About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alfy Hill.
Alfy Hill
Alfy Hill, Sales, Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Alfy Hill

Sales

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1245 Old Griffin Road
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Alfy Hill

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- ramguy2k15

I had a great experience with the salesman. He made sure that I got everything I wanted plus more. It was the fastest I have ever bought a truck. I was in and out in less than 2 hours with a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're very happy to know that your visit with us was great! We hope you love your new truck, and we hope we can see you back again in the future!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- jlturner45

Great place to do business with. Everybody is very friendly and helpful and non judgemental. This is our 2nd new vehicle purchase from this dealership and salesman. Alfy is a really nice guy and easy to work with. He'll give you his time and help you find what you're looking for and then give you all the time you need to figure out what's right for you and your situation. I highly recommend this dealership and Alfy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Pompa, Miriam Vazquez

Dec 24, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guys!"

- Marshall1

Pleased with the experience while selecting a new work truck. The new Ram offers an easy choice in selecting from the compatible trucks on the market. Look forward to a comfortable work day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Hill

Dec 20, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Marshall, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Dover

Alfy was a great salesman, they worked with us for our family vehicle needs. Crystler dodge Jeep Ram is a Great place to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dover, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you and we look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit., as we hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s a great dealership"

- Abcde1234567

I went in for a recall it was speedy an good service , they provided drinks while you wait , I would highly recommend this place to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

When a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you vi sit us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (761 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,575

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,060

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$49,911

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,307

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,861

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,307

2018 Dodge Challenger

$30,669

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,640