About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Laderer.
Alex Laderer
Alex Laderer, Sales Consultant, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills
5.0

Alex Laderer

Sales Consultant

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 1
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Alex Laderer

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Yc

Alex and Heritage Subaru Owings Mills were super helpful in buying my new car, making it a very easy and smooth process. He was able to accommodate my budget and needs, including a very specific car color. The process to sell my used car also went perfectly and I got a great price for it. I am a very happy customer and new Subaru driver!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Jones

Jan 08, 2019

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heritage Suburu - Alex Lederer"

- Amy

We just purchased an Impreza from Alex/Heritage. Alex was extremely helpful and patient. We were searching for a manual shift and he brought in a sedan and hatchback to allow us to test drive them both. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and honest on negotiations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Jones

Jan 08, 2019

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Amy! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very kind and patient "

- cgedeon

Sale people and manager all very patient and kind. They did everything possible to get me on the road with my new used vehicle at the price I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Two Cars From Alex"

- 5044357

Alex is great to work with. This is the second car I bought from Alex. Both purchasing experiences were great. Josh is great too. I highly recommend Heritage and Alex, you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Jones

Dec 27, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service !"

- Damaw

Overall, my experience with Alex and the rest of the staff members was excellent. Alex was very knowledgeable of all aspects of the vehicle and paitent in answering all of my questions. I also liked the fact that he did not “pounce” on me as soon as walked into the door, and he made me feel very comfortable about coming into the dealership. I was not planning on buying a car tonight, but however I did leave the dealership in my dream car! I’m very happy with my decision to purchase a Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on purchasing your dream car! We are so happy to hear Alex and our team provided you with a pressure free experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Safe travels!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Alex and Heritage Subaru Owings Mills!"

- alucille

Alex was awesome to work with! Before purchasing our 2019 Ascent with Alex we visited another Subaru dealership in the area and left feeling extremely disappointed in the level of service we received. All of that changed when we went to Heritage Subaru Owings Mills. Everyone I dealt with, on the phone, via email, or in person, was extremely helpful and personable without being pushy. My husband and I both agree that this was the best car buying experience that we have ever had, especially thanks to Alex. If you are lucky he will even have a corny joke for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Taylor

Dec 17, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly "

- BP

Alex was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and made my buying experience very professional. Alex added a few personalized touches to the settings in the car based upon brief conversations which meant he listened and cared.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Taylor

Dec 05, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case working with Alex. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Safe travels!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Busy but they did a good job"

- Giochef

Alex was our salesman and for how busy he was did a great job for us. Personable, friendly, and quick to find answers to our questions that he couldn’t necessarily answer himself. Thanks Alex. We bought a 2019 Impreza and we love it so far. Saturday is when we went was very busy so it took a while to go through the process and the overall experience. That’s really the only reason this wasn’t 5 starts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Jones

Dec 05, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello there, thank you; we appreciate all of your feedback and are glad to hear you had an overall great experience working with Alex! If you have any questions about your new Impreza, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth experience."

- dc2277

Can definitely recommend heritage and Alex Laderer in particular. Very easy and laid back experience with him. Wasn't pushy and helped easily deal with info over email and text.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new Forester and love it. "

- LizHorn

Alex (Salesman) and Josh (Business Mgr.) were excellent. Clearly presented options and allowed us to consider our preferences without pressing. Would highly recommend doing business at Heritage Subaru in Owings Mills without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Jones

Nov 27, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you so much for your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru WRX

$27,886

2019 Subaru Outback

$34,338

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,757

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,828

2019 Subaru Outback

$34,088

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,197

2019 Subaru Legacy

$22,250