Dan Ariel
Dan Ariel at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Dan Ariel

General Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
350 Reviews

General manager of Pine Belt Chevrolet, Lakewood, Dan has worked in numerous, variable operations positions at all of the Pine Belt dealership locations. Born in Tel Aviv, Israel he came to the United States at the age of 4. Dan grew up in the world of theater where his mother, the acclaimed Broadway actress, Mary Soreau and his father, a successful producer, taught him that although discipline and dedication to craft are keys to success that training and fun are indispensable to motivating a sales team to achieving its full potential. Dan relocated to Ocean County from New York in 1986. A graduate of Jackson Memorial High, he attended Berkeley College where he earned an Associate’s Degree in Business Management. After working for a number of Monmouth and Ocean county dealerships in various sales positions including management positions, Dan came to Pine Belt where he has been for the past 14 years. Starting as a sales person Dan has excelled in all variable operation positions he has

5.0

350 Reviews

Write a Review

350 Reviews of Dan Ariel

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anna was fabulous through my entire car purchase! Every aspect was seamless and professional. Highly recommend Anna and Pine Belt. More

by Cjharden3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Great team The process was simple and easy They had the inventory I needed and we made the numbers work for everyone More

by rcocco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher, Brian Brown

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 2nd purchase from Frank at Pine Belt Chevy. They make your car buying experience painless and work with you. I highly recommend them to anyone who is in the market looking for either a new or u More

by Gia914
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Trombatura

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pine Belt Chevy is amazing the experience with Frank was excellent, I would recommend anyone that is purchasing as new Chevy go to Pine Belt Chevy Dealership. More

by mjcarlino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Trombatura

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anna was very polite and easy to deal with. I purchased a used vehicle and was able to work out a deal that was quite satisfactory. More

by ksteng24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Anna Eremin

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish the whole experience is seamless. Great communication and expectations setting. Anna explained all my option and guided me through the whole buying experience. I’m very happy and e More

by Happy Tahoe owner :)
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Anna Eremin

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a fantastic experience with Gene Cipriani. Very experienced, kind and patient as I had a million questions. I got the 2022 Suburban High Country at MSRP price while other dealers were charg More

by Babacar Thomas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and an excellent staff. This is the third car that we've purchased from here. I feel secure and confident buying from Point Belt Chevrolet! More

by roblhewitt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Trombatura

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and great personality. Takes the time to get you the car you want More

by Bethchewitt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Trombatura

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank is a gentleman and will be the only person I purchase a vehicle from More

by Mikev12201976
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Trombatura, Jared Neumann

1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo car
2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo
new
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $38,172
2022 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Summit White exterior
9-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
AWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $54,817
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $28,488
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Kia Sportage car
2022 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $33,988
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD