About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Tamer.
Alex Tamer
Alex Tamer, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
5.0

Alex Tamer

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

118 Reviews of Alex Tamer

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Anthony_lk

The best dealership I been to so far the knowledge of all the cars there is outstanding would recommend to anyone looking for a Subaru!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- C.rullan

I have called for customer service for servicing department and I spoke to Jean and she was very friendly very patient and understanding when I got to the dealership and I met her she was even friendlier and very helpful and if there was anything that I needed just to give her a call she’s just a phone call away I’m I felt so good With the customer service that I spoke to Edwin the financial manager and gave her thumbs up that’s what you want to see when you go to customer service for service department or dealership I have been treated well I’ve been treated with patient having to do with filling us in like family thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Martin

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Jess2284

Alex Tamer and Edwin Cotto made this the easiest and fasted purchase experience we have ever made and this is our 4th vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz, Edwin Cotto

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience. "

- mselaine

Spent 2 hours test driving 2 vehicles and looking at a 3rd. Told them I had other brands of cars I wanted to test drive before I was willing to talk price. After test driving other brands I found one other issue I needed to double check on the 2019 Forester, and that was visability when making left turns. The other brands the side mirror was too high blocking my vision of the road I was turning into. The Forester's mirror was lower and the shape was slanted downward which cleared my vision while turning. The sales person Alex Tamer, presented one "true comparison" price which matched my pricing research, so we had a deal with no muss, no fuss I highly recommend the sales person and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Jan 08, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're so glad you had such a great experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Dynamic Duo"

- FrontierSV

I have purchased four vehicles from Don Mealey Sport Subaru. The process has been smooth every time. Alex Tamer (Sales) takes care of finding the vehicle you want, answers all the questions you have and finally helps you negotiate the right price. Once done, Jonathan Frisby (Finance) comes into play, getting the best lender at the best rate, all to match your budgeting needs. The Dynamic Duo are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Overall Experience "

- Marifinga

If you are interested in purchasing a Subaru, I highly recommend this dealer, especially Alex our sales person. He got my family everything that we wanted in a car and more for the right price. Also I would like to also recommend Liz on the finance side of the purchase. She got me a better financing option than the one I brought myself and assisted me in getting the right warranty package for the car. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz, Edwin Cotto

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best costumer service in central florida."

- Subaru2019

Thank you to Alex Tamer & Liz Cruz for your amazing service, for going above and beyond to take care of us. Both of you are amazing and I would recommend you guys to anyone. Because I know they will be in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz

Dec 13, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience, Helluva Deal"

- GetWRX'kd

Efficient, Patient,Honest, Dedicated, and Respectable. That's what I can say for my experience with Don Mealey Sport Subaru dealership. My sales representative Alex Tamer , and his sales manager: Edwin Cotto as well as the finance manager: Jonathan Frisby treated me well and answered all of my questions without the BS. They guided me into making the correct purchase from the vehicles in their inventory without uncomfortable pressure, and dealt with me every single time I went into the dealership (took me 3 tries before I took a deal, and I saw four different vendors independently as part of the selection pool). They were very encouraging and understanding as I inspected every single inch of the vehicle I purchased, and very reasonable for getting me to the best deal. I would highly recommend this dealer and these points of contact. I am now the proud owner of a brand new 2019 WRX and I would happily do business with these gentlemen again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Edwin Cotto

Dec 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thanks for the positive review! We're pleased to hear you had an awesome experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales person "

- Ettereyes

Alex Tamer is one of the best salesman we’ve met, when we were looking for a vehicle to buy. He was very professional and polite, helpful throughout the process and follow up. We are enjoying our Subaru Forester, thanks to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're glad you had a positive car buying experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just great"

- ARipa

Went in looking for a WRX STI and found exactly what I wanted in the price range that I was hoping for. Alex helped me out a lot. He was very polite and not pushy, which was highly appreciated. I found Sports Subaru through the Tom and Dan podcast and I couldn’t be happier with the service I received. I just want to thank everyone for helping get my STI! So excited to drive the wheels off this car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz

Dec 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,590

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,633

2018 Subaru WRX

$38,440

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,677

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,561

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,561

2018 Subaru BRZ

$28,661