Alexander Castrillon
Alexander Castrillon at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Alexander Castrillon

Sales Associate

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Alexander Castrillon

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexander Castrillon is really a good sales person, he is very knowledgeable and helpful. Love their service. They are very professional. My overall experience is really great. More

by ATIQ1512RAHMAN
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor

Nov 17, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Alexander to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We're always happy to help. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt responses on time vehicle delivery, smooth and easy transaction I would recommend your dealership More

by Dennis M
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Rallye Acura. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was very easy and organized. Getting the car from the Acura plant was a hassle since it was delayed many times. But the service was great. More

by jeffbertinetti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor

Oct 31, 2022

jeffbertinetti responded

Thanks!

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sixth car from Rallye Highly recommend this dealership All good No complaints Rallye acira More

by Mjfrank1645
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Rallye Acura. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant and smooth experience. Helpful from start to finish. As a buyer I was well informed through each step. More

by varghesejustin28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Rallye Acura are glad to have you as a customer. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He’s was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He was extremely helpful in explaining the process. He was super patient answered all my annoying questions and worked together to make the best deal More

by Knieves
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Park, Julio Herrera

Oct 23, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience with Alex at Rallye Acura, never felt the pressure as in other dealerships. This was not the first time going to this location and will definitely go back for my next vehicle. More

by On
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Park

Oct 23, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Alexander and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rallye Acura. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straight professionalism, didn't xxxxxxxx on the deal and was a man of his word More

by donovandowner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well represented excellent communication professional at his worked handle everything well no issues at all every question we had ask and any doubt was answered. We had an amazing experience at Ralley Acura More

by elflako16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tuve una experiencia maravillosa leasing mi auto nuevo. El proceso fue libre de estrés y agradable. Alex fue muy paciente y bien informado. Fue capaz de encontrarme un vehículo que se adaptara a mis necesi More

by Akarinar3006
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

new 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $62,995
2022 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,995
2022 Acura TLX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $60,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,195
2023 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,145
2023 Acura MDX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD