Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Alec Van Hecker
Alec Van Hecker at Lake Ford
Refer Me

Alec Van Hecker

Sales

Lake Ford

4201 S 27th St
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Contact Me
4.9
54 Reviews

My Name is Alec. I was born in Orlando,Florida and before kindergarten started my family and I moved to Wisconsin where I have happily lived for the last 20 years! I am as they say a family man. I pride myself around family and when I am not working you could probably find me with them! I love sports but my favorite sport is basketball, FEAR THE DEER! I also love to workout and hangout with friends in my free time. I am new to the Braeger family but I always try to go above and beyond with my work so even though I may be new to the car business I have always been such an easy, and caring person to talk to. I look forward to helping making the process of buying a car comfortable and easy! So stop on down and don't hesitate any longer I will be waiting to help get you in a car you love!

4.9

54 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Alec Van Hecker

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got a great deal from Alec. Very nice guy and a very..."

- Davidguth51

We got a great deal from Alec. Very nice guy and a very good dealer. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. In and out in an hour. Would highly..."

- HOSER197 Verified Customer

Great experience. In and out in an hour. Would highly recommend! Alec van hecker made this a very simple process

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alec took great care of me. He went above and beyond to..."

- Lenagain123nancy Verified Customer

Alec took great care of me. He went above and beyond to work with me helped me with financing needs as well even with all my nonsense

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caleb in service took great care of me helping me with..."

- avanhecker Verified Customer

Caleb in service took great care of me helping me with the entire process. The waiting area was very nice and a great place to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Repinski

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff, fast and super easy to work with. I..."

- Pauly

Very friendly staff, fast and super easy to work with. I worked with Alec, great guy, answered all my questions and very quick to respond to my messages. Highly recommend Alec and everyone at the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly, and easy to work with, and would highly..."

- schuenkeallen

Fast, friendly, and easy to work with, and would highly recommend to everyone! Keep up the awesome work everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was having the worst time in my life and the staff at..."

- Rachel.herwig Verified Customer

I was having the worst time in my life and the staff at Lake Ford showed me much compassion and they were wonderful. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent car shopping experience. Alec Van..."

- linda77 Verified Customer

We had an excellent car shopping experience. Alec Van Hecker was our salesperson. He was outstanding! Very attentive, not pushy, very informative. He was very polite and answered any questions we had. He also offered follow up care, telling us to call him for any more questions or concerns we might have in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person Alec Van Hecker was off the charts great...."

- Tim Verified Customer

My sales person Alec Van Hecker was off the charts great. He was professional, prepared and a true asset to Lake Ford. Dan in Finance was also terrific and knowledgeable. What a pair!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan in Finance

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got things done fast and efficient. Friendly in..."

- Debbie Verified Customer

Got things done fast and efficient. Friendly in everything they did. Checked into the right price for us and didn’t waste any time. Thank you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,995
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 330 car, priced at $29,895
2018 BMW 330
used
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,993
2016 Ram 1500
used
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chrysler 300C car, priced at $17,499
2016 Chrysler 300C
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $71,310
2022 Ford F-250
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $33,985
2018 Lincoln MKX
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive