About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frances Vargas.
Frances Vargas
Frances Vargas, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
5.0

Frances Vargas

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

I am all about family. I am single mom of three, and two pets (dog Ginger cat Timmy). I have been in the business of cars since 2006. I understand how important it is to be understood finding the right vehicle that feels right, and your life style. ;)

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru, Mitsubishi Certified

Subaru Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

87 Reviews of Frances Vargas

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT experience "

- Will

Frances, the credit and finance departments are Awesome! Not less the others. Not in every place, you find smiling and courteous employees that help between themselves. Frances received us in a way that made us feel comfortable. She has a lot of knowledge of the cars, but most of all have so much patience and no matter the time keep a smile in her face. We made a Great purchase, our first referral to Frances was made and coming back before month ends to another purchase. Thanks Frances! Will send referrals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay, William

Feb 15, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Will, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Redjay30

Great communication , very well understanding with what I will be getting into while buying a vehicle what and I exactly I will need to have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TheOutlander"

- Tulip78

Me and my wife love our new 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander Frances Vargas was patient with us and gave us a great price. Will recommend Sport Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Martinez

Feb 06, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander! We're happy to hear Frances was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2019 Ascent"

- peter.burch57

We purchased a 2019 Subaru Ascent and totaled it 1 month later. Frances Vargas sold us our first one and we did not want to deal with anyone else. Frances and the entire staff at Sport Subaru including Ted Pappas the GM checked on our health first to ensure we were OK after our accident. Frances and Soort Subaru were exceptional and went way above and beyond to get us in a new Ascent ASAP! They really do treat you like family there. I will Never have anything but a Subaru from now on. That car saved our lives and is just as good and probably better and cheaper than a Cadillac, Lincoln, Lexus, Porsche, BMW, or Jaguar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Amartinez

It was a good experience, I felt comfortable and would recommend this dealership when buying a new or used car. The time stayed was adequate as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Jan 08, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Subaru"

- Phil’s New Car

Great sales team,I will recommend this dealership to all my friends and associates, they were very professional and they were very friendly and good at what they do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Francis was great"

- Zaqwsx

Francis Vargus was wonderful. She made our purchase comfortable and friendly! She insured we had everything explained well and the test drive was complete. Thanks, Francis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2019 Ascent "

- peter.burch57

I had an incredible buying experience at Sport Subaru. Frances Vargas my sales Rep is awesome to deal with. I was treated like family from start to finish. The entire process was very easy. Will in Finance is also Awesome and really knows how to streamline the paperwork. Ramon the GM Checked on us several times and even had Frances give us $900.00 in accessories at no charge. Edwin the Service Manager is Awesome as well. He made sure we knew all about our Service needs and had All free accessories installed on my New Ascent within 30 mins. I am a Sport Subaru Customer for Life!! PBurch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Jeffery, William Martinez , Ramon and Edwin

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence!"

- mihija127

Frances' knowledge of the car I bought was off the charts and her non-high-pressure sales were perfect for me; (I hate car buying for that very reason!) It was a pleasure working with her and she sold me a car that I adore! Will got the tedious paperwork process done for us with a smile and friendly conversation too. Both Frances and Will survived my 20 questions per minute with patience! Tamon and Jay got my wheel locks put in place and squeezed in my Zurich treatment due to a cancellation so it made it much more convenient for me to not have to return for a second time for the two separate service needs. They both addressed me by name and with the utmost courtesy. What a top-notch experience you all provided - your customer service is elite!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're pleased to hear about your top-notch car buying experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales lady ever "

- Tucker

Frances Vargas what's the best sales lady I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She went out of her way to make us comfortable and I would recommend anyone to purchase from her. Thank you very much Frances

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Martin, Liz Cruz

Oct 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,590

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,633

2018 Subaru WRX

$38,440

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,677

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,561

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,561

2018 Subaru BRZ

$28,661