Alexiss Garza
Alexiss Garza at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Alexiss Garza

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
63 Reviews

Originally from North Jersey. Been around the car world since I was a teenager because of my father. Establishing long term relationships with my customers is what separates me from other sales consultants. Let me be your forever car girl.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

5.0

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Alexiss Garza

July 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy Titla was my salesman, he was very kind and courteous. He found me my Chevu Equinox, I am so grateful for him... I came in to see Damien, but he was busy and introduced Jeremy to me, which I wa More

by Michele C.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Michele, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Jul 18, 2024

Michele C. responded

After losing my husband to Covid in 2022, I was hesitant to let go of our Traverse we purchased together June 2021 with Frank at Pine Belt, but what I came to realize, I needed to move on in my life, it was hard to let go of this Traverse, not only because of my husband's passing, but then learning of Frank's passing too! With all said... I enjoyed the service dept., at Pine Belt, now with my husband gone I was on my own and this service dept., was awesome, they took care of our Traverse. "G" is my service guy at the service dept., he is awesome as well. When I found out about Frank's passing, I was sad, but then again, if you saw the way my late husband and Frank were at the time of our purchase on the Traverse, they were so funny together, now they are together once again... I will never forget my salesman Jeremy, he took very good care of me on the sale of my Equinox, he found this vehicle for me... as I said good-bye to my Traverse, it was very hard for me. Jeremy is very young, bright and very smart... Pine Belt watch out, he may run your company some day! Thank you all at Pine Belt... I feel very secure, knowing this dealership has my back. Michele

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexiss was understanding, so pleasant, listened to my needs wants with no pressure. We looked at the new Trax, and I could see because I’m tiny. Alexiss insisted we go an alternate route so I can feel co More

by Joelinraia
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexiss was a pleasure to deal with. Smooth and easy transaction. Cant ask for better. More

by ras8199
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff, Eugene Cipriano

May 11, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexiss Garza was absolutely awesome. Friendly, accommodating, very Texas style. Second car purchased here. Love this place More

by Serenity7982
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Peter Bottorff

Apr 28, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexiss and Katie were phenomenal! Made the car buying process a breeze! Highly recommend them- as they worked diligently with us, respected our budget, and did not waste our time. I w More

by Sam.Denti
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff, Katie Boylan , Howie Salka

Apr 28, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I traded in my 2020 ram 2500 in on a Chevy Silverado 1500. Damien and the team at pine belt were very professional and courteous and explained everything clearly on the vehicle I was purchasing. Highly More

by Greg E
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien Brennan , Marlin Sutton

Apr 23, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Greg, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

10/10. Met Alexiss out and about. I trusted her the moment we spoke she kept in contact for weeks. Her personality and self is beautiful n outgoing I am goi More

by Billyrow1970
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My daughter met Alexiss outside of the dealership and instantly felt comfortable. Very pleasant compared to the dealer prior. STRESSFREE. Very happy with my new Trax. More

by njtiger81
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexiss was extremely helpful in finding exactly the car I was looking for, at the exactly the right price. Not to mention, she was super fast! I would highly recommend working with her to find the right ve More

by frankb.ogrod
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience with Alexiss she has a great personalty. I purchased a vehicle years ago it took 5 hours but with Alexiss she got me in and out. Thanks for the help More

by Cory345
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Peter Bottorff , Marlin Sutton

Mar 30, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $91,875
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $47,957
2024 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,981
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $28,521
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,477
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,541
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive