About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Hawk.
Nick Hawk
Nick Hawk, Service Advisor, Ferman BMW
4.8

Nick Hawk

Service Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Hello! I am very motivated to make your automobile service visit care free and simple. I am a native of Dunedin, Florida and enjoy all the area has to offer-Fishing, Golfing and anything in the sun!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

117 Reviews of Nick Hawk

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"The Best "

- LaW Verified Customer

Super friendly helpful advisors. I have had many More nos and Fermans is by far the best and nicest dealership and service department staff I have the pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Annual routine service"

- paul@seabreezeholdings.com Verified Customer

Efficient, friendly along with use of quality loaner car and fair pricing for extra serve not covered by warrenty I have no worries about quality of service performed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast quality service "

- BROBAR Verified Customer

Service performed while I waited. They did everything I asked them to and did it in a very reasonable time. Will be back when I need service again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service center"

- Ellie Verified Customer

I do not have experience with purchasing an automobile from Ferman BMW but can attest to excellent experience with their service center. Easy to get an appointment, excellent communication and accurate estimates prior to service. My service advisor, Nick Hawk is attentive, patient and honest. I always receive prompt service and great advice on care and maintenance. Everyone else I've been in contact with has also been courteous and professional-from the people who greet you on arrival to the employees at the loaner vehicle desk to the shop foreman who patiently listened and test drove my vehicle with me to pinpoint an issue to the parts specialist Pete who helped me find the best value. Everyone really works together to provide the best experience for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shop foreman, Pete Pineyro

Dec 11, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Ellie for your review!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferman BMW great to deal with."

- yankeecowgirl5 Verified Customer

Went in for low tire pressure. They found nail and tire needed replacing. As it was late in day was provided with ride home. Car was ready when promised. Car had even been washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Tereso

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly, pleasantly treated"

- beverly.marcosincoming Verified Customer

I made an appointment for Saturday morning and when I arrived there, you would have thought I was the only one that had scheduled service until you went into the waiting area and saw several people already there. I had personal service and offered a car to go get breakfast while they performed my service. I did accept and returned after about an hour to accept the return of my vehicle that had the oil changed, wipers replaced and tire pressure light off. Car was washed and ready to go. Very pleased with my experience there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Mary Keller is the Best!"

- AlpinaB7

I have purchased several cars from Ferman BMW. Mary Keller was my 1st sales person back in 2008 when I purchased my original 745li. The whole experience is the true reason I keep returning to Ferman for my vehicle purchases. Mary is exceptional at customer service and makes the entire process smooth. Mary & I have become friends and I will continue use and refer her for all future purchases. Today she took care of us and made the purchase of our 2018 X5 so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Keller, Alan Mazur

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience. "

- ray Verified Customer

Everything was taken care of promptly and efficiently. Everyone was friendly and supportive and the communication regarding the progress of the repairs and servicing was first rate. Will definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Mazur

Dec 04, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Ray for your review!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine maintenance was anything but routine"

- Actress4hire Verified Customer

Ferman BMW has maintained my car since I bought it in 2015. Nick is great. I said do what has to be done (I have maintenance paid for several more years) and they did the big checklist, changed wiper blades, did all kinds of little stuff (as well as the oil change it needed) and gave it back to me washed on the outside and vacuumed on the inside. I waited while service was done and it was pretty quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class as usual"

- MG Verified Customer

Always a pleasure working with Nick. Easy to schedule with options, accommodates my schedule and responds to changes quickly. Also ensures all the required work and service is documented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (594 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185