Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alexis Walls.
Alexis Walls
Alexis Walls at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia
Refer Me
5.0

Alexis Walls

Business Manager

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

3626 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

Alexis has been in the automotive industry since 2016. She sold cars for 2 years and quickly moved into management. She's a wife and mom of two- one human and one fur child! Her spare time consists of lake days with her family and anything food related. She is also loyal to the Volvo brand and owns a Volvo S90 Inscription! Come visit her at Volvo MOG.

Languages Spoken

English English

171 Reviews of Alexis Walls

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and friendly. My experience was..."

- RMFRANKLIN67 Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. My experience was pleasant and nice. This is my first Volvo and like it. I would recommend Jim Ellis to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnny was very helpful, patient and real without being..."

- srogers

Johnny was very helpful, patient and real without being pushy. Dealership was clean and professional. Alexis was very nice and spot on with her explanations and flexible options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Morgan

May 05, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David took care of our purchase on a XC40 after having a..."

- RichardW

David took care of our purchase on a XC40 after having a subpar experience at a nearby dealership. Alexis made the process super easy to complete and Michael helped deliver the car clean. Thanks team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Windholz, Michael Kelly

May 04, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley was awesome and made it all happen. Overall great..."

- dnicoletti

Ashley was awesome and made it all happen. Overall great experience!!at each stage doesn’t off professionally and I would recommend Jim zEllis Volvo Mall of GA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Bush

May 03, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Dnicoletti, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my S60 and had a great easy experience thanks to..."

- Ryan

Bought my S60 and had a great easy experience thanks to Richard. Easy going and very informative. The best vehicle delivery I’ve ever had. Especially since this vehicle had a plethora of technology that I hadn’t had in a vehicle before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Ramey

Apr 29, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi Ryan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very pleased I purchased my CPO car from Volvo Cars..."

- JJS

I'm very pleased I purchased my CPO car from Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia. David provided an extremely professional and pleasant sales experience. I am happy to be a member of this automotive family. I have amended my review because I've twiced experienced two different issues within 60 days of ownership. My communications with the dealership have received no response. I have serious concerns about the quality of the Volvo CPO designation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Dalton, David Windholz, Marcus Wise

Apr 26, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Thank you for letting us know about our lack of follow up with some issues you’ve been experiencing. Please contact Tim Dalton, General Manager, at 470-655-3701 or tdalton@jimellis.com.

Mar 04, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! At Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Family had a great buying experience as I have..."

- Tleajazz

My Family had a great buying experience as I have purchased several cars in the past this purchase was hands down the best! Tim the General manager & his entire staff were very professional with great customer care. Anita Whitten was amazing & very informative during our entire purchase. Anita's sales & professional customer care is at the car industries highest standard. I can truly say that as my Family & I experienced it in our purchase of the 2018 XC 90 T6 Inscription!!! Thanks Lea Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I received very good and personalized service from Keith..."

- migdacruzlebron Verified Customer

I received very good and personalized service from Keith Williams. Will definitely recommend them and will also consider them again when car shopping in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Williams

Apr 27, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience is not so much about the dealership but..."

- rsutton36 Verified Customer

My experience is not so much about the dealership but about Johnny Morgan and Alexis Walls they made that deal if they didn’t have the personalities and professionalism that they had during this whole transition I would’ve never driven this far and bought from Jim Ellis Volvo. I bought from Jim Ellis for the sheer fact of my salesman Johnny Morgan and Alexis Walls that’s why I bought our 2021 XC 90 inscription from Jim Ellis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Wise, Johnny Morgan

Apr 26, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is absolutely top notch here - they are HONEST...."

- M Thigpen Verified Customer

Service is absolutely top notch here - they are HONEST. Rare these days. Michael, Brian, and Marcus are the 3 reasons why we only come here for service. Just bought our 6th Volvo and this dealer treated me with the utmost respect. No haggling, no running back and forth to the F&I manager - just the best price on an amazing vehicle. I purchased an XC60 in 45 minutes. The sales manager Tim is straightforward and direct - soft-spoken but means what he says. He comes from a family of teachers and personally added on to my Volvo Teacher discount, as I am a teacher. We will buy our 7th Volvo (for our teen) here! The F&I manager Alexis was also honest and upfront, making financing easy to navigate and painless. Keith handled delivery and patiently showed me all the bells and whistles on my XC60.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $33,393
2020 Volvo S60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Volvo V60 Cross Country car, priced at $40,393
2020 Volvo V60 Cross Country
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $55,235
2021 Volvo XC60
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,757
2021 Volvo XC60
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $38,263
2021 Volvo XC40
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $38,393
2020 Volvo XC40
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD