About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenny Merritt.
Kenny Merritt
Kenny Merritt, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.8

Kenny Merritt

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

I have worked in the automotive business since 1998. I grew up in Odessa Tx and attended the University of North Texas. Here at Steve Landers I want to provide customers with a no-pressure buying experience. My goal is to help find a vehicle that suits their needs perfectly. Outside of work I love to spend time with my wife and children. We made the move here to NWA to be closer to my wife’s family. Snow skiing, CrossFit, camping, fishing, and biking are my favorite things to do. If I can be of assistance to you please do not hesitate to reach out to me!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

32 Reviews of Kenny Merritt

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Happy Customer Verified Customer

Kenny Merritt listened to my car needs, worked within my budget, no high pressure to buy a car. I will continue to buy at Landers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good car buying experience!"

- CARLYLE956 Verified Customer

We purchased a 2 year old car from this dealership. The dealership did an outstanding job of detailing the car and our salesman was very helpful without being pushy. Would recommend this dealership to provide an exceptional car buying expirence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and smooth experience"

- MSIMONJR88 Verified Customer

Kenny Merritt made sure my experience was smooth and professional. Could not have had a better experience. I will definitely comeback when looking for a vehicle for my wife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highlander Purchase"

- BLAKEPOINTER Verified Customer

Service was very strong and selection was good. Kenny turned something that I don't really like to do (buy cars) into a truly pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke

Aug 17, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Blake, thanks for letting us know that Kenny Merritt and Michael Lucke provided you with such a great experience buying your new vehicle!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience I have ever had at a car dealership."

- BRENDA.LADD333 Verified Customer

Great selection of vehicles. Very polite and considerate salesperson. I felt like I was in good hands. The price was great and I would recommend the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

Aug 13, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Brenda, we're very happy to hear you felt you were in good hands with Kenny Merritt, Chip Anderson and the rest of our team! Thanks for letting us know you had a great time and recommending our dealership!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zippy is good"

- thornhid Verified Customer

Taking the time to make an appointment really does simplify life. Even with that, I expected maintenance to take awhile. Nope, not with these people. They didn't even give me time to settle in before they were back with my car. Now what do I do with the extra hour I allotted myself?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We're glad that we were able to take care of you quickly and get you back into your routine. Thanks for coming to see us!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- SHIRLEYMARCHANT Verified Customer

Service and knowledgeable of the vehicle.Great place to buy a vehicle. Had our vehicle purchased and paperwork done timely manner. New car filled with gas road ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for coming to see us! We're happy to hear that you had a good experience with Kenny and that he helped you find the right vehicle for you. Enjoy your new car!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JOEY15

Was quick to be approached by a sales person, already knew what I wanted so that portion was quick and easy. financing was relatively quick as well. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke

Aug 03, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We're glad to hear that you had a good experience with us and would be willing to recommend us to your friends. Enjoy your new car!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- LENDEL_SMITH Verified Customer

Kenny Merritt at Steve Landers Toyota Went above and behind. Always quick to have honest answers and a likeable personality. Chip knows his position well and guided me through the buying purchasss. I felt confident in my purchases and I made the correct decision. After the sale Kenny went above and beyond to make sure I knew the functions of my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

Aug 03, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear of Kenny's providing you with great service and that he demonstrated a solid knowledge of our vehicles. Enjoy your new truck!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They give you a loan & then try to back out a month later"

- TINAS.AUCTIONHUB Verified Customer

They give you a loan and a car and then come back before your first payment even comes due and say they need the car back. You didn’t REALLY get the loan after all! What kind of dealership does this? The salesman is rude. The manager is rude. The only nice guy is Zach in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Aulenback, Zach Vann

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results