Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryan Huddleston.
Bryan Huddleston
Bryan Huddleston at Steve Landers Toyota NWA
Refer Me
4.6

Bryan Huddleston

Sales

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Bryan Huddleston

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Decent and tidy place. We were group of 16+ shopping for..."

- Dan Verified Customer

Decent and tidy place. We were group of 16+ shopping for 4 vehicles.!! There was ample places for everyone to sit down since it took us almost whole day there. Excellent customer service. Bryan and Caleb both were outstanding.!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Kordsmeier

Oct 08, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Dan, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're so glad to hear that Brian and Caleb could help you all out! Enjoy your purchases!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pre approval for the truck I wanted. I was able..."

- D_kettle Verified Customer

I had a pre approval for the truck I wanted. I was able to call and find the tundra I had called 30 dealers about and they had it. I was in and out in a hour with my new truck. Very nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Congratulations on your Tundra. We’re glad to hear that you had a great experience with us!

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly service and staff. It was by far the..."

- Whayfor85 Verified Customer

Fast and friendly service and staff. It was by far the fastest transaction in car buying I had ever experienced. I would highly recommend buying from here if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Howell

Aug 20, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Whayfor85, Congratulations on your purchase! We're glad you had a great experience with us. Thanks for the kind review!

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an OK experience. My first time I got bad service,..."

- JMALLWITZ10 Verified Customer

I had an OK experience. My first time I got bad service, went back and was able to find something. Used the same sales person by chance. I was given 3 different rates for financing, I'm not sure why it took 3 times for them to give me a fair offer. Also the first time I've bought a car and they didn't give me a full tank of gas. It's a small ask that goes a long way. Not thrilled with the overall service, but was still able to find something I liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and provide us with some valuable feedback. We're glad you are pleased with your purchase, and we hope to provide you with a five-star experience next time. Thank you!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi I had a very good experience buying my 2019 ram,..."

- Tom Verified Customer

Hi I had a very good experience buying my 2019 ram, even though i am in Oregon, this was the first time I had ever bought out of state 2000 miles away. The truck was delivered in excellent condition, and within a a reasonable time, The only thing, is that I was told it would be full of gas upon delivery, it was nearly empty, which is about $65 for me to fill it. Overall it was a good experience, my salesmen Bryan Huddleston was great Thanks Tom Wallace Dallas, Oregon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for the kind review, Tom! We're glad that we could make your long-distance buying experience easy and enjoyable. Enjoy your 2019 Ram!

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan Huddleston was great. He listened to what I wanted..."

- PDBURKS Verified Customer

Bryan Huddleston was great. He listened to what I wanted and took good care of me. Everyone was very helpful. Thank You for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke

Jun 16, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

PDBURKS, Thanks for the kind review! We're glad you had a great experience with Bryan and Michael, and we hope to see you again in the future!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t have been more disappointed in my experience...."

- scochran315

Couldn’t have been more disappointed in my experience. No follow up, I submitted an offer and had to follow up myself. Didn’t seem interested in selling me anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 04, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Scochran315, We always strive for prompt and thorough communication with our customers. We're disappointed to hear about how you feel, and we hope you will give us another chance to give you a five-star experience. If you like, we could arrange an appointment for you with one of our top sales associates who can assist you with your purchase. Please expect a private message from our team regarding your contact information so we can discuss this further. Thank you.

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Able to do most of the paperwork thru email and finished..."

- JUSTIN.MAY Verified Customer

Able to do most of the paperwork thru email and finished the deal in less than hour. Very easy and professional. Will definitely purchase from here in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Justin, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad you had an awesome experience working with Bryan, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Congrats!

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- Heather S.

I had been looking around town for a new car, upgrading from a 2 door Cobalt to something with a little more room & more practical for me. On our first visit Brian Huddelston showed me around, gave a lot of options to consider & was very patient with my pickiness lol & really well informed when answering my questions! Once I made a decision we returned to buy the car & Joy McPherson accompanied me on a test drive, gave me some info about the Mitsubishi brand that I didn't know & assisted me with all the purchasing paperwork. She was very kind, enthusiastic & helpful! Brian Dameron walked me through some finance options that were available, explained the warranties on my car, & was the man I gave all my money too! Haha! He was very helpful & kindly walked me through all the paperwork I was signing. He has worked with my dad in the past too & my family has nothing but kind words for him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dameron , Joy McPherson

Apr 24, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Heather, We're so glad that you had such a wonderful experience with Bryan, Brian and Joy! We're so glad that you could find the perfect vehicle for you! Enjoy your new ride, and thanks for the kind review!

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was easy to get along with and helped out as much..."

- JOSHDWADE Verified Customer

Staff was easy to get along with and helped out as much as possible. Our sales person was straight forward and efficient which I liked though my wife didn’t have exactly the same takeaway. Overall I will continue to do business with Landers Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Shelnutt

Apr 17, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Josh, We're glad you had a great experience with us! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (497 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,682

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,682

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $15,900

2019 Kia Optima

$15,900

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,700

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$45,700

used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,600

2020 Toyota RAV4

$26,600

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,496

2020 Toyota Highlander

$41,496

new 2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $42,865

2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$42,865