Daryl Lanzon
Daryl Lanzon at Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Daryl Lanzon

Service Advisor

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

3.9
45 Reviews
3.9

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Daryl Lanzon

March 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great friendly dealership that takes care of you! You always feel taken care of when you visit! More

by Vicky
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help. Have a wonderful day!

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is phenomenal! Jade was a new help for my tires and alignment and as always Daryl Lanzon is the best service representative I have ever had More

by r_north
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Sherrod

Mar 14, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day.

October 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service friendly people always do good work. Calling is the place I will always have my truck serviced at More

by Tjsornsonsr
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day.

August 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omg. Kelly at Golling is the best customer service. So sharp and results savay! Thanks for the great help. More

by Libert driver
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly O'Mara

Aug 11, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and always happy to help. Have a wonderful weekend!

July 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional service advisors and fast return on necessary repairs when needed. I recommend Golling to friends and family More

by Inspector31
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and happy to help. If you have any questions, let us know. Have a wonderful day!

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Dealship, Steve Gojcaj, Matt Chabot and Chris Brough, Are All Great People. Scott is The Best Thank You For Every Thing. HAPPY NEW YEAR. More

by Geraldetta
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Frank, Matt Chabot, Scott Miller, Chris Brough, Steve Gojcaj, Matt Godfrey , Avery Beck, Tim Ferrin, Derek Hartfield

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Golling service is literally dangerous and can get you killed! Had a brake job done by them on my wife's Wrangler. The tech didn't tighten the bolts on the left rear caliper! The bolt came out causing the More

by metralla66
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my Jeep JKU a year and a half go from Steve. He informed us of all the options on the vehicle, and made sure it was exactly what we were looking for. I have been back to the dealership for my More

by Stephex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Golling has a great service department and great salesmen. I love my 2020 Grand Cherokee. More

by Queen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Martin

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service very professional always on time prices excellent willing to do more business im More

by Sunny law
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Osgood

1
...

Dealership Inventory (854 Vehicles)

used 2014 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $11,400
2014 Buick LaCrosse
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,000
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,800
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $22,998
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $18,500
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2020 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $29,500
2020 INFINITI QX50
used
Red exterior
CVT
AWD