About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Davie.
Shawn Davie
Shawn Davie, General Manager, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills
4.9

Shawn Davie

General Manager

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 1
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Shawn Davie

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Crosstrek

Friendly and helpful. MeiKei did everything to make the deal including transferring tags in the rain. Everyone made sure we were satisfied. We only buy used vehicles and our new Crosstrek is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mei Kei Hong, Joshua Jones

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Heritage with Sanjay Fitzgerald!"

- Mayo568

Thank you so much for a great car buying experience, Sanjay Fitzgerald!! Such a knowledgeable, polished young man!! He is destined to be a top salesperson! I definitely recommend you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Waugh, Joshua Jones, Sanjay Fitzgerald

Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Subaru Owings Mills! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal! Good experience."

- moseh1989

Mei Kei was absolutely fabulous. My wife and I bought a car from a Heritage dealer last year and had a good experience, but tried a different location and were glad that we did. Mei Kei immediately responded to my call inquiring about a vehicle and scheduled an appointment the next day. She is extremely knowledgable about cars and exemplified the best customer service my wife and I have experienced to date. She heard our concerns, went to bat for us and was not pushing for a sale. When we decided on a vehicle, and agreed to a price, the finance department took a bit to get us through. Mei Kei did everything possible to make sure we were comfortable and took an interest in our personal lives. Just a great overall employee and I cannot recommend her enough. Shawn the manager was great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mei Kei Hong, Milton Taylor

Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you for sharing your response to Mei Kei's outstanding customer service!  If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer"

- jdh21117

I've been a customer at Heritage for nearly 20 years. Through different salespeople and management, I've been happy with every purchase. Mei Kei and Shawn did a great job finding me a Subaru that was right for us. Mei Kei was very knowledgeable about the options, both used and new, and Shawn quickly put together price packages for each option Mei Kei found. The whole process was completed within 24 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mei Kei Hong

Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Subaru Owings Mills! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- fb_zio

Great experience. I had pointed out my needs/ budget and they made it happen. Mei Kei was very kind, competent, and demonstrated great knowledge of the car. She also showed special skills dealing with kids. They loved her and made the car dealing wait much more tolerable for our kids. I definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful dealership, management and staff."

- Wanz1970

I rarely leave reviews but my transaction with Heritage Owings Mills has been the best car buying experience thus far. General Manager Shawn was very helpful and personable. Emily was my sales representative and she is so nice. Milton and Mei made sure I was ok as well. The staff treats you like family. Subaru is an excellent brand and the staff at Heritage do a good job making sure you get acclimated to your vehicle. I'm enjoying my new Forester and will come back to Heritage to shop for my daughter's first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills. We hope to see you soon!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, knowledgeable experience with Mei Kei"

- Carol2121

My husband and I went to Heritage Owings Mills to purchase a new Forester. I had an 18 year old Outback that never failed me but knew it was time to finally upgrade. Mei Kei was so easy and pleasant to deal with. She was very knowledgeable about the car and took us on a test drive pointing out all the safety features and mechanics to make us feel comfortable. She took her time answering all of our questions and we never felt rushed. I was unsure of the color but liked the car I had test driven. She and Shawn suggested molding and a pinstripe to make it more personalized. She even co ordinated the service so we didn’t have to make multiple trips. She was conscientious and spoke to service for the arrangements, did follow ups and stayed in contact with us. She even met us in the service department and introduced us to the managers. You could not have asked for a more comfortable and personalized experience than what Mei Kei provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Brown, Mei Kei Hong, Joshua Jones , I apologize I cannot remember the gentleman’s name in the service department that was so helpful. He was also a 5.

Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hi Carol, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Subaru Owings Mills! We are so glad to have earned your trust in our business! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mei Kei is ok 5 stars"

- JBW

I have been purchasing vehicles for over 38 years and have to say that this was the most pleasant and easiest transaction made. From the start Mei Kei, Shawn and Stephen made my wife and I feel good about purchasing at Heritage... The finance portion was just as easy with Milton making sure we understood. The paperwork being signed. It is apparent that Shawn and his entire group of employees Put the customer first.. Mei Kei was Very personable and great to work with I highly recommend her. Shawn and his group of employees Are great at what they do JW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Good Experience"

- ChristopherR

In my search for a new vehicle I met a range of salespeople, from those who tried to get me to sign my life away on the spot within a couple minutes after walking into the dealership to those who would barely give me the time of day. Mei Kei Hong is not at all like these stereotypical salespeople, and is far better for it. She was extraordinarily helpful, knew the products well, and answered all of my questions, all without undue pressure to make a decision before I was ready, even staying late to assist in finalizing my purchase once I had decided to go with the Subaru. I'd gladly buy from her again. I also appreciate sales manager Shawn Davie working with me on the price of my trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mei Kei Hong

Jun 22, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great. Quick. Professional "

- Kkcccarter

Our sales rep was fantastic. SanJay Fitzgerald and the sales manager Shawn Davies were great. Sanjays follow up and is overall knowledge was great. Car was ready to go. Sanjay did a great job of walking through the dealership and going over how the service department works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,593

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,516

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,640

2018 Subaru Forester

$23,691

2018 Subaru Impreza

$18,692

2019 Subaru WRX

$27,909