Alex Gould
Alex Gould at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough
Refer Me

Alex Gould

Service Manager

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

350 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9
Westborough, MA 01581

Contact Me
4.6
52 Reviews

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

4.6

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Alex Gould

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer was very professional and helpful. Car was returned clean and ready to go! Pleasant experience. More

by Simkay3
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

This is what we love to hear! We look forward to passing along your kind comments to Jennifer! See you next time at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough!

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in for an oil change and transmission fluid change, didn’t appreciate when I was told that I needed other expensive services when I knew that I didn’t More

by Tony.roxo
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thank you for your honest review, Tony. We hope that we can provide you with a better experience next time.

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service group who genuinely want to help. My advisor, Vadim, was excellent! I will definitely bring my cars there for service. More

by nhlami
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vadim

Nov 10, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

We appreciate the rave review for Vadim and the team! We look forward to seeing you again at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough! Thank you!

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tristan was so professional, helpful, and explained everything clearly. I am very impressed with this place! Thank you! More

by S
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Blouin

Nov 07, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Tristan and the team are thrilled that your experience servicing at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough was worthy of five stars! Thank you for leaving your wonderful review!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just returned back to east coast was accommodating in making an appointment based on schedule. Maintenance completed within the hour. Location very clean. Coffee available. More

by eeccons
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin

Nov 02, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thank you for sharing your recommendation! We're happy that our team catered to your needs during your recent visit! We look forward to seeing you next time at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service writer Alex was most helpful and informative. Service was completed on time and to my satisfaction. Made sure i understood all that was done, and even notified me of a recall issue that they c More

by sklocke1404
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We're honored that Alex earned your 5-stars! We look forward to seeing you next time at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service personnel very professional and helpful. Very easy to setup appointment and requested work was performed quickly. More

by John
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James

Nov 01, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thank you, John! We appreciate you leaving our service team such a great review! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant service and sales staff. Pricing is competitive. Dealership clean and comfortable while waiting. Shuttle service was fast and responsive. More

by drock
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thank you for visiting Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough! We appreciate the positive feedback and hope you'll keep us in mind for any future automotive needs!

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vadim was so helpful. He went above and beyond in keeping me apprised of the details of my repairs and service. I needed some extended warranty work. He contacted all the More

by cynthiarod920@gmail.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vadim

Oct 25, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're happy to hear Vadim provided you with such excellent service and we'll be sure to share these kind comments with him. Take care and thanks again for trusting Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough with your vehicle!

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department responds well to phone calls. Setting up appointments by phone or on their website is done very effectively. More

by Capeleduc
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate you trusting the Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team with your service needs and hope to see you again next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,998
2019 Honda Accord
used
Lunar Silver exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-Wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,098
2018 Honda Accord
used
Still Night Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-Wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,798
2021 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Civic car
2023 Honda Civic
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-Wheel Drive