Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Hieter.
Alex Hieter
Alex Hieter, Service Consultant, Rothrock Motor Sales
5.0

Alex Hieter

Service Consultant

Rothrock Motor Sales

1648 Plaza Lane
Allentown, PA 18104

19 Reviews of Alex Hieter

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"YANKEES RULE"

- Yankee Fred

The service department is what keeps me coming back to Rothrock Nissan. The service provided by Patrick Jeffers is the sole reason for continuing with the Nissan brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Jeffers

Jun 18, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

It's wonderful to hear that you are so loyal to us and that you have always had such great experience! Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- buss1118 Verified Customer

Oil changeBut the person doing it failed to put a label in the car for the next oil change date and he did not reset the settings on my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thank you for the feedback, we greatly appreciate it!

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasant and done in a reasonable amount of time"

- BADOG984 Verified Customer

I AM HANDICAPPED AND NEEDED THE WORK DONE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE BECAUSE OF MY OXYGEN REQUIREMENTS. IT WAS TAKEN INTO CONSIDERATION AND DONE QUICKLY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

We're so happy that we were able to take care of you in such a timely manner. Please be safe driving out there, we appreciate your review feedback greatly!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Customer Service "

- ajgs14 Verified Customer

Dropped car off for service the night before and received call the next day that my car was ready for pickup. Quickly reviewed with me the outcome of service and emailed a receipt. Always good, quick service at Rothrock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Jeffers

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent !!"

- RAYNEERAVESE Verified Customer

Everyone absolutely helpful from the time I walked through the door to the time I left.I will be coming back.I look forward to coming back to purchase a car with the great numbers that were given to me on a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- ZAMBEEZY Verified Customer

They made buying my first car much less of a headache than I expected it to be. Frank was very helpful and outlined everything clearly for me throughout the process. Alex did a great explaining the new vehicle and everything it does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quinones

Jun 17, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

We appreciate the feedback greatly and are so happy that you are so satisfied with our care

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast Service"

- poodlvr Verified Customer

Fast, friendly service. Great staff. Comfortable waiting area with everything you need to make the time pass quickly. Everything was very fast, efficient and convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so pleased to hear that you had such a great experience at Rothrock Nissan and that you left completely satisfied. We can't wait to work with you more in the future!

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great all-around service"

- LROS Verified Customer

The team is very helpful and tells you like it is. They’ll even give you a heads up if they see a pricey repair in your future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate the feedback!

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service great job thank you"

- Patrick Moyer Verified Customer

Excellent service great job thank you Very courteous answered all I took care of all concerns I had I will be using this dealership in the future thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Patrick, thanks for the review feedback. We couldn't appreciate you more.

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- DVNJRVT Verified Customer

Was able to get appointment scheduled with only 3 days notice for state inspection that resulted in need for control arm and all work was completed in one day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

We're so glad we were able to work something out and get you back to your every day life! Please drive safe out there and thank you so much for the awesome review!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results