nice and professional! I drove from Ohio to purchase something for my truck and I am happy I did after checking this dealership o More

by RUPERTHAAS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Chandler

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently visited Golling Chrysler to see Kyle Helner and inquire current lease rates on a Ram 1500. They were the second dealership I visited and Kyle made the entire experience effortless. The first de More

by Kyle.ginn111
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Chandler, Kyle Hellner

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Since I bought my jeep Thanks for great support everyone since I purchased my jeep and every time I have come back for oil changes to now having a lift kit installed has bee More

by Jkjeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teri Sullivan, Andrew Chandler

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great oil change with great customer care Art M was my Express lane writer and he did a excellent job getting me my oil change, the crew in the back did an amazing job as well. More

by Dodgeguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art M

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great I didn't have to wait long for my truck to get repaired and the master technician Scott Hella was so observant, he noticed my tie rods were worn out b More

by CalibersRule
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Bruyere, Haley Merz

Dealership Inventory (656 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,000
2021 Jeep Compass
used
Blue exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $59,315
2023 Dodge Challenger
new
Purple exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $99,715
2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Dodge Charger car, priced at $35,661
2023 Dodge Charger
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $95,157
2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $27,498
2016 Jeep Wrangler
used
Red exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD