About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenny Merritt.
Kenny Merritt
Kenny Merritt, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.9

Kenny Merritt

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

I have worked in the automotive business since 1998. I grew up in Odessa Tx and attended the University of North Texas. Here at Steve Landers I want to provide customers with a no-pressure buying experience. My goal is to help find a vehicle that suits their needs perfectly. Outside of work I love to spend time with my wife and children. We made the move here to NWA to be closer to my wife’s family. Snow skiing, CrossFit, camping, fishing, and biking are my favorite things to do. If I can be of assistance to you please do not hesitate to reach out to me!

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Kenny Merritt

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable "

- Terry Verified Customer

Everyone involved in the transaction was very nice and enjoyable to work with, as well as fun in which to interact. I would recommend the dealership and the people with which I interacted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann, Chip Anderson

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- DAISY283 Verified Customer

Kenny worked with us and made the whole process painless. He came across genuine and courteous. We were also looking at the same vehicle at another dealership and large part of our decision to go with this dealership was based on how personable these guys were. Will definitely recommend to everybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson, Caleb Kordsmeier

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accomodating"

- DAYAGON Verified Customer

The staff was so accomodating. They squeezed me in to get all I needed done, even though I didn't have an appointment. They were thorough, kept me informed of every detail, and held a very welcoming manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase "

- CLIFWALK1 Verified Customer

Kenny Merritt was an excellent, professional salesperson making my entire experience very enjoyable. He was very knowledgeable and thorough and I would recommend him as well as Steve Landers Toyota to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Games"

- Philip.DeLong Verified Customer

Kenny was great to work with. Told him what I wanted and what I wanted to pay. He got me the best deal in the country! Pleasure doing business with you all. Phil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Graves

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very encouraging"

- buotan

I would recommend Sales man Kenny Merritt to anyone. He was sensitive to me and did not push. I do not like pushing salesmen and he seemed more concerned about me as the customer than he was about his commission. that was a unusual experience and a very pleasant one. thanks Kenny. then the sales manager that also talked with me and provided one of the best deals was a very nice man also. Im not sure I remember is name, maybe Caleb.. He also was very nice and seemed interested in the customer and his needs rather than making the sale. Of coarse they both wanted the sale, but were not pushy and sensitive to me and my hesitation. I would recommend the both to anyone interested in a vehicle. Terry Wedel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Kordsmeier

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experiences!"

- LLEEBELL2 Verified Customer

There was no high pressure in this deal. Salesman (Kenny Merritt) was so understanding in letting me make my own decision. And he was helpful in answering any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Happy Customer Verified Customer

Kenny Merritt listened to my car needs, worked within my budget, no high pressure to buy a car. I will continue to buy at Landers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good car buying experience!"

- CARLYLE956 Verified Customer

We purchased a 2 year old car from this dealership. The dealership did an outstanding job of detailing the car and our salesman was very helpful without being pushy. Would recommend this dealership to provide an exceptional car buying expirence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and smooth experience"

- MSIMONJR88 Verified Customer

Kenny Merritt made sure my experience was smooth and professional. Could not have had a better experience. I will definitely comeback when looking for a vehicle for my wife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results