Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frances Vargas.
Frances Vargas
Frances Vargas at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Frances Vargas

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

I am all about family. I am single mom of three, and two pets (dog Ginger cat Timmy). I have been in the automobile business since 2006. I understand how important it is to be understood finding the right vehicle that feels right, and your life style. ;)

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru, Mitsubishi Certified

Subaru Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

157 Reviews of Frances Vargas

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Finance was..."

- Asgpiano

Sales staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Finance was efficient and answered all questions. We love our new forester! Cant wait to take it out on a road trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joana Arroyo, Nick Hyathan

Feb 22, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frances was wonderful. I found her to be very..."

- Hyke91b

Frances was wonderful. I found her to be very knowledgeable, easily answering all of my questions. She was a highly professional, treated me with respect, and exemplified customer service at its best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Frances will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service from staff NO stress whatsoever and..."

- David D

Exceptional service from staff NO stress whatsoever and Frances ensured I knew all the features my car had before leaving the facility, I highly recommend this dealership & I will definitely be doing business with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

David, your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience with Frances. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience with working with staff, I..."

- G.bero2018

Had a good experience with working with staff, I recommend going here @ E Colonial Dr. They went over and be on what they had too. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Joana Arroyo

Feb 08, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific experience you’ve taken the pain out of car..."

- Rwtpl

Terrific experience you’ve taken the pain out of car buying. We were in good hands with Frances Vargas. She gave us her undivided attention throughout the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Take care!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second review is about Frances Vargas, sales person,..."

- fordcs5715

My second review is about Frances Vargas, sales person, who I continue relying upon due to her product information, professional interactions, and procedural information. She appears to have the customer’s interest for the transaction, not just making a sale. I recommended her to my neighbor for his pending lease renewal for his Forrester. Cynthia Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Martin

Feb 01, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Frances here at Sport Subaru! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Sport Subaru!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall we had a great experience! Everyone was..."

- Bjohnson4406

Overall we had a great experience! Everyone was knowledgable, friendly, and extremely thorough. The entire process was seamless and much quicker then the last vehicle we purchased elsewhere. We will recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hyathan

Jan 27, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frances was a God send! She made the buying process..."

- Jon

Frances was a God send! She made the buying process seamless and painless. Thank you Frances and Jonathan for making our new car purchase a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Jan 24, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to let us know how Frances and our team did! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The showroom was clean and they followed COVID..."

- mtkithcart

The showroom was clean and they followed COVID restrictions. Frances was warm, friendly and accommodating throughout our experience. We will highly recommend her to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frances was quiet helpful with and in the process of my..."

- Gmcrowe

Frances was quiet helpful with and in the process of my new vehicle purchase. Francis is sincere in her job and seems to enjoy it very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wilson, Nick Hyathan

Jan 07, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $29,600

2020 Subaru BRZ

$29,600

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,642

2019 Ford Escape

$15,642

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,015

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,015

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,003

2021 Subaru Ascent

$44,003

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,102

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,102

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,666

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,666