Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alens Klints.
Alens Klints
Alens Klints at Muller's Woodfield Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Alens Klints

Sales

Muller's Woodfield Acura

1149 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Alens Klints

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alens was awesome to work with. The entire dealership is..."

- Rbibb2010

Alens was awesome to work with. The entire dealership is an absolute pleasure. Go see Alens abs the rest of the team there. I will never buy or service anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alens made my experience at Acura so pleasant. I went..."

- Priti_1205

Alens made my experience at Acura so pleasant. I went into the dealership uncertain about my purchase and through his patience and knowledge he gave me the confidence in helping make my decision. He was supportive, helpful, and attentive without being pushy or forceful. I appreciate his efforts and appreciate his help as I’m so happy with my new Acura TLX. I highly recommend Alens and plan to share his contact information with both family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved everything about my experience with Alens Klints..."

- denisearfa

I loved everything about my experience with Alens Klints and the whole dealership. Extremely courteous and professional! I highly recommend Muller woodfield Acura. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales and service personnel. Have been going..."

- J Whitney

Excellent sales and service personnel. Have been going to Mullers for 20+ years and have always been satisfied with their vehicles, service and customer response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time purchasing a new Acura from Muller Acura. The..."

- Gonzalo

First time purchasing a new Acura from Muller Acura. The experience was great and the team was great with communications, always keeping me in the loop. Rob was my primary salesperson, who was very helpful. I also dealt with Alens, who was helpful throughout the process. I even dealt a little bit with German. Even though I only talked to him a couple of times, he checked up on me to make sure all was good. I hope future experiences continue to be as good as my first purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Eugenis, German Perales , Rob

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, they were fast, easy to deal with and..."

- Ascoleman613

Great experience, they were fast, easy to deal with and professional. Alens my salesman was very good and informative! One of my better car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesperson-Alens did an exceptional job of providing..."

- lackajsb

My salesperson-Alens did an exceptional job of providing customer service: he drove the car out for me to test drive it; accepted my 2018 RDX to trade in; provided a great price for a new lease on a 2020MDX and explained the terms of my lease and financing in an understandable and no pressure environment. It was a great experience coming to Muller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Bauer

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service dept. visit"

- Glenn

We were very very happy with Kim and the service dept. and how they handled fixing a 2nd time issue on our new RDX. Hoping it's fixed this time as we have had more than one Acura and love them. This is our first time with issues on a new vehicle but the staff did a wonderful job on explaining everything, gave us a loaner and were extremely professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Dailey , Kim in the Service Dept.

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Alens at Muller’s Woodfield Acura was..."

- Romeo E.

Our experience with Alens at Muller’s Woodfield Acura was outstanding. He was very patient with us and didn’t pressure us into buying something we weren’t happy. Everyone at this dealership was nice and friendly! We would recommend this place to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Bauer

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alens was a great person to work with. He was friendly,..."

- lola13

Alens was a great person to work with. He was friendly, informative and just a pleasure to work with! Will definately recommend him if I know someone who would be looking to purchase an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Bauer

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $59,675
2020 Acura MDX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $47,825
2021 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,025
2021 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,925
2020 Acura MDX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,625
2021 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,925
2020 Acura MDX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD