Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Tamer.
Alex Tamer
Alex Tamer at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Alex Tamer

Product Specialist

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

192 Reviews of Alex Tamer

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daymon is a great salesperson. He represented your..."

- davenptd

Daymon is a great salesperson. He represented your dealership well. He was understanding of my needs. Together we arrived at a deal that was acceptable. I believe he is an asset to your dealership. Thank you Daymon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daymon Serna

Apr 06, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Daymon here at Sport Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a Subaru Outback at this dealership. Alex..."

- wmccollins

Just purchased a Subaru Outback at this dealership. Alex Tamer was my salesman. He spent a lot of time with me explaining vehicle and 2 test drives to make sure ride was smooth and quiet under all conditions. I appreciate everyone who worked with me there for their help and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Apr 05, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex is a great salesperson, he was professional,..."

- jhowar11

Alex is a great salesperson, he was professional, respectful and new about cars. I will always recommend Alex as a salesperson. I have a new car and I am happy. Manager was very nice too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was the best! Great knowledge, professional and..."

- Maikranz

Alex was the best! Great knowledge, professional and absolutely no pressure. As a matter of fact every interaction from Alex , the finance manager up to the general manager took the time to make sure we were treated right you can tell the culture of this family owned dealership was founded in customer satisfaction and building a relationship, not just making a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Ted Pappas

Mar 17, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Maikranz, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Alex here at Sport Subaru! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall!! Everyone was beyond helpful..."

- Amy(Seminole)

Great experience overall!! Everyone was beyond helpful and very friendly!! I definitely would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Subaru!!! BTW- love my new Crosstrek!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Cotto, Nick Hyathan

Apr 10, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Amy, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Tamer was great! He was friendly and professional...."

- Honnahgcarr

Alex Tamer was great! He was friendly and professional. Alex provided great customer service and worked to satisfy us as customers. We would purchase from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sport Subaru. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex did a excellent job making sure I got the best price..."

- Ginoramirez

Alex did a excellent job making sure I got the best price for my trading and great job on my new 2020 Subaru STI. Also Jonathan did a great job offering me great deal for service for my Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Feb 22, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership and salesman was very professional! I didn’t..."

- sitorusf88

Dealership and salesman was very professional! I didn’t feel force to buy a car and they gave me the better rate than what I was pre-approved. I will definitely do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wilson

Feb 13, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesperson was wonderful he made sure I walked out..."

- Islande

My salesperson was wonderful he made sure I walked out with a car that fits me and was very helpful throughout the whole process. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"La mejor experiencia que e tenido al comprar un auto,..."

- saskialopez88

La mejor experiencia que e tenido al comprar un auto, Alex, edwin y nick hicieron todo porque yo pudiera salir con mi auto, estoy Feliz y definitivamente los recomiendo al 200% Son los mejore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hola, muchas gracias por tus comentarios. Nuestro equipo estará encantado de escuchar sus amables palabras y su alta calificación de estrellas. ¡Esperamos que continúe eligiéndonos para todas sus necesidades automotrices! ¡Cuídate!

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $45,364

2021 Subaru Ascent

$45,364

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $24,925

2021 Subaru Forester

$24,925

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,227

2021 Subaru Outback

$30,227

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,986

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,986

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,131

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$28,131

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,775

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,775