About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Hawk.
Nick Hawk
Nick Hawk, Service Advisor, Ferman BMW
4.8

Nick Hawk

Service Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Hello! I am very motivated to make your automobile service visit care free and simple. I am a native of Dunedin, Florida and enjoy all the area has to offer-Fishing, Golfing and anything in the sun!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

88 Reviews of Nick Hawk

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cooper & the i 8"

- Jeffgeee

My Salesperson is Kenny Russell. When we purchased our X1 he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was truly friendly. We had to purchase this car from him we was that good. It's been almost 2 years since we made our purchase and could not be happier with the vehicle and when we need to purchase another car it will be through him and Ferman. Our grandson Cooper (6 years old) is on the Autism Spectrum and whenever we come, usually every other week or so (Cooper is a car guy) and loves BMW & Mini Coopers we are always treated with kindness and respect. A few weeks ago Cooper was having a conversation with the GM and he was so impressed with Cooper's knowledge of cars in general he gave him a model of an i8. Cooper immediately knew what it was and asked for a ride in an i8. Paul Scaglione heard of Cooper's request and made it happen this past Saturday. As Cooper entered the service area all the Service Reps and anyone who was there clapped as Cooper entered the i8 and had his ride. Today is Sunday and he is still telling everyone about his ride. Thank you very much Paul & Ferman BMW for making my grandson a very happy little guy and a customer for life. WOW you guys are more than a car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Jeff for your review!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent for purchases and leasing"

- MSPRA1030 Verified Customer

Had previously purchased an SUV there, and leased a new one in 2016. Liked it so much that I decided to keep it at its lease end in 2018. Was a pleasure working with everyone at Ferman BMW each time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and miscellaneous items "

- etxsu76 Verified Customer

Very nice experience.....nice waiting area with great coffee.....Nicholas Hawk very friendly and informative....took time to explain.....will look forward to next visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice...."

- spyro_venger1 Verified Customer

Everyone was welcoming!!!! Everyone was professional... I loved that there were refreshments... I felt very special and I appreciate that experience!!! Finally feel respected as a customer......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perplexed "

- KSJBROBERTS Verified Customer

Nick Hawk is great and this does not reflect on him. Something is wrong with employee satisfaction at this dealership. Know one is smiling and they general seem to not like the environment. The car is usually services without an issue, just wish it was a more trustworthy: happier place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor check in process "

- kdurant508 Verified Customer

The fact that you need to want in lounge until the service representative completes paperwork then you get to check in. Other dealerships I go to have the service representative come to car and then completes the paperwork. I would rate your process poor and do not feel like upscale dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yearly maintenance"

- LCRIGGS814 Verified Customer

Complimentary checkup indicated A/C service Necessary parts were in stock and repair completed in one day Oil change also completed Complimentary transportation between home and dealer with very courteous drivers Complimentary wash is always appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Annese

Oct 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always courteous and efficient "

- darla1959 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to deal with Karl, Mary and Nick. They make it so easy to bring my car in and communication is always on point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Keller, Karl Alvarez

Oct 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful job"

- TAMMYDICKMAN Verified Customer

I have been going to Reaves BMW for many years. I recently moved to this area and this was my first time to use Feeman. WOW, A++++ What a difference in customer service. If I could rate higher than five stars, I would rate ten. Professional, on time, courteous, and just super efficient. Nick was fantastic. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Tammy for your review!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 X5M"

- NDiBella Verified Customer

I received fast, friendly, and excellent service, as I always do. I am completely satisfied. Nick is always there when I have any issues and makes sure everything gets taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Annese

Sep 26, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (566 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185