Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alexander De Pooter.
Alexander De Pooter
Alexander De Pooter at Porsche West Palm Beach
Refer Me
5.0

Alexander De Pooter

Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador

Porsche West Palm Beach

2801 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

Originally from the Netherlands, Europe. Grew up with entrepreneurial parents. Very detailed oriented, focused on client experience and providing quality information for my prospects and existing clients.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Porsche Brand Ambassador

Digital Content Creator

Languages Spoken

Dutch Dutch

English English

Employee Video

16 Reviews of Alexander De Pooter

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very well supported by the specking of my 2021 Porsche..."

- Mv

Very well supported by the specking of my 2021 Porsche turbo S. Outstanding in all aspects of my purchase, from the specking, to the updates about where the car is in the process and the final delivery. Truly a 5 star experience! Alexander De Pooter is the man to do business with if you want an unforgettable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Alexander De Pooter who was just and..."

- AKA

We worked with Alexander De Pooter who was just and incredibly knowledgeable person on Porsche cars. He was very patient, we felt no pressure and had sufficient time to view our options and make an informed decision. From ordering to delivery it was a smooth experience and Alexander was very knowledgeable on the vehicle and gave us a through introduction on delivery. A pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Reza, Steve Rock

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recommend for his efficiency and helpful .Thank you..."

- Dominiquetenenbaum

I recommend for his efficiency and helpful .Thank you for everything .I will come again to see Alexander for my new husband car very soon.Best regards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very thankful for an extremely positive car buying..."

- kwant

Very thankful for an extremely positive car buying experience! We were treated with honesty and respect. Alex De Pooter was a pleasure to work with and is extremely knowledgeable! Thankful to have worked with Mo Reza and Eddie Park as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Reza, Eddie Park

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexander DePooter at Braman Porsche West Palm Beach has..."

- Bruce D.

Alexander DePooter at Braman Porsche West Palm Beach has been amazing throughout the entire process. He is honest, sincere, and super knowledgeable about Porsche's and the options and the entire workings of these great automobiles. I took delivery yesterday of my brand new 2021 Cayenne GTS and Alex spent nearly three hours with me delivering the car, going over every inch of the car, how it works, how to really drive the car etc. This is my second Porsche and the experience with Alex and Braman simply outshined the dealer up north where I bought my 911/992. Alex is not high pressure, but rather the consummate professional. Nice to find people like this in an industry plagued with issues. Kudos to the Braman mgmt for having people like Alex on board representing your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Park

Dec 08, 2020

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

Bruce D, Congratulation on your new Cayenne GTS and thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Alex is certainly an outstanding member of our team and we are always happy to hear about his outstanding customer experiences. Thank you for becoming one of our valued customers and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do. We hope to see you soon at Porsche West Palm Beach!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex & Kashif were amazing to work with, knowledge and..."

- RichO

Alex & Kashif were amazing to work with, knowledge and professionalism made the entire process easy for me to make a decision on my new Macan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Park , Kashif

Nov 05, 2020

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

RichO, Congratulations on your new Macan! Alex and Kashif are certainly outstanding members of our team and we are always happy to hear when our customers have an outstanding experience to match. Thank you for taking the time to share and we hope to see you at Porsche West Palm Beach soon!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service , elegant facility friendly people nice..."

- Amir Dawoud

Excellent service , elegant facility friendly people nice collection of cars Alex was very helpful ,friendly and went beyond his scope to help with everything Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaGarrick "LG" Gantt, Michael Ciano

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelence experience! It’s my first Porsche (Cayenne)..."

- Caprigara5

Excelence experience! It’s my first Porsche (Cayenne) and the whole process was very smooth. Alex is a great salesman. He was very proactive, efficient and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Park

Oct 01, 2020

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

Congratulations on your Porsche Cayenne! Love that SUV! Alex is one of the best representatives of the Braman organization. We will pass your compliments along. Don't forget to enjoy your Club Braman benefits too! Thank you for your business from the Porsche West Palm Beach team. We hope to see you soon!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexander De Pooter at Braman Porsche West Palm Beach is..."

- luisjorbegoso

Alexander De Pooter at Braman Porsche West Palm Beach is absolutely fantastic- he pays close attention to detail and he’s very transparent and upfront in every aspect of the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Rock

Oct 01, 2020

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

Luis, Thank you for your 5-Star Review! Our team strives to provide the very best World Class Experience at Braman Porsche West Palm Beach. We hope to see you at Braman Porsche West Palm Beach soon!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex DePooter has made purchasing this car a stress free..."

- bart320

Alex DePooter has made purchasing this car a stress free experience. He is the epitome of a sales professional which he demonstrated by his constant contact to keep me informed on the location of my vehicle as well as his total commitment to his clients interests. In addition, he went above and beyond to facilitate the trade in of my old vehicle to this new Porsche. Braman Porsche is fortunate to have him as part of their sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Trull, Marlin Randle

Sep 21, 2020

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

Bart320, Thank you for your review! You are always in good hands with Alex, we are lucky to have him as part of our team! Thank you for being a valued customer and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do! Hope to see you at Braman Porsche soon!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

used 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $99,000

2020 Porsche Cayenne

$99,000

used 2016 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $97,000

2016 Porsche Boxster

$97,000

used 2018 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $76,000

2018 Porsche Panamera

$76,000

used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $65,000

2018 Porsche Macan

$65,000

used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $57,000

2018 Porsche Macan

$57,000

used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $48,000

2018 Porsche Macan

$48,000