Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alberto Tejada.
Alberto Tejada
Alberto Tejada at Honda of Columbia
not yet rated

Alberto Tejada

Internet Sales Manager

Honda of Columbia

4333 Sunset Boulevard
Lexington, SC 29072

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

90 Reviews of Alberto Tejada

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun experience "

- Applejax2

Honda of Columbia’s staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. When you walk in their doors you become family. They will take the time to walk you through the whole process and explain everything to you. It has always been a very satisfying experience to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Bliss, Johnny Canaday

Sep 02, 2019

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for sharing this feedback! We're glad to hear that you've enjoyed your experiences working with our team and that they've treated you like family. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and thank you for your business!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Best Honda dealer around"

- John H

Traded in my 2017 CRV EXL for 2019 Pilot EXL. I have been buying cars here since 2012 with one exception...purchased my CRV from another dealer that I will not name. I have had it serviced at Honda of Columbia ever since. My recent buying experience was with Rusty Curran. Truly professional and a great sales associate for Honda of Columbia. Best buying experience for me ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty Curran

Jul 05, 2019

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for sharing this thoughtful feedback, John! We appreciate that you continue to put your trust in our dealership and we're happy to know that Rusty provided you with a great buying experience. Congratulations on the purchase of your Pilot, we're sure you're going to love it.

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- BRH

My experience with D'Warren and the staff at Honda of Columbia was awesome! The staff exhibited professionalism during my entire experience. Hands down these guys are the best! You can't go wrong with them; they will meet all your needs! My total time spent at the dealership was about 2 hours, which is a bonus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Canaday, D'Warren Daniels

Jun 19, 2019

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We're glad to hear that D'Warren and our staff were so helpful to you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and hope to see you again!

July 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Atmosphere, "

- nicky778

Friendly employees always smiling and up for any kind of help. Sales people try their best to get the customer in the car of their choice. Finance try to get you with the lowest payments that can fit the customer budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Smith

June 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Ridgeline Purchase"

- Chuck M.

Excellent buying experience. Johnny Canaday walked me through the entire process of ordering, receiving and accessorizing my Ridgeline. He kept me informed every step of the way and made me feel like I was his only customer. I will recommend Honda of Columbia to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Canaday

June 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm back!"

- Lynnullman

I am a happy repeat customer! I bought a 2013 CR-V through Robert Burgess and came back to get a 2016. Robert is knowledgeable, thorough, personable and he makes the process enjoyable. I highly recommend 'my team' of professionals - Robert, Al and Asten! I trust them. They go the extra mile! (Asten literally ran to my car to give me a piece of paper I needed.). I will be back- again. Ps: I know from experience- the service department is wonderful, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asten Lawson, Robert Burgess

June 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Honda purchase, my third."

- Beachbum

I had a great experience. Adam Bliss was fun to work with, no pressure involved. I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted and the interest rate was great too. I love my new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Bliss, Jamie Bostrom

June 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle-free buying experience"

- Dave

I'd done much of the upfront work through USAA's buying service and TrueCar. Jody Sutton sent me a price offer via email that included the sales price and the walk-out-the-door price. At the same time, when I hit the showroom I didn't feel like I got any less service or worse quality service than someone who just stopped in off the street. I was by myself, and he was good enough to follow me home in my old car then drive me back to the dealer to drive off in the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Sutton

June 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Ending"

- Tony Taylor

Typical long drawn out negotiation with numerous players, but happy ending. No pressure from my salesman, Leroy Doby, nor from the finance representative. 25 word minimum...Says who.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leroy Doby

May 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great buying experience"

- Mike56

This was our 3rd new car purchase from Honda of Columbia-spanning about 12 years. It was the second time working with BA Rivera. All of our buying experiences have been excellent. BA earned our trust and respect the first time we worked with him so it was only natural that we would work with him again. He is very patient and thorough in his approach to selling, This is coming from someone who has been in sales for over 35 years. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a car. He is indeed a trusted adviser. Al Tejada did a great job working through all of the paperwork with us. He let us know what our options were, with financing and with extended warranties, without over selling. He too was very thorough in his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braulio A Rivera

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $22,222

2019 Honda Insight

$22,222

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $41,920

2019 Honda Odyssey

$41,920

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $39,969

2019 Honda Pilot

$39,969

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,242

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,242

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,558

2019 Honda Accord

$28,558

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,833

2019 Honda Civic

$19,833

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,558

2019 Honda Accord

$28,558

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,721

2019 Honda Accord

$22,721