About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Laderer.
Alex Laderer
Alex Laderer, Sales Consultant, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills
5.0

Alex Laderer

Sales Consultant

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 1
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

23 Reviews of Alex Laderer

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price and honest salesman"

- cmarks

Alex contacted us and stayed in contact with us during the entire process. He helped us understand the features of our new car. He was friendly and explained things well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Jacobson, Joshua Jones

Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience dealing with Alex! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You Need To Visit this dealership"

- Dave Tattoli

I had done my homework on what vehicle I was going to purchase. My wife and I decided upon the 2018 Subaru Outback Touring. The only real decision I had was between the 2.4I or the 3.6R. I had been referred to Mitch the General Sales Manager from Heritage Jeep in Parkville where we purchase my wife’s Jeep Grand Cherokee. In chatting with Steve Brown the internet sales manager they both referred us to Mei Kei Hong. So I setup an appointment with her to come in and drive both. When my wife and I arrived Mei Kei had both vehicles out front and ready to go. I do my homework and research before purchasing a new car. I could tell from the get-go that Mei Kei was not only extremely knowledgeable but was also very professional. On both test drives both my wife and I drove both cars and she walked through the whole car with us and demonstrated all the safety features of the Outback. I traded in my 2010 Tacoma pickup which I received a fair trade on. We decided to go with the Outback 3.6R in the Wilderness Green Metallic which they didn’t have. Mitch found the car although we waited a few hours the car arrived at the dealership at 10:00pm and we closed down the dealership that night. I can’t thank Mei Kei, Steve and Mitch enough for the service that I received. If you are thinking about purchasing a Subaru it’s worth the drive to Heritage Owings Mills. David & Melissa T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Brown, Mitch Giller, Mei Kei Hong, Milton Taylor

Aug 19, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hi Dave, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills was terrific!"

- belindalimm

It was a great pleasure to work with Mei Kei for my Subaru leasing. Mei Kei is a very nice lady with tremendous care and patience with customers. She answered all my questions and helped compared leasing versus financing options for me. Additionally, I had very satisfactory test driving experience with her, during which processes she explained and showed me key features of Subaru Crosstrek and Outback. Overall, Mei Kei gave me a superb personal experience and I am very confident to recommend her to my friends. I definitely look forward to working with her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mei Kei Hong, Joshua Jones

Aug 06, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great new truck! "

- Caseymeekins

My boyfriend and I recently bought a new truck here it was a smooth process and we had a gr at sales person he was very personable and got us a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- subaru2018

Alex and the Team at Heritage Subaru were easy to work with the efficient in getting us in and out. Most dealers hold you up for hours but they were quick with the process and the customer support was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Brown, Joshua Jones

Jul 03, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very knowledgeable and extremely helpful"

- jane 9101

Alex is the type of salesman who goes above and beyond the call of duty in helping a customer to feel comfortable and confident in the car buying process. Alex has the ability to help a customer trust that he will present the best offer possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Brown

Jul 02, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We're so pleased to hear that Alex went above and beyond to help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful dealership, management and staff."

- Wanz1970

I rarely leave reviews but my transaction with Heritage Owings Mills has been the best car buying experience thus far. General Manager Shawn was very helpful and personable. Emily was my sales representative and she is so nice. Milton and Mei made sure I was ok as well. The staff treats you like family. Subaru is an excellent brand and the staff at Heritage do a good job making sure you get acclimated to your vehicle. I'm enjoying my new Forester and will come back to Heritage to shop for my daughter's first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills. We hope to see you soon!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and hassle free experience "

- ToddE

My salesmen Alex was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. My wife and I are very happy with out experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Davie, Milton Taylor

May 21, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Todde, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a pre ownedSubaru "

- Acp91

I had a very positive experience purchasing my pre owned Forester. Alex really helped with some special requests, which made purchasing my first car a pleasant and less intimidating experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Jones , Bristol

May 09, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We are thrilled we could help! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

May 09, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We are thrilled we could help! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond expectations "

- Kk24fan

Alex and Santos are truly dedicated to customer satisfaction. I purchased my Crosstrek via the internet and phone conversations. They both addressed all my concerns and followed through with everything we talked about. I was apprehensive about buying a car this way, but I will trust them completely in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santos Mendez

May 07, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

It means a lot to us to have earned your trust in Alex and Santos! Congratulations on purchasing your new Crosstrek! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,593

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,516

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,640

2018 Subaru Forester

$23,691

2018 Subaru Impreza

$18,692

2019 Subaru WRX

$27,909