Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Tamer.
Alex Tamer
Alex Tamer at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Alex Tamer | Page 2

Product Specialist

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

197 Reviews of Alex Tamer

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Tamer was great! He was friendly and professional...."

- Honnahgcarr

Alex Tamer was great! He was friendly and professional. Alex provided great customer service and worked to satisfy us as customers. We would purchase from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sport Subaru. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex did a excellent job making sure I got the best price..."

- Ginoramirez

Alex did a excellent job making sure I got the best price for my trading and great job on my new 2020 Subaru STI. Also Jonathan did a great job offering me great deal for service for my Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Feb 22, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership and salesman was very professional! I didn’t..."

- sitorusf88

Dealership and salesman was very professional! I didn’t feel force to buy a car and they gave me the better rate than what I was pre-approved. I will definitely do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wilson

Feb 13, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesperson was wonderful he made sure I walked out..."

- Islande

My salesperson was wonderful he made sure I walked out with a car that fits me and was very helpful throughout the whole process. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"La mejor experiencia que e tenido al comprar un auto,..."

- saskialopez88

La mejor experiencia que e tenido al comprar un auto, Alex, edwin y nick hicieron todo porque yo pudiera salir con mi auto, estoy Feliz y definitivamente los recomiendo al 200% Son los mejore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hola, muchas gracias por tus comentarios. Nuestro equipo estará encantado de escuchar sus amables palabras y su alta calificación de estrellas. ¡Esperamos que continúe eligiéndonos para todas sus necesidades automotrices! ¡Cuídate!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Tamer ensured that we had an excellent Outback..."

- amm

Alex Tamer ensured that we had an excellent Outback Touring purchase. He delivered the vehicle to our home and was very respectful adhering to Covid restrictions. He made sure that we were satisfied with all aspects of the vehicle, answered any questions we had and really made this a most pleasurable experience. Thank you Alex you must be doing something right seeing as this is our 4th Subaru purchased from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Safe travels!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in and was greeted by the coolest sales rep. He..."

- Aaronkbahadur

Walked in and was greeted by the coolest sales rep. He helped me look at the car I was interested in and made sure I was happy the entire time I was there and to the finance manager that guy worked hard to get me the best deal possible. Both of them made my car buying experience as smooth and hassle free as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Jan 17, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experiences. We got what we wanted for the price we..."

- Jquinterusc

Great experiences. We got what we wanted for the price we wanted to pay. Second Subaru and lo I g it. We will continue to buy Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hyathan

Jan 17, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With the teamwork of Alex and Jonathan the transaction..."

- Jay

With the teamwork of Alex and Jonathan the transaction went as smooth as possible and we were both satisfied with the deal. I will definitely recommend them 2 to anyone I know shopping for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Jan 16, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Jay, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever, highly recommended! I..."

- adam.k

Best car buying experience ever, highly recommended! I was helped along the way, the final deal was better than initial estimate andI haven't felt pressured to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Angel Diaz

Dec 25, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Adam, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

11 - 20 of 197 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray car, priced at $48,542
2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray
used
Red exterior
7-Speed Manual with Active Rev Matching
RWD
new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $35,419
2021 Subaru Legacy
new
White exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru WRX car, priced at $27,000
2021 Subaru WRX
new
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,898
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Black exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2017 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $21,991
2017 Subaru Legacy
used
White exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,968
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD