Dan Ariel
Dan Ariel at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Dan Ariel

General Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
410 Reviews

General manager of Pine Belt Chevrolet, Lakewood, Dan has worked in numerous, variable operations positions at all of the Pine Belt dealership locations. Born in Tel Aviv, Israel he came to the United States at the age of 4. Dan grew up in the world of theater where his mother, the acclaimed Broadway actress, Mary Soreau and his father, a successful producer, taught him that although discipline and dedication to craft are keys to success that training and fun are indispensable to motivating a sales team to achieving its full potential. Dan relocated to Ocean County from New York in 1986. A graduate of Jackson Memorial High, he attended Berkeley College where he earned an Associate’s Degree in Business Management. After working for a number of Monmouth and Ocean county dealerships in various sales positions including management positions, Dan came to Pine Belt where he has been for the past 14 years. Starting as a sales person Dan has excelled in all variable operation positions he has

5.0

410 Reviews

Write a Review

410 Reviews of Dan Ariel

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Long term customer due to professionalism from sales to service. Great experience purchasing a used car with Damien Brennan. Smooth from start to finish! Thank you for making the process less stressful. More

by LovemyEquinox
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Damien Brennan , Emma Wilson

May 16, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexiss Garza was absolutely awesome. Friendly, accommodating, very Texas style. Second car purchased here. Love this place More

by Serenity7982
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff, Alexiss Garza

Apr 28, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Damien and the staff were super. He was friendly and fun to deal with. He made us feel very comfortable. Usually buying a vehicle is extremely stressful but that was not the case. We More

by R and E
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien Brennan, Bill Tompkins

Apr 15, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

10/10. Met Alexiss out and about. I trusted her the moment we spoke she kept in contact for weeks. Her personality and self is beautiful n outgoing I am goi More

by Billyrow1970
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My daughter met Alexiss outside of the dealership and instantly felt comfortable. Very pleasant compared to the dealer prior. STRESSFREE. Very happy with my new Trax. More

by njtiger81
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience with Alexiss she has a great personalty. I purchased a vehicle years ago it took 5 hours but with Alexiss she got me in and out. Thanks for the help More

by Cory345
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff, Alexiss Garza , Marlin Sutton

Mar 30, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexiss Garza was GREAT. She’s an amazing person with a great personality. My family will be using her for our car buying in the future. More

by Jspiv21
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pagano, Peter Bottorff, Alexiss Garza , Marlin Sutton

Mar 22, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great experience. Buying was very smooth no problems no run around. I would definitely recommend buying a car here. More

by erikbrownpoolboy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

Mar 08, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexiss was AMAZING! My husband and I want to take her home with us... such a sweetie. She was so knowledgeable, kind, observant and great to talk to. I would recommend m More

by bob.2656
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience as usual at pine belt Chevy of Lakewood New Jersey . Easy, fast and fair negotiation. More

by Alb1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $13,612
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,202
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV car, priced at $54,595
2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $62,402
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $42,983
2015 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Crystal Red Tintcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $65,825
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive