About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Wolf.
Alex Wolf
Alex Wolf, Client Advisor, Ferman BMW
5.0

Alex Wolf

Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Who am I? My name is Alex Wolf. I grew up and lived in Germany from where I moved to New England in 2006. I worked for BMW AG and eventually got the opportunity to work for BMW in New Hampshire again. In 2015/2016 we decided to move to Tampa and can proudly call the Ferman & BMW organization my new home since 2016. What can I do? I’m specialized in New/Certified and Used BMW’s and other brands, Bad credit, Negative equity, Early lease termination, High repair bills and appraisals or just a Feature demonstration... I will answer all your questions and will find the vehicle for the right price and payment you are looking for! Why? I love People and Cars! Everything has a story... further my passion is playing the piano, taking pictures or just being creative in my little spare time. The most important thing is being with my family and dogs though! Make it a great day and I hope to hear from you. Alex Wolf

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

New or Used vehicle

Certified level 2 BMW NA client advisor

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

68 Reviews of Alex Wolf

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- no2 Verified Customer

This was my first time buying a car online ...The people at Furman BMW were awesome they made this process both easy and I formative which put me at ease. My new Buick was just as Chris described.. BEAUITFUL ...and a BARGAIN !!! THANKS GUYS!💕💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vitagliano, Joe Cleaver

Aug 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Auto Buying Experience"

- ariel

Just completed my purchase of our new 2018 X6. I’m not exaggerating to say it was the most pleasant car buying experience that I have ever had and I’ve been buying high end cars for 30 years. Our salesman is Alex Wolf. He made the experience what it was, great, and that says something when it comes to buying a car. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, and no pressure. Not afraid to say I don’t know but I’ll find out. Also he really wants to help you find the right car for you even if it means waiting or even possibly losing the deal. I can’t say what every salesman would be like but if you give Ferman BMW a chance, I highly recommend you work with Alex. I also had very good experience with Karl the sales manager, Gerald the finance manager and Toby the “BMW Genius”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Edward Pacuch , Karl Alvarez , Gerald White

Aug 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Ariel for your review!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferman Experience"

- ohernandeznyc Verified Customer

My initial experience with Ferman did not go as planned. The salesman was not knowledgeable regarding the vehicle I wanted nor was he aware of the inventory. I was also not given all of the rebates that I qualified for even after requesting them. Long story short, I purchased a vehicle that didn’t have the features that were promised in contract. I contacted the dealership and they were able to resolve the issue and replace the vehicle for what I should have received the first time around. Alex Wolf, provided exceptional service the second time around and made the process as smooth as possible. I wish I would have had his assistance when I first got there. Phil Bennis was also very understanding when I call and initiated the process without hesitation. He understood the situation and had me come in right away instead of waiting a few days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hughes, Phil Bennis

Aug 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Buying Experience"

- Mike Towry

Alex, my dealer sales agent, was very helpful, professional and knowledgeable. This is my 2nd experience purchasing a car from Alex and I would characterize both as a “Very Good Experience”. I was able to negotiate an acceptable purchase price. The only surprise was associated with my trade-in, where the dealership reduced my trade-in value by 5.5% with questionable justification. Overall a very good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Mike for your review!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience !!"

- vercamen

Alex, Karl , and Scott were awesome to deal with. This was my first BMW purchase and had the best experience. Also the BMW genius was great. Ferman BMW made it a great buying experience !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Alvarez , Scott Douglas : 5 stars

Jul 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, courteous and thoughtful. "

- girlinblack

Our experience was amazing from the moment we entered the front door to when we left the dealership with the car. The team could not have been any more courteous, professional, and thoughtful. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Bennis , Tomas was amazing.

Jul 14, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience at Ferman BMW"

- Tennis girl

Alex Wolf was a pleasure to work with. He was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We were treated fair. The buying process and financing was quick and painless. I would recommend Alex Wolf at Ferman BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Chaparro, Karl Alvarez

Jul 07, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 BMW 230i"

- TomG Verified Customer

Alex Wolf was a great host, great service, amazing knowledge of the vehicle , just over all great customer service skills. The loan process was simple and didn't take much time. The whole process took me around 8 hours going through USAA, got pre approved and picked up the car the same day. I love the car, I can't express that enough! And thanks Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

Jun 14, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Tom for the review!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience ever!"

- Wmrwl

Everyone at Ferman BMW is excellent! Alex was an amazing sales rep and spent a lot of time explaining all of the features of the car. He was very helpful before during and after the sale. I will recommend all of my friends and family for any of their purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for the review we look forward to working with you again!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Ferman BMW and Alexander Wolf!"

- KellyPickering

I had an awesome experience at Ferman BMW with one of their excellent Client Advisors, Alexander Wolf. My current BMW lease was due to expire and I needed to have an inspection done on my current 2015 3 series. Alex was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. He explained the terms of the current lease (which I had signed with a different dealership in the area), took the time to look for a new 3 series for me, and made sure the new lease fit my budget. The lease-end process can be intimidating, but Alex made it very easy and enjoyable. I would highly recommend Ferman BMW and their Client Advisor, Alexander Wolf, to anyone who is looking to buy or lease a BMW in the Clearwater/St. Petersburg/Tampa Bay area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Kelly for the review, we look forward to working with you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (565 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185