About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Wolf.
Alex Wolf
Alex Wolf, Client Advisor, Ferman BMW
5.0

Alex Wolf

Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Who am I? My name is Alex Wolf. I grew up and lived in Germany from where I moved to New England in 2006. I worked for BMW AG and eventually got the opportunity to work for BMW in New Hampshire again. In 2015/2016 we decided to move to Tampa and can proudly call the Ferman & BMW organization my new home since 2016. What can I do? I’m specialized in New/Certified and Used BMW’s and other brands, Bad credit, Negative equity, Early lease termination, High repair bills and appraisals or just a Feature demonstration... I will answer all your questions and will find the vehicle for the right price and payment you are looking for! Why? I love People and Cars! Everything has a story... further my passion is playing the piano, taking pictures or just being creative in my little spare time. The most important thing is being with my family and dogs though! Make it a great day and I hope to hear from you. Alex Wolf

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New or Used vehicle

Certified level 2 BMW NA client advisor

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

56 Reviews of Alex Wolf

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A delight "

- Msrmcdonald

Alex was very knowledgeable about every car. Being a first time buyer of a bmw it help a lot. He was very relatable and interested in what my objective was with my payments. I will definitely recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service!"

- AmyRobinson37

I very much enjoyed my purchasing experience yesterday at Ferman BMW. Alex Wolf was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. He was very knowledgeable about the product and was accommodating the whole way through the buying process. I was only there 2 and a half hours and was very pleased with the outcome. I’d recommend this dealership to anyone and especially recommend Alex to be your client advisor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Douglas

May 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Amy for your review!!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a 535I"

- Ingoriedl

It has been a great experience to close a deal on a 2015 BMW 535i. Alexander Wolf’s high level of attention and excellent customer service is truly noteworthy. From the first conversation until the final closure he took good care on all aspects involved in trading in a car and purchasing another one. I have been driving BMW’s for over 20 years, hence I got some experience and rate this one the best customer experience. Thanks again for caring about me as a customer Best Ingo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Douglas

May 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thanks for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Ferman!"

- Monica

I can't say enough nice things about my Ferman BMW experience. Alex Wolf was amazing and helped me find the BMW of my dreams. Alex was professional, caring, and attentive, paying attention to the details that were important to me on my new car. Phil Bennis and Scott made the optimum financing happen for me and kept me within my target budget. Alex Villarreal spent over an hour with me educating me on all the details of my new car and was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend these gentlemen to anyone looking for a new BMW, and this dealership is top notch! Thank you all for taking the pain out of car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Bennis , Scott-Finance. Alex Villarreal BMW expert

May 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review, Monica!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferman BMW experience "

- MLR

Alex was very professional, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. We look forward to working with him again when we purchase our next BMW. The entire experience from start to finish was top-notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to working with you again!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Ferman BMW Experience "

- Graham

From beginning to end, Alex Wolf, and the entire staff made the buying experience a very enjoyable one. We will definitely be returning for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Chaparro, Karl Alvarez

Apr 30, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad Alex was able to make this an enjoyable experience for you! We look forward to working with you again!

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 BMW M5"

- Hughe88

Alex Wolf(Sasha) salesman from Ferman BMW was awesome! Super friendly and helped me from A to Z to make it possible with this purchased. Very friendly group from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review! Alex is a great member of our team and we’re glad he was able to assist you!

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brilliant personal experience"

- Oldsmared

Without Alex as our representative we would never have bought a BMW.Honest knows the product and we were extremely impressed with his truly caring about our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely the best experience ever!!!"

- Cargirl Carla 413

AlexWolf was excellent. He searched thoroughly and found the car I wanted. Answered all questions.. kept me comfortable n a difficult situation. I could not have had abetter salesperson. I have told my friends he's the Best at his job. There is not enough space on this platform to tell you how much I appreciate Alex and his hard work for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Chaparro, Karl Alvarez

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new i8"

- DJOHNSON380 Verified Customer

wasn't looking for purchase now, but attentive sales staff had kept my prev. request for model on file.Wonderful delivery experience. Car perfectly detailed as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Larsen

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

2015 BMW X1

$21,778

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045