Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dan Ariel
Dan Ariel at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Dan Ariel

General Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.9
299 Reviews

General manager of Pine Belt Chevrolet, Lakewood, Dan has worked in numerous, variable operations positions at all of the Pine Belt dealership locations. Born in Tel Aviv, Israel he came to the United States at the age of 4. Dan grew up in the world of theater where his mother, the acclaimed Broadway actress, Mary Soreau and his father, a successful producer, taught him that although discipline and dedication to craft are keys to success that training and fun are indispensable to motivating a sales team to achieving its full potential. Dan relocated to Ocean County from New York in 1986. A graduate of Jackson Memorial High, he attended Berkeley College where he earned an Associate’s Degree in Business Management. After working for a number of Monmouth and Ocean county dealerships in various sales positions including management positions, Dan came to Pine Belt where he has been for the past 14 years. Starting as a sales person Dan has excelled in all variable operation positions he has

4.9

299 Reviews

Write a Review

299 Reviews of Dan Ariel

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank and the Pine Belt team were great as always! They..."

- stu.weiser

Frank and the Pine Belt team were great as always! They provided personalized white glove service that met all my personal and financial needs. Made me feel like the most important customer in the building. Never felt like they were "selling" me. Class operation and would recommend to everyone considering this is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from this amazing team. Great to be part of the Pine Belt fam. Thank you Frank Trombatura and Dan Ariel!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Trombatura

Jun 14, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always accommodating to my busy schedule and always kind..."

- funeralgirl

Always accommodating to my busy schedule and always kind and helpful. I won’t ever go any where else! Todd helped me by text and had all the paperwork ready for me so all I had to do was sign. Thanks Todd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher, Brian Brown

Jun 04, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eugene was a pleasure to work with and I enjoyed his..."

- don.pencinger

Eugene was a pleasure to work with and I enjoyed his company. He was very professional and courteous. Eugene would be the kind of salesman that I would hire if I was the boss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Eugene Cipriano , Zak, insurance

May 12, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just decided to go look at a Bolt, test drive,..."

- maggyoz

We just decided to go look at a Bolt, test drive, insurance and paid in 90 minutes, best ever! Very happy that we stopped by today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Penny, Brian Brown

Apr 24, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish. Respect was given..."

- eglfan1969

Great experience from start to finish. Respect was given and it truly was an awesome experience!!! Anna was amazing and Pinebelt gained a loyal customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Eremin, Sal Loretta

Apr 18, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Anna. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank and Dan were great I highly recommend coming and..."

- Skull119973

Frank and Dan were great I highly recommend coming and seeing Dan and Frank they both make buying a car a pleasure and not a hassle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Trombatura

Apr 14, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always welcomed at PineBelt! Sales team is incredibly..."

- Vincent0915

Always welcomed at PineBelt! Sales team is incredibly helpful! Management is always there for questions and assistance. Gotten my cars here for years and I always have an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Tomas Gonzalez

Mar 22, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gene was great! Did not waste anytime and provided us..."

- Tom a

Gene was great! Did not waste anytime and provided us exactly what we needed and wanted. He made the process fast and easy. Was very knowledgeable on his products and inventory. I will definitely recommend him to everyone I know. Thanks gene. Find me a tahoe! Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Cipriano, Sal Loretta

Mar 21, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Professional service by the entire Pine Belt team...."

- bilidowd

Great Professional service by the entire Pine Belt team. Our salesman Frank Trombatura is a pleasure to work with. Jared Neumann in finance was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The second car I bought in the last few months at..."

- donna121262

The second car I bought in the last few months at Pinebelt. Everyone involved was helpful and did everything they could do to satisfy me. I absolutely love my new Camaro. Kwesi Matt Kamal and salad finance great people to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results

Dealership Inventory (13 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo car
2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo
new
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD CC car, priced at $42,920
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD CC
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD CC car, priced at $62,070
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD CC
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD car, priced at $51,395
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,712
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,588
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD