About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Mason.
Juan Mason
Juan Mason, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Juan Mason

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

33 Reviews of Juan Mason

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Veh Purchase"

- KPCHANEY1130 Verified Customer

Awesome service!! I purchased my vehicle out of state...I live in Louisiana and my salesman was very helpful and worked very fast to get me approved...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, quick, fair"

- TGWROSSER Verified Customer

Fair and simple. No pressure to close a deal. Honest about my potential trade. Friendly Look forward to experiencing an equally good service department when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Kordsmeier , Very nice gentleman on golf cart on Sunday prior

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Val Conley’s review"

- VCONLEY61 Verified Customer

I was satisfied with the actual service on my car and appreciated the car wash. What I was disappointed in was with the gal who answered the phone the day I tried to make my service appt. This was my first time making appt with Steve Landers Toyota service department. I asked if my first appt was free since I bought the vehicle there. The gal told me she had no idea and she would have “Andy” call me back in just a few minutes. Well, minutes turned into hours, and hours turned into days. I finally got a call back and had to start all over with what I thought was a simple question. I was totally not impressed with the lazy girl who just carelessly passed off my initial call .... I was a little angry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The guy at the service desk when I came in for service that day was very pleasant ... he is a hard worker cause I have seen him there before ... I don’t know his name.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service for 20k"

- HOWREY4 Verified Customer

I am pleased with everybody at the dealership. I am taken care of from the time I get there to when they wash my vehicle and review what they may have found during the check up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant experience"

- WILLIAMSMD22 Verified Customer

Purchasing my new vehicle was a very pleasurable experience. The sales staff was polite with no pressure. The environment was welcoming and comfortable. Juan went above and beyond to keep me informed on my new vehicle. He communicated with me via text even on his day off. He was very professional and polite throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and courteous "

- CFernandez Verified Customer

We had a great experience working with Juan, Caleb and the finance team. The communication was clear and honest. We were able to choose the best cars for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Kordsmeier

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wasn't a bad experience overall."

- NICK.WATSON234 Verified Customer

Juan Mason was great to work with. The reason for my rating was the condition of the interior of the car. There were horrible stains on every seat and seat belts and the carpet was stained and wet. Whoever attempted to clean it did a very poor job. It took me an entire day to shampoo it and it still smells like a wet dog. I also only have one key for the car. Still waiting on the spare key and a key to remove the bike rack on top. My last complaint is with the finance employee I dealt with. I would expect someone that deals with the public everyday to be a little more personable and friendly. Maybe he was having a bad day or maybe that's just his personality. I'm not sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke

Aug 23, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Nick, we are glad you enjoyed working with Juan Mason to purchased your used car. We're not sure why your car wasn't completely detailed before you took it home and we'd like to make that up to you. Please give our Customer Relations Manager Blair Brewer a call at (479) 845-1444 so she can help with this and get your keys to you. Thanks.

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great expierence"

- DMCCARTER6335 Verified Customer

They had the vehicle in stock we had been trying to locate. No haggle price but it was lower than other dealers. Quick paperwork process and we were off in our new 4runner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Toyota dealership service department showroom wait"

- PFUNDJOHN Verified Customer

I am completely happy with the service the dealership showroom service waiting room and the friendliness they're very very good I would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hastings, Andrew Gates

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- ANDREW.KINSLEY Verified Customer

The experience at this dealer was top notch. The time spent was quick and thorough. Juan did a great job going over the information, working finance deals that accomodated my needs and ensuring all questions I had were addressed. Chip did a wonderful job ensuring my finance needs and questions were addressed properly. 5*

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results