About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Laderer.
Alex Laderer
Alex Laderer, Sales Consultant, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills
5.0

Alex Laderer

Sales Consultant

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 1
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Alex Laderer

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and professional"

- Park

Alex is very friendly and knowledgeable, simply awesome. My family had a good memory with him. Best of all, unbeatable price. Strongly recommended. Thanks Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience "

- Priyanka

Dealt with Alex who was very helpful, easy to communicate and patient with me and family during the process. I would definitley recommend anybody looking to purchase a car at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Taylor

Nov 02, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! We hope you have a great day!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable staff and easy to work with "

- humesmick

Staff was very helpful, courteous and patient as we worked through getting a vehicle. The sales team spent a good amount of time with me on two separate occasions to make sure that I was completely happy with my purchase. Heritage very easy to work with on the terms of sale and were accommodating of my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- subaru2018

This was our first visit to Heritage Subaru and we had one of the best car- buying experience - friendly, employees, quality service.,reasonable prices for new and trade-in Subaru.It was pleasure to meet with Alex L. , will recommend to everyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! Take care!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Happy customer"

- dtb

Once again, Alex, and everyone I came in contact with at Heritage Subaru, went above and beyond to make sure that my car buying experience was an excellent one. I'm finally in my dream car and I couldn't be happier! Thank you, THANK you, THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a wonderful experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall fantastic experience!"

- JenH

I had a lot of preconceived notions about buying my car from a dealership, but I was wrong on all counts. I worked with Rob Woods - my salesperson - and he was incredibly helpful, while not being too pushy or fake. He answered all my questions and followed up on everything we agreed to after I bought the car. I also worked with a number of folks at the dealership in finance and sales and everyone was incredibly helpful, nice, and efficient with my time. I honestly couldn't believe how smooth the whole process went and would definitely recommend Heritage Subaru Owings Mills to all my loved ones. I am a forever customer now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Woods

Oct 16, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price and honest salesman"

- cmarks

Alex contacted us and stayed in contact with us during the entire process. He helped us understand the features of our new car. He was friendly and explained things well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Jacobson, Joshua Jones

Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience dealing with Alex! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You Need To Visit this dealership"

- Dave Tattoli

I had done my homework on what vehicle I was going to purchase. My wife and I decided upon the 2018 Subaru Outback Touring. The only real decision I had was between the 2.4I or the 3.6R. I had been referred to Mitch the General Sales Manager from Heritage Jeep in Parkville where we purchase my wife’s Jeep Grand Cherokee. In chatting with Steve Brown the internet sales manager they both referred us to Mei Kei Hong. So I setup an appointment with her to come in and drive both. When my wife and I arrived Mei Kei had both vehicles out front and ready to go. I do my homework and research before purchasing a new car. I could tell from the get-go that Mei Kei was not only extremely knowledgeable but was also very professional. On both test drives both my wife and I drove both cars and she walked through the whole car with us and demonstrated all the safety features of the Outback. I traded in my 2010 Tacoma pickup which I received a fair trade on. We decided to go with the Outback 3.6R in the Wilderness Green Metallic which they didn’t have. Mitch found the car although we waited a few hours the car arrived at the dealership at 10:00pm and we closed down the dealership that night. I can’t thank Mei Kei, Steve and Mitch enough for the service that I received. If you are thinking about purchasing a Subaru it’s worth the drive to Heritage Owings Mills. David & Melissa T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Brown, Mitch Giller, Mei Kei Hong, Milton Taylor

Aug 19, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hi Dave, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills was terrific!"

- belindalimm

It was a great pleasure to work with Mei Kei for my Subaru leasing. Mei Kei is a very nice lady with tremendous care and patience with customers. She answered all my questions and helped compared leasing versus financing options for me. Additionally, I had very satisfactory test driving experience with her, during which processes she explained and showed me key features of Subaru Crosstrek and Outback. Overall, Mei Kei gave me a superb personal experience and I am very confident to recommend her to my friends. I definitely look forward to working with her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mei Kei Hong, Joshua Jones

Aug 06, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great new truck! "

- Caseymeekins

My boyfriend and I recently bought a new truck here it was a smooth process and we had a gr at sales person he was very personable and got us a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,597

2019 Subaru Legacy

$24,488

2019 Subaru Ascent

$35,697

2019 Subaru Ascent

$45,153

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,649