About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Hawk.
Nick Hawk
Nick Hawk, Service Advisor, Ferman BMW
4.8

Nick Hawk

Service Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Hello! I am very motivated to make your automobile service visit care free and simple. I am a native of Dunedin, Florida and enjoy all the area has to offer-Fishing, Golfing and anything in the sun!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

66 Reviews of Nick Hawk

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Tim123 Verified Customer

I unfortunately bought my car at Bert Smith BMW and live only a few minutes away but always take my car for service to Ferman BMW as they always provide excellent service (unlike Bert Smith). I highly recommend Ferman BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Pelletier, Jamie Annese

Aug 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Nitesh Verified Customer

Nick went the extra mile and got the car picked up and dropped off when done. Appreciated that. He is always there to answer any questions and concerns. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected service needed"

- kim43 Verified Customer

After driving 1,000, I pulled into my hotel and the drive train maintenance light came on. Ferman gave me an appointment the next day and provided a loaner. They provided excellent service. I am from Pennsylvania but they took care of the situation as if I was a long time customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Kim for your review!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robert"

- Nitesh

Robert has great knowledge of BMW’s and very passionate about the cars. I think he is a great person, honest and would make a great manager as he can impart the passion about the cars to newer salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chodorowski

Aug 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always smooth"

- HAUCK Verified Customer

Having service and other work done with Nick at Ferman BMW is always pleasant and easy. Great communication and effortless transition to a loaner if it will be a day, and to getting my car back. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray, Erin Chaparro

Aug 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- TPIC327 Verified Customer

BMW brought in for service. Service completed without any problems. Very satisfied. Car taken on time and completed by the estimated time given by Nick. Friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for the review!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrible customer service "

- vikp Verified Customer

Ideally you don’t buy a car from here in the first place but if you unfortunately do, GOOD LUCK with the service center. They couldn’t care less about you or getting your car back to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 08, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Bob Murray at (727) 797-2277 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- MICHELLADEBAUN Verified Customer

My service advisor was Nick. He was very accommodating and easy to work with. Communication is important and I appreciated his regular updates throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good work but very very expensive!!!"

- JIm778 Verified Customer

Thermostat changed. Charged 2.5 times what auto zone charges for the part (thermostat and housing) had the car 8.5 HRs. Almost $800. should only take 2hrs. Even if you count other things that want to check.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review, Jim! Please contact us to let us know how we can serve you better next time.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- eric.lane Verified Customer

Great experience. Staff is professional courteous and always delivers as promised. I highly recommend Ferman Bmw for all of your BMW service needs. Nick Hawk has been great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Eric for your review?

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (556 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185