About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Davie.
Shawn Davie
Shawn Davie, General Manager, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills
4.9

Shawn Davie

General Manager

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 1
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Shawn Davie

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I trust bringing my Subaru WRX here only .They are fantastic"

- HappyGirlDriver

I felt comfortable making my purchase for my first newest car ever here . I specially ordered my 2018 Subaru WRX and they took care of everything every step of the way . I trust to continue to have my vehicle cared for here for as long as my car takes me . Thank you Heritage Subaru of Owings Mills for many miles to come !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Experience "

- Sub18

Scheduling a service appointment was an easy process. Upon arrival, I was met by the service writer who was very courteous and attentive to my service needs. The work on my vehicle was promptly completed and done correctly. Overall, I had a pleasant experience with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, experience "

- carguy

My husband & I saw a car on the internet, we called down to see if we can come look at it and once we got there, looked at the car and took it for a drive. Matt was very friendly and knowledgeable. We've always bought Chrysler models. This is the first to get a Subaru, we have heard many good things of this model & brand. Shawn and Matt got us into a payment plan that we can handle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Streete

Nov 12, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Helpful"

- JuneA

The service I received at this dealership was exceptional. They were friendly, workable and very resourceful. Communication could have been better but overall I was very impressed and Sanjay, my salesperson, went out of his way to make sure I was happy. Very impressed, very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sanjay Fitzgerald

Oct 22, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

June, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Happy customer"

- dtb

Once again, Alex, and everyone I came in contact with at Heritage Subaru, went above and beyond to make sure that my car buying experience was an excellent one. I'm finally in my dream car and I couldn't be happier! Thank you, THANK you, THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a wonderful experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"There is no other sales rep for us!"

- Singingahe

Mei Kei Hong is the absolute best salesperson ever to sell cars! She is so patient, kind, thoughtful, caring, and knowledgeable! She did so much research and was ecstatic to show us every detail. When an item was missing from our order she literally RAN into and out of the building to rectify the problem. You could have no better agent then Mei Kei! When you go to Heritage be sure to ask for her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mei Kei Hong, Joshua Jones

Oct 16, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, the right car for you, no pressure, no games"

- CrosstrekPete

My wife and I got her a Subaru at another dealership but took to Heritage Subaru of Owings Mills for service as its location was more convenient for us. I had a great experience there and when in the market for another car we did not hesitate to consider Heritage as a place viven their amazing team. I’ve started the search process in the summer with Mei Kei and test drove at least 4 models until fall. Mei Kei was super patient to make sure I would get the right car for me with which I would be 100% satisfied. She was very trustworthy and polite and at no point I felt under any pressure. When I narrowed down my options she was great in getting a good price and finding the right car at a nearby dealer and I drove off the exact car I wanted the same day. Mei Kei was fantastic and I would recommend her to anyone. Greg the sales manager and Josh the finance manager as well as the entire team were very professional. The entire process went swiftly all in the same afternoon. I highly recommend Heritage Subarubof Owings Mills and their team to anyone, and specifically Mei Kei as your sales consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Crosstrek

Friendly and helpful. MeiKei did everything to make the deal including transferring tags in the rain. Everyone made sure we were satisfied. We only buy used vehicles and our new Crosstrek is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mei Kei Hong, Joshua Jones

Oct 01, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Heritage with Sanjay Fitzgerald!"

- Mayo568

Thank you so much for a great car buying experience, Sanjay Fitzgerald!! Such a knowledgeable, polished young man!! He is destined to be a top salesperson! I definitely recommend you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Waugh, Joshua Jones, Sanjay Fitzgerald

Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Subaru Owings Mills! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal! Good experience."

- moseh1989

Mei Kei was absolutely fabulous. My wife and I bought a car from a Heritage dealer last year and had a good experience, but tried a different location and were glad that we did. Mei Kei immediately responded to my call inquiring about a vehicle and scheduled an appointment the next day. She is extremely knowledgable about cars and exemplified the best customer service my wife and I have experienced to date. She heard our concerns, went to bat for us and was not pushing for a sale. When we decided on a vehicle, and agreed to a price, the finance department took a bit to get us through. Mei Kei did everything possible to make sure we were comfortable and took an interest in our personal lives. Just a great overall employee and I cannot recommend her enough. Shawn the manager was great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mei Kei Hong, Milton Taylor

Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you for sharing your response to Mei Kei's outstanding customer service!  If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,649

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,995

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,528

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,995

2019 Subaru Outback

$35,366