Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex McDonald.
Alex McDonald
Alex McDonald at Arrowhead Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Alex McDonald

Sales Professional

Arrowhead Honda

8380 W Bell Rd.
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Alex McDonald

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with our salesman Alex. He worked hard to..."

- kennedyins

I was pleased with our salesman Alex. He worked hard to get the sale made by meeting our fiscal requirements. We were very firm on the amount we were willing to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Heximer

Oct 27, 2020

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a great review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We explained that we didn’t want to price haggle anymore..."

- Janeycakes52

We explained that we didn’t want to price haggle anymore and David was cooperative with us and we made a deal! We felt respected and everyone was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Heximer, David Warren

Aug 24, 2020

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales staff"

- AzHusker

Dino guided me through the purchase process, even was patient though my time of indecision. Found us the vehicle that fit our needs. Great SUV, great ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Krallis

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimi was great. He took my Ridgeline right away and had..."

- Sshaw55

Jimi was great. He took my Ridgeline right away and had the work performed in a timely manner. He informed me of exactly what the cost would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM 623-815-2083

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even though I believe it should have been a warranty item..."

- Kunde6

Even though I believe it should have been a warranty item especially because it could come back (Replacement of headlights is what it should have been). The service agent was polite and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure. Bald headed guy

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An unexpected battery replacement"

- Amy kirk

I needed a new battery after 3 years so my visit was unplanned but got in and out - very pleasant experience overall and got to see the new renovations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cary Davis

Dec 16, 2019

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM 623-815-2083

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a walk in, they took me in, service done quickly,..."

- SUNCITY85373

I was a walk in, they took me in, service done quickly, free car wash. No big sales pressure to fix other things. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cary Davis

Dec 16, 2019

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM 623-815-2083

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car repai"

- Parker84

Mike King was very nice and helpful. Kept me well informed on my cars repairs. Help me will all of my concerns. I was very please with my service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike King

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- LynneM2

We had an easy and great experience purchasing our vehicle from Arrowhead Honda. Our salesman, Alex, was wonderful, knowledgeable, and provided us with excellent service. We were in and out with our new car within a couple hours - no hassle and no problems! We will be continuing to come to Arrowhead Honda for all our car future car needs and purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- John84

I work with Kyle Litteral through emails and had everything done before I got to the dealership. When I got to the dealership Kyle was in a meeting and Alex McDonald stepped in and did all the paperwork. Alex was awesome as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Litteral

Jun 05, 2019

Arrowhead Honda responded

John84, thank you for the 5 star review! Our top priority is customer satisfaction, and we are happy to hear that Salesmen Kyle Litteral and Alex McDonald were able to team up and provide you with such an excellent experience. Please, let us know if you need anything in the future. Best, Lisa Wright Director of Customer Relations 623-815-2040 lwright@arrowheadhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,393
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,140
2020 Honda Odyssey
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,159
2020 Honda Accord
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,107
2020 Honda CR-V
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015
2020 Honda Fit
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,159
2020 Honda Accord
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD