Alexander De Pooter
Alexander De Pooter at Porsche West Palm Beach
Refer Me

Alexander De Pooter

Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador

Porsche West Palm Beach

2801 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews

Originally from the Netherlands, Europe. Grew up with entrepreneurial parents. Very detailed oriented, focused on client experience and providing quality information for my prospects and existing clients.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Porsche Brand Ambassador

Digital Content Creator

Languages Spoken

Dutch Dutch

English English

Employee Video

5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Alexander De Pooter

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and friendly service from Alex throughout our entire experience, he made it as easy as possible to get us in a car we were happy with More

by Krystal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Rock

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Picked up my 2023 Porsche Cayenne on Saturday. The experience was mind blowing. From sitting down with the Eddie Park to having my very first visit with Alexander DePooter weeks ago. It’s truly ta More

by Chrissy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Park , Joe Romano, Stephen Grossman, Kathleen Howard

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a Macan GTS from Alexander not too long ago. ..He has been by far, the best salesperson in the auto industry that i have dealt with....I'm located in western north carolina, and he treated me fro More

by rob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very well supported by the specking of my 2021 Porsche turbo S. Outstanding in all aspects of my purchase, from the specking, to the updates about where the car is in the process and the final delivery. More

by Mv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recommend for his efficiency and helpful .Thank you I recommend for his efficiency and helpful .Thank you for everything .I will come again to see Alexander for my new husband car very soon.Best regard More

by Dominiquetenenbaum
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Alexander De Pooter who was just and incredibly knowledgeable person on Porsche cars. He was very patient, we felt no pressure and had sufficient time to view our options and make an in More

by AKA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Reza, Steve Rock

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very thankful for an extremely positive car buying experience! We were treated with honesty and respect. Alex De Pooter was a pleasure to work with and is extremely knowledgeable! Thankful to have wo More

by kwant
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Reza, Eddie Park

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexander DePooter at Braman Porsche West Palm Beach has been amazing throughout the entire process. He is honest, sincere, and super knowledgeable about Porsche's and the options and the entire workings o More

by Bruce D.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Park

Dec 08, 2020

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

Bruce D, Congratulation on your new Cayenne GTS and thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Alex is certainly an outstanding member of our team and we are always happy to hear about his outstanding customer experiences. Thank you for becoming one of our valued customers and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do. We hope to see you soon at Porsche West Palm Beach!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex & Kashif were amazing to work with, knowledge and professionalism made the entire process easy for me to make a decision on my new Macan. More

by RichO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Park , Kashif

Nov 05, 2020

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

RichO, Congratulations on your new Macan! Alex and Kashif are certainly outstanding members of our team and we are always happy to hear when our customers have an outstanding experience to match. Thank you for taking the time to share and we hope to see you at Porsche West Palm Beach soon!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service , elegant facility friendly people nice collection of cars Alex was very helpful ,friendly and went beyond his scope to help with everything Thank you very much More

by Amir Dawoud
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaGarrick "LG" Gantt , Michael Ciano

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

used 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $70,900
2020 Porsche Cayenne
used
Biscay Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $60,700
2019 Porsche Macan
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $88,990
2023 Porsche Cayenne
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $89,670
2023 Porsche Cayenne
new
Moonlight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche 911 car, priced at $289,000
2022 Porsche 911
used
Night Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Porsche Macan car, priced at $93,090
2022 Porsche Macan
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive