Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tori Martinez
Tori Martinez at Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Tori Martinez

Sales

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

1110 Roberts Blvd.
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Tori Martinez

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, thoroughly helped.Was quick and easy,..."

- MARS Verified Customer

Great experience, thoroughly helped.Was quick and easy, no hassle. Everyone was kind. Helped me find my perfect car that met my needs, lifestyle, and price range!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Priester, Frank Madonna, Jeff Fuller

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, best sales guy. Excellent..."

- ROSAESQUIVEL Verified Customer

Excellent customer service, best sales guy. Excellent explanation of vehicle features and great ability of the salesman, great personality. I am very happy with my purchase and I would recommend it to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I been using this dealership for more than 8 years and..."

- FANDMLLC Verified Customer

I been using this dealership for more than 8 years and never been disappointed, always available to help and find what im looking for and willing to pay for, thanks

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sapphire Givihan, Louis Spaeth

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Torry Martínez, is amazing. He always does he’s best to..."

- GALDAMEZ.E Verified Customer

Torry Martínez, is amazing. He always does he’s best to satisfy and meet our needs. He takes great care of my family and us!highly recommend Carl Black!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Priester

Oct 26, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Tori does great work, doesn't he? We appreciate you taking the time to share these kind words, and we'll be sure to pass along the message to Tori. Thank you for your business and we look forward to providing the same level of service the next time you visit Carl Black Kennesaw.

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente "

- ODPUENTE22 Verified Customer

Excelente servicio por parte de Tory Martinez, la agencia y el personal en general muy atentos en todo momento gracias por su atencion y los recomendaria con toda confianza a todos mis amigos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar comentarios con nosotros. Estamos encantados de saber que tuviste una maravillosa experiencia de cinco estrellas con Tori. Esperamos volver a verte pronto!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people that went above and beyond"

- ABCWILKEN Verified Customer

We told Torinwhat we wanted. We went and looked at the lot and they had exactly what we were looking for and Tori did what he had to do to make it work for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quintin Walker, Jon Ziegler

Mar 01, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are elated to hear that your time spent at the dealership with Tori was great! Congrats on your purchase. If you ever need anything, let us know! We hope to see you again soon.

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tori Martinez "

- MEDINAMAURICIO577 Verified Customer

My friend Tori Martinez i have known him for more then ten years and he has always helped us me n my family on choosing the right vehicle that fits us I would definitely recommend him to more family n friends thank you for helping me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Spaeth

Dec 04, 2018

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are elated to hear that Tori is such a pleasure to work with each time you visit the dealership. Thank you kindly for the recommendation and five-stars. We hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,250
2021 Buick Enclave
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,888
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $63,888
2019 Ford F-250
used
Magma Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,888
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Centennial Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,888
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive