Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frances Vargas.
Frances Vargas
Frances Vargas at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Frances Vargas

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

I am all about family. I am single mom of three, and two pets (dog Ginger cat Timmy). I have been in the automobile business since 2006. I understand how important it is to be understood finding the right vehicle that feels right, and your life style. ;)

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru, Mitsubishi Certified

Subaru Certified

176 Reviews of Frances Vargas

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service very excellent service made me..."

- Javier

Awesome customer service very excellent service made me feel super comfortable in buying my vehicle did not have any doubts when buying my car with frances

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Javier, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and wonderful sales woman...."

- Kristian

Excellent customer service and wonderful sales woman. Loved her attitude and how helpful she was during the whole process. Will definitely come back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Kristian, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous service I got my new 2021 wrx Subaru and it’s..."

- Redjay30

Fabulous service I got my new 2021 wrx Subaru and it’s absolutely great thanks to Frances I’m super grateful to have had her around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found the perfect vehicle for our family, it’s had..."

- Cherry blossom

We found the perfect vehicle for our family, it’s had enough room while we were there Frances Vargas was there to help us she new what she was doing but throughout everything she was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Cherry , we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frances welcomed us with open arms and made finding the..."

- Jasmine36282

Frances welcomed us with open arms and made finding the perfect car for us so easy. Would definitely come back to her if I needed to find another car for me or a family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When we arrive the person that approach us was willing to..."

- jannjam

When we arrive the person that approach us was willing to work with us, she asked what was our preference and was very informative. There was no pressure to buy she worked patiently while we made our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wilson, Nick Hyathan

May 01, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to so many other dealerships and they couldn’t..."

- ntuske728

I went to so many other dealerships and they couldn’t finance me! Frances got the job done! LOVE HER and their team! I couldn’t be any happier with my brand new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek! They treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hyathan , Frances Varges

Apr 24, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even though I couldn’t get the car I originally wanted I..."

- Zach Rodriguez

Even though I couldn’t get the car I originally wanted I was able to get a better deal thanks to Frances. She made sure to take care of me and made sure I got the best deals I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Zach, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Frances here at Sport Subaru! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have the vehicle that we was looking for and also an..."

- Edison

We have the vehicle that we was looking for and also an excellent excellent monthly payment. Frances Vargas make us feel like home and get an excellent deal for us. Thank you guys, you are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katerina Zachary, Kevin Wilson

Apr 05, 2021

Edison responded

You too. Thanks again

Apr 05, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Edison, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever, I went to look at some cars and a..."

- Yira

Best experience ever, I went to look at some cars and a couple of hours later I walked out with a great car and an excellent deal, very satisfied with the service and very in love with my Forester

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wilson

Mar 26, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Yira, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $25,407
2021 Subaru Legacy
new
Silver exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,775
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Gray exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,452
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,901
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $42,202
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
Silver exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,160
2021 Subaru Outback
new
White exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD