Alec Van Hecker
Alec Van Hecker at Lake Ford
Refer Me

Alec Van Hecker

Sales

Lake Ford

4201 S 27th St
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Contact Me
4.8
93 Reviews

My Name is Alec. I was born in Orlando,Florida and before kindergarten started my family and I moved to Wisconsin where I have happily lived for the last 20 years! I am as they say a family man. I pride myself around family and when I am not working you could probably find me with them! I love sports but my favorite sport is basketball, FEAR THE DEER! I also love to workout and hangout with friends in my free time. I am new to the Braeger family but I always try to go above and beyond with my work so even though I may be new to the car business I have always been such an easy, and caring person to talk to. I look forward to helping making the process of buying a car comfortable and easy! So stop on down and don't hesitate any longer I will be waiting to help get you in a car you love!

4.8

93 Reviews

Write a Review

93 Reviews of Alec Van Hecker

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alec was extremely friendly and helpful. The environment was clean and welcoming. Everything went smoothly and I an happy to say that Lake Ford earned a customer for life. Thank you so much More

by MXIONG23
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Strickling, Daniel Garcia

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible place to buy a new truck thought I was getting a new 2022 Ford Maverick xlt ended up with a horrible animal smell with used tires and the salesperson forgot to put a rear sliding window, No apologi More

by Bob
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 25, 2022

Lake Ford responded

I wanted to reach out and apologize for the experience you had with our team. This is not typical of us as we receive all new vehicles directly from the manufacturer and all new vehicle orders are signed prior to submission. If this did not happen with your order, we'd like to discuss this further. Please consider reaching out to us at 414-281-6100.

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience. I was able to reach what I believe was a fair deal and come to the elusive “win win”. Only improvement would be having both key fobs programmed for t More

by 1Lamparek$
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Garcia, Brandon Burazin

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased a vehicle from out of-state, using an online web resource. The entire experience of working with Lake Ford in general, and Alec VanHecker in particular, was extremely smooth and hassle-free. W More

by jscooney02
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you all - for making my car purchase experience - enjoyable, quick & effortless...an All-Star Team! More

by tonieverts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales reps are very friendly, they don't try and push you to buy something you don't want. I walked out with a 2020 f150 ecoboost. Definitely coming back when I want to upgrade! Highly recommended dealership More

by Christian Del Aguila
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody there is very friendly and helpful and continue to be friendly and helpful after the sale was complete More

by cmooresony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person Alec was amazing, can’t say enough good things. He was professional, quick and knowledgeable. The other workers were ok, not very personable… More

by jillgorski
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Baumann, Daniel Garcia

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alec was very nice to talk with and he provided information on the vehicle we were looking to purchase. Daniel was thorough in explaining about the financial side of our purchase. More

by JZIZZO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Garcia

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessie was very helpful in trying to solve my electrical problem with my F-150 and went above and beyond . More

by Wtageson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $30,247
2018 Lincoln MKX
used
Black Velvet exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $33,992
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Rich Copper Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,197
2019 Ford F-150
used
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,499
2020 Ford F-150
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW X5 car, priced at $28,992
2016 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,415
2022 Ford F-150
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive