Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christopher Jankowski.
Christopher Jankowski
Christopher Jankowski at Lake Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Christopher Jankowski

Sales Consultant

Lake Ford

4201 S 27th St
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Chris. I was born in Illinois and I've also lived in Oklahoma and Utah, but Milwaukee is truly my home. I love animals so much that I have two cats, two dogs, and a turtle. I love spending time with family and friends. I'm also an avid sports fan. I may be new to the car business, but I have worked in the service industry since I was in high school. I'm really passionate about creating great customer experiences and building long lasting relationships.

11 Reviews of Christopher Jankowski

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy with our experience at Lake Ford..."

- danielle Verified Customer

We were very happy with our experience at Lake Ford dealership. Chris, our sales guy was a pleasure to work with and we would absolutely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Maneage

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved the no contact services customer service was..."

- heather and Ben Verified Customer

I loved the no contact services customer service was great we did everything over the phone. When they brought the car to us they were very safe And wore mask

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Williams

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was following Covid guidelines which right away..."

- janetmccarthy81 Verified Customer

Everyone was following Covid guidelines which right away made me feel safe. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. I was surprised by the cost. I thought it would be less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Repinski

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with the folks at Lake Ford! Best service..."

- yang.john100 Verified Customer

Great working with the folks at Lake Ford! Best service with any dealership I've been to. Chris was great to work with, didn't give me any issues at all! Everything went smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Lake Ford responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yes I liked this dealership because Christopher is a very..."

- Rowseysherry

Yes I liked this dealership because Christopher is a very nice young man he was courtesy to me and my husband and he know how to talk to people, he has respect for people and the main thing is he knows how to treat a customer and that's what makes a good salesperson and we need more people in the workplace like him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Lake Ford responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team member Christopher. Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Have a good day!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciated both my service and buying experience at..."

- Majh0002

I appreciated both my service and buying experience at Lake Ford. Chris Jankowski made the process clear and easy, and I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Lake Ford responded

Hello, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live 60 miles from your storeI found on internet that..."

- dougborhart

I live 60 miles from your store I found on internet that you had used Explorer Chris was responsive when I called and helpful to offer different options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Lake Ford responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. At Lake Ford, Inc., we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience that I have had at a..."

- jennam1105

This was the best experience that I have had at a dealership purchasing a vehicle. There was options available for me to choose what I wa Ted to purchase. The salesman was amazing to work with, and it was all over the phone for the purchase. Christopher was amazing, highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris worked with us to ensure that we had all the info..."

- Jennysocha

Chris worked with us to ensure that we had all the info we needed to make a decision when we came to test drive the vehicle! It was a great experience and we are happy with our purchase!!!! Thanks Chris!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Lake Ford responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. I’m extremely glad he took the time out to..."

- Mkepa002

Great service. I’m extremely glad he took the time out to reach out to me. All my needs and wants in a new truck he made sure they were there. Great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,995

2020 Ford Escape

$19,995

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,598

2021 Ford F-150

$49,598

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $26,498

2017 Ford Explorer

$26,498

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,977

2018 Ford Escape

$17,977

used 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $19,887

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$19,887

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,347

2021 Ford Escape

$30,347