About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Mason.
Juan Mason
Juan Mason, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Juan Mason

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Juan Mason

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seth the best."

- DAVENOY2013 Verified Customer

Go see the for all your service. They always take care of mine and it will never see the inside of another shop. Best in the 5 state area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- RANDY.SANDERS51 Verified Customer

Juan was very patient and helpful. Explained all options Set up app on phone Paired phone I enjoyed working with him He is a great guy He took good care of me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Shelnutt

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- JOENATHANBRYANTIV Verified Customer

The deal could not have taken place anywhere else. I needed a car, and was able to make it happen around my schedule. The team was flexible and transparent. Landers NWA is #1 in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Toyota Certified used vehicles?"

- MONTIEWOLFINBARGER Verified Customer

I purchased my Toyota RAV4 in July 2018. I chose this vehicle over other RAV4’s because it was a Certified Used Vehicle, which I thought meant it was a better quality and had been more strenuously inspected. I took the car for it’s first service, 25,000 mile service, and the Service Advisor told me that in the last 5 months my brakes on the right front have worn down to the point of them being unsafe and need to be changed. I asked if he could provide me with the inspection that was done to the vehicle to make a Certified Used Vehicle and he told me that they didn’t have that report card. He wants me to spend over $300.00 for the brakes on the front to be replaced, without doing an inspection to see if there is something wrong that would be covered under warranty. The individual I dealt with was very condocending and rude and tried to just get me to have the brakes done and didn’t want to answer any questions. Once he realized that I wasn’t going to buy off on his scheme, he quickly moved me over to pay so that I would leave. When I went to pay for the service the Service Writer asked the cashier where the report cards were for my inspection and she said they store them accross town at a facility. Then he walked away and didn’t even hear me ask if there was anyway to get it back for me to review. I won’t be going back to this Service Department ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 21, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Montie, we apologize that you had a difficult time getting answers about your RAV4 from our service team. We want to help and get you more information about your RAV4's inspection before you purchased it, as well as retain your business. Please give our Customer Relations Manager Blair Brewer a call at (479) 845-1444. Thanks.

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- KIMMIESUE90 Verified Customer

We were thoroughly impressed with the assistance we received from Juan Mason and the quick service. We were looking for a car dealership. They made us feel like we were the only customers there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann, Michael Lucke

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Passive aggressive attitude and no follow up "

- CONEDPARKER Verified Customer

My wife and I have purchased four vehicles in less than two years and had planned to trade again in December. Because of the passive aggressive attitude we sense in service and the lack of follow up and failure to solve, or even show any interest in solving service issues, we will now visit other dealerships. Any dealership can solve simple issues and that is expected. The true test of customer care is how the dealership resolves more complex service issues and works to find solutions instead of simply saying what cannot be done. There is a lack of follow up and a lack of concern in resolving issues. I have been involved in successful businesses for years and customer service is the number one job. I cannot express strongly enough my and my wife’s disappointment in the service department’s failure to do the job right the first time and the failure to work with the customer to find solutions. There is not a positive “can do” attitude but instead only excuses about the dealerships problems. The focus is not on the customer. I have to believe that executive management would also be disappointed if they received the lack of results that my wife and I have experienced. Service department personnel have told us NOT to contact Toyota regarding our problems and that is inappropriate, especially considering the lack of results we have experienced in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 20, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We hate to learn that you haven't had the best experiences with our service team recently and that you're now looking to buy with another dealership. You're right, customer service is very important to any business, and we apologize that our team has failed you in this area. We'd like to make it right and retain your business so please give our Customer Relations Manager Blair Brewer a call at (479) 845-1444. Thanks.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!"

- DAJUSTOKES Verified Customer

My sales rep (Juan Mason) was excellent! The finance person was also excellent! It's because of the service dept. And Drew Parker that I bought this toyota at Steve Landers. Moving to Ark. From Kansas I did not purchase my 2004. 4 runner here. But the first time I brought it in for service Drew made me feel like it was a new vehicle purchased from them. I did not expect that from a dealer. That makes me a loyal fan of this dealership! Excellent service dept! No one else touches that vehicle except for Steve landers dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Parker

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Mathew Thomason Verified Customer

Juan was very helpful and was able to get me in and out fast! The entire team off staff members were also excptional and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fastest Sale ever!!!!"

- LATASHAHOWLETT Verified Customer

Juan was Great!!! Sold me a car and out the door in less than an hour!!! TOP THAT!! I couldn’t have asked for a better dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Freespirit

Was very impressed with dealership. Chase was very helpful & knowledgeable. Overall experience made my decision. All employees that I worked with are an asset to dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann, Chase Shelnutt

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results