About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Wolf.
Alex Wolf
Alex Wolf, Client Advisor, Ferman BMW
5.0

Alex Wolf

Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Who am I? My name is Alex Wolf. I grew up and lived in Germany from where I moved to New England in 2006. I worked for BMW AG and eventually got the opportunity to work for BMW in New Hampshire again. In 2015/2016 we decided to move to Tampa and can proudly call the Ferman & BMW organization my new home since 2016. What can I do? I’m specialized in New/Certified and Used BMW’s and other brands, Bad credit, Negative equity, Early lease termination, High repair bills and appraisals or just a Feature demonstration... I will answer all your questions and will find the vehicle for the right price and payment you are looking for! Why? I love People and Cars! Everything has a story... further my passion is playing the piano, taking pictures or just being creative in my little spare time. The most important thing is being with my family and dogs though! Make it a great day and I hope to hear from you. Alex Wolf

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New or Used vehicle

Certified level 2 BMW NA client advisor

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

View more languages

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

82 Reviews of Alex Wolf

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEW CAR FUN"

- Nan c it

Alex is very knowledgeable and showed us many choices to meet our needs and desires. Very personable and professional and Karl put the icing on the cake. Toby showed me how to use all the widgets and gadgets on the X3 (as much as I could absorb in one session). After a very minor hiccup with the paperwork it was clear sailing.. Great dealership. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Nancy for your review!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Randuffy

This is the second car we purchased through this dealership and couldnt be more pleased with our overall experience. Alex very helpful, knowledgeable, and always quick to respond. We felt he worked hard for us. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Bennis

Oct 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Alex Wolf!"

- Jrdesjardins

Alex is easy going and great to work with. Ferman went above and beyond to make sure my concerns were addressed and that we had a good customer service experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Alvarez

Oct 15, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- dkharfouche Verified Customer

I had a great experience. Everything went perfect.. I Will definitely recommend Ferman BMW and Alex Wolf to my friends, neighbors, and co- workers. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex is amazing!"

- happycustomer123

Alex was amazing! He helped me pick out the best possible option of a car for me; he was always honest and kept my interests as a priority rather than just trying to sell me a car for the sake of sales. I highly recommend BMW Ferman; when you get there, look for Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

Oct 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying used!"

- Nverma

I bought from out of state with help from Alex and Phil. It was a freat experience and they made it a low stress affair. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Bennis , Angela Gallegos

Sep 28, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy and pleasurable! "

- Big guy

My first BMW purchase, and I was really impressed! Alex Wolf and Charlie kept me well informed on the progress, and made a great initial offer. I will likely return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Alvarez

Sep 19, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience Alex Wolf was a pleasure to work with"

- Gregkuhn12

Great dealer to do business with. Alex Wolf was an ideal person to buy a bmw from. Was very knowledgeable and knew every detail in and out of,the car. Will 100% be a repeat costumer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and more"

- aasolano09

I worked with Alex Wolf and David Theado. Both guys have an impressive amount of knowledge on BMW history and really know BMW. They not only drive BMW but they have a passion for them. I've visited other BMW dealerships and one specifically I use for service and no way do they have anything on Ferman BMW in Palm Harbor. I can't speak for the whole dealership but Alex and David are both excellent. I'll be taking my X5 and 428I in for service very soon and will update my experience with the service department. If you are looking for a new or used BMW please do yourself a favor and check these guys out. You can not go wrong with either one. If you are into tuning and M performance upgrades, yes they have you covered too. Even if you do not buy something just the conversation alone is worth visiting these guys. Allan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Theado

Sep 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent using experience!"

- airin.demers Verified Customer

I am very happy with my purchase at Ferman with Alex Wolf. He was kind courteous and honest. Very pleased with the experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (574 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185