About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Mason.
Juan Mason
Juan Mason, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Juan Mason

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Juan Mason

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was so impressed with the salesman, funance officer and fa"

- SALSTON777 Verified Customer

I spoke with Juannon Friday and he quickly and efficiently led me through the sales process - by the time I arrived at the dealership on Saturday, all the paperwork was ready, the vehicle was detailed beautifully, and all my needs were met in less than an hour!! I was treated with respect and never pressured in any way ,. Overall it was the Best experience I had ever had with a dealership! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I cannot remember the finance persons name!! But he was great!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Corolla"

- SIRVINNIE5 Verified Customer

Steve Landers worked hard to get me this new car.Sales got me great financing and a great warranty for me.Everyone involved was very nice and were as pleased as I was to be able to do it.Took my car for it's first service and they took care of my car very quickly for me.Service representative was great and guys that did service were too.Love Steve Landers very professional dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and not pushy"

- FREDEILSKOV Verified Customer

Our salesmen, Josh, helped set up our iphone to connect to the car and spent time showing us how to operate the cars extras and told us to call if we needed help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very quick service"

- Yogesh M

My vehicle was serviced within estimated time. Service was really quick! I felt that tire rotation service of SUV was little expensive, as compared Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Gutierrez

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exactly what I hoped for"

- JASON.R.SCOTT75 Verified Customer

Quick, convenient, courteous service. Got me in at my appointment time and were done before the hour was up. Cant ask for more than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Graves, Michael Lucke

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- guachiki Verified Customer

It was a good service and they explained everything to me. The salesperson and the financial manager were very good on looking for options for my desire payments. I also think, they should've show more options of my request for Tacomas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service as always"

- Margo C Verified Customer

Courteous professional service department that always explain work and costs. Fast technicians who get you on your way. Great waiting area. My sales guy is Juan and he’s the best. All of your service managers are exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful respectful helpful "

- ANDREA Verified Customer

Juan and Brian both wanted to make sure that I got the deal and the vehicle I wanted and needed. Kameron came back to the office to make sure that I got into a car I loved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Fruchtl , Brian Dameron

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Veh Purchase"

- KPCHANEY1130 Verified Customer

Awesome service!! I purchased my vehicle out of state...I live in Louisiana and my salesman was very helpful and worked very fast to get me approved...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, quick, fair"

- TGWROSSER Verified Customer

Fair and simple. No pressure to close a deal. Honest about my potential trade. Friendly Look forward to experiencing an equally good service department when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Kordsmeier , Very nice gentleman on golf cart on Sunday prior

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results