Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alec Veronda.
Alec Veronda
Alec Veronda at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Alec Veronda

Chevrolet Sales Consultant

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Alec Veronda

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alac and Cody were amazing to work with! They took their..."

- nicolelitzinger81

Alac and Cody were amazing to work with! They took their time and answered all my questions. Even stayed late on a Friday to close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Pratschner

Aug 05, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

I am glad we were able to answer all your questions and get you into the vehicle you were looking for, thank you for your business and we hope to see you again!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alec was simply amazing when it came to helping us find..."

- JalissaHoffman

Alec was simply amazing when it came to helping us find our new ride. He has a great, laid-back personality that made him easy to talk to and ask questions. We would recommend him to all of our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Pratschner

Aug 04, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review! I am glad to hear Alec was able to help you find that new ride suited for you! I also want to thank you for the recommendation of Alec as it means a lot to all of us here! We hope you enjoy your new Chevy for many years to come!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a used 2017 chevy Silverado at Gateway. I was..."

- Andrew Erickson

Just bought a used 2017 chevy Silverado at Gateway. I was able to deal over the phone and we came to an agreement which was nice since I live about 3 hours away. Alec was a great salesmen to work with and answered all of my questions. Cody made the financing and signing all the papers go really smooth. Im happy with my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Pratschner, Marc Strahm

Aug 04, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review! I am very glad to hear we were able to help you out and get you in a new truck even if you live 3 hours away! We appreciate you very much and hope you enjoy your new Chevy!

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Typically do business with auto’s in Bismarck, but..."

- chedric.s.phillips

Typically do business with auto’s in Bismarck, but Gateway had the truck I was looking for. Knowledgeable & approachable staff made it really easy to deal. The sales & finance gentleman were on their game and made the process smooth. Appreciate the great customer service and definitely w look at Gateway in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stas Dokukin

May 05, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

This is fantastic to hear I am happy that we earned your business and hope e continue to do so in the future! Thank you again and we hope to see you soon!

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Gateway Experience"

- Jeff K

My Experience at Gateway was awesome once again----on my 3rd vehicle from Gateway!! My salesman Alec Veronda was personable and informative. He's was a great salesman ---Ask for Alec if your stopping in. Great service from all the people I had to deal with. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for your continued business with us here at Gateway Chevrolet, we appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again!

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and easy to work with."

- Alfred Honer

Went to Gateway to look at a 2014 CTS. A couple of hours later I owned another car. Service was great across the board. Everything went smooth and was relatively quick. Alec is an asset to your organization. Friendly, straight forward and knowledgeable on the subject matter at hand, Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to leave us your review! Alec is a great asset to have on our sales team! I am very glad to hear he was very helpful in finding you your next vehicle! We hope you enjoy it for many years to come! We appreciate your support very much and hope you have a great rest of your week!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I ALWAYS get the best help, honest answers and friendly..."

- kasiluna

I ALWAYS get the best help, honest answers and friendly service at my Gateway! I appreciate the great help through the entire leasing process! THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lehfeldt , Xander Boelter

Jan 14, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your review! I am glad to hear you had a great experience working with us here at Gateway Chevrolet! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Knowledgeable staff. "

- derek.pesta

Alec and the team did a great job. From providing a couple different truck options and finding the right deal. Alec was knowledgeable on the trucks inside and out. He was thorough in pointing out all the features the truck had that I may not have been familiarized with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for your purchase, your business means a lot to us and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. "

- randydronen

Great customer service. They made clear they wanted my business. Alex answered all of my questions and made me feel like I was the only customer at the dealership. The sales Manager (Cory Axvig) was outstanding. He offered great deals right away and made me feel like I was not in a high pressure negotiation. He was friendly, fair and down to earth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Axvig

Sep 23, 2019

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for taking your time to share your experience with us! I am glad to hear you were well taken care of here at Gateway Chevrolet! We strive to make sure our customers feel like a person and not just another number. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy the new vehicle!

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Silverado Lease"

- craig.d.anderson

I worked with both Jeseb and Alec. Both were very easy to talk to and could answer any questions I had. This was my first time leasing so I wasn't exactly sure what i'd be able to afford. By the end of my experience at Gateway I was able to get the vehicle I wanted and kept the payments in my price range! I would recommend these two to anyone who's looking to ease/buy a different vehicle. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeseb Mogen

Aug 23, 2019

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us a review, we appreciate it! I am glad to hear we were able to get you in the vehicle you wanted while keeping the payments within your price range. I also want to thank you for the recommendation of Jeseb and Alec here at Gateway Chevrolet, we value our customers and appreciate your business! Have a great weekend!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (912 Vehicles)

used 2011 Ford F-150 car, priced at $14,650

2011 Ford F-150

$14,650

used 2014 Honda Pilot car, priced at $14,520

2014 Honda Pilot

$14,520

used 2000 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $8,650

2000 Chevrolet Camaro

$8,650

used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,057

2016 Toyota Highlander

$34,057

used 2016 Buick Enclave car, priced at $20,921

2016 Buick Enclave

$20,921

used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $10,609

2016 Ford Fusion

$10,609