Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Martin Ugoji
Martin Ugoji at Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Martin Ugoji

Sales

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

1110 Roberts Blvd.
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me
4.9
69 Reviews
4.9

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Martin Ugoji

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean and efficient dealership, not pushy, listening to..."

- EDWARDSHOOK Verified Customer

Clean and efficient dealership, not pushy, listening to the customer and understanding their needs and budget. Staff was extremely friendly, even if they weren’t working with you on your deal. I bought a GMC Acadia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Spaeth, Frank Madonna

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleasantly surprised with the professionalism, and..."

- ROSLYNPOUNCY Verified Customer

I was pleasantly surprised with the professionalism, and courteousness of this dealership, especially the salesman named Martin. He was extremely helpful in helping choose the vehicle I wanted and a very nice man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Ziegler, Frank Madonna

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was friendly. Martin was not pushy and I..."

- SP0924 Verified Customer

The staff was friendly. Martin was not pushy and I respect that. From start to finish I had a good experience. Would recommend Carl Black.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Zimmerman, Jeff Fuller

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My service visit today was awesome. Sean was great and..."

- ANNETTE.TEICHERT Verified Customer

My service visit today was awesome. Sean was great and really went out of his way to make sure that my problem was taken care of and all the proper paperwork submitted under my warranty. He was good about keeping me updated on the timing of my repairs and could not have been nicer and more professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Zimmerman

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin was great! Very helpful getting me into my new..."

- ANDEZ44090 Verified Customer

Martin was great! Very helpful getting me into my new Trax the whole process was relaxed and as easy as possible! The whole team was very professional and helpful! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Ziegler, Ken Pope

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Nick and Jon worked this over the phone so that when I..."

- ABAY10S Verified Customer

Nick and Jon worked this over the phone so that when I walked in, all I had to do was approve the vehicle and pay and sign! Amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sapphire Givihan, Jon Ziegler , Nick DeGelorm

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.martin,Good sales person Answer all questions got to..."

- riveral111 Verified Customer

Mr.martin,Good sales person Answer all questions got to the point. No lies and kept his word. Good man not to many sales people out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Zimmerman

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin was always very pleasant and courteous. Was very..."

- ELBERTRMALLETT Verified Customer

Martin was always very pleasant and courteous. Was very knowledgeable when ask specific questions.I would recommend Carl Black and Martin to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Zimmerman, Jeff Fuller

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was smooth and quick as I knew what I wanted..."

- KJEMINI03 Verified Customer

Experience was smooth and quick as I knew what I wanted to purchase. Even the wait to get the battery charged happened rather quickly. Martin was great!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience from the start when I contacted..."

- MELISSALEIGH922 Verified Customer

I had a great experience from the start when I contacted Luis all the way through to financing. Thank you so much to Luis, Martin and Frank...all were amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Spaeth, Frank Madonna

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,250
2021 Buick Enclave
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,888
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $63,888
2019 Ford F-250
used
Magma Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,888
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Centennial Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,888
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive