About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Wolf.
Alex Wolf
Alex Wolf, Client Advisor, Ferman BMW
5.0

Alex Wolf

Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Who am I? My name is Alex Wolf. I grew up and lived in Germany from where I moved to New England in 2006. I worked for BMW AG and eventually got the opportunity to work for BMW in New Hampshire again. In 2015/2016 we decided to move to Tampa and can proudly call the Ferman & BMW organization my new home since 2016. What can I do? I’m specialized in New/Certified and Used BMW’s and other brands, Bad credit, Negative equity, Early lease termination, High repair bills and appraisals or just a Feature demonstration... I will answer all your questions and will find the vehicle for the right price and payment you are looking for! Why? I love People and Cars! Everything has a story... further my passion is playing the piano, taking pictures or just being creative in my little spare time. The most important thing is being with my family and dogs though! Make it a great day and I hope to hear from you. Alex Wolf

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New or Used vehicle

Certified level 2 BMW NA client advisor

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

View more languages

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

89 Reviews of Alex Wolf

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Kesha

Alex was AMAZING..He took his time and explain everything to me, he was very honest and polite. He made this process very easy for me from start to finish..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ah Clarke

Nov 27, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Kesha for your review!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car buying experience!"

- Daren P.

Client advisor (Alex Wolf) was outstanding! He was honest through the entire process and made it easier during decision making without any pressure. He made sure all questions and concerns were addressed and was available when needed. The sales manager (Philip) and entire team was easy to work with and had great attitude to make the customer feel more at ease, including going over all options/features of the car before driving off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Bennis

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 650i owner!!"

- Tampabucs4

Alex was awesome he helped get my deal together from scratch in 1 day. No hassle no issues and was very knowledgeable about the bmw I was purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Summary of my experience "

- Madi

First time here at Ferman and we loved it. We used to go to a different one but this one ( Ferman) is the best. Took care of everything, had all the paperwork ready for us and answered to our questions. The best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Madi for your review!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW purchase"

- stuyven2 Verified Customer

Alex was great and even offered to bring my vehicle to me, overall super easy experience I would highly recommend both Alex and Ferman Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Ginger

The entire experience was great from beginning to end. Alex was awesome to work with! I would definitely recommend Alex and this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 2 Series Convertible"

- mproleika

Always a great buying experience with the Ferman team and Alex Wolf. I Will definitely be back to Ferman again for my next BMW purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

Oct 24, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEW CAR FUN"

- Nan c it

Alex is very knowledgeable and showed us many choices to meet our needs and desires. Very personable and professional and Karl put the icing on the cake. Toby showed me how to use all the widgets and gadgets on the X3 (as much as I could absorb in one session). After a very minor hiccup with the paperwork it was clear sailing.. Great dealership. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Nancy for your review!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Randuffy

This is the second car we purchased through this dealership and couldnt be more pleased with our overall experience. Alex very helpful, knowledgeable, and always quick to respond. We felt he worked hard for us. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Bennis

Oct 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Alex Wolf!"

- Jrdesjardins

Alex is easy going and great to work with. Ferman went above and beyond to make sure my concerns were addressed and that we had a good customer service experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Alvarez

Oct 15, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (613 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185