About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ali-Haider Bhatti.
Ali-Haider Bhatti
Ali-Haider Bhatti, Purchase & Leasing Consultant, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Ali-Haider Bhatti

Purchase & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

Hi guys my name Ali Bhatti, if your in the market for a new, certified or pre owned vehicle come see me at Depaula Chevrolet. Give me a call at 518-813-2061 or email me at abhatti@depaula.com!!

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Ali-Haider Bhatti

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy."

- Bgolden83

Great place. Great people. Pricing was below what it was expected to be and took out the hassle of negotiating to find a price comfortable for both buyer and seller. 10/10 will make DePaula my first time anytime I'm looking for a car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind feedback on your time spent at the dealership. We look forward to working with you in the near future! Thank you for the recommendation and five-star overall experience!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales team!"

- Caleb20

Willing to work with you to help fit your schedule. Sales team will make it a fun experience to purchase your next car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We thank you so much for the great feedback, Caleb! Thank you for the recommendation and five-star overall experience!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT "

- Diane

Ali and Nick were GREAT to work with because of them I will tell family and friends to go to DePaula when looking for new or used cars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cordi

Aug 14, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hey Diane, we are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience at the dealership with Ali and Nick! We thank you kindly for the recommendation and the five-star overall rating! We hope to see you around soon! Take care.

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, knowledgeable, "

- Jordi

Very satisfactory experience. Ali our sales rep was professional, responsive and easy to work with. Would highly recommend him. Very pleased with the whole experience with Depaula. The truck is awesome. Thanks. Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fountain, Jim Hensel

Aug 13, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Jordi, we are so happy to hear that you had such a great truck buying experience with Ali! We thank you for your kind words and great feedback on your time spent at the dealership. If you ever need anything, please let us know! Take care.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Vicndal

I was so very happy with the service I received. Depaula staff made it possible for my family and I to purchase a great vehicle that we can depend on. My car is covered and totally backed up with a great warrantee. Thank you so much Ali, Stephanie, Bob and Alvin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver great customer service. Congratulations on your new purchase! If you ever need anything, please let us know. Welcome to the DePaula family! Take care.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding from start to end"

- Vlietvador

My experience was professional & easy to get the truck I came for. I would recommend anyone to shop at Depaula Chevrolet. My salesperson Ali was helpful from start to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi, we thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership with Ali. We are happy to hear that your experience was a positive one and thank you for your recommendation!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joes Review 2015 GMC Sierra"

- Joey345

Chris, and Ali alongside, were awesome in all facets of the process. Car shopping is often a very stressful time due to the long term commitment that the buyers are making. These guys talked to us with an empathetic tone. They made me and my family feel at ease throughout. They were patient with my frequent indecisiveness, and very knowledgeable. I left with a better car than I expect to get at a price lower than what I expected. I will definitely refer friends and family to Depaula Chevrolet, and I will definitely be back for my next purchase. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Joey, thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from DePaula Chevrolet. Congrats on the new purchase, and welcome to the DePaula family!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (619 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$54,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$60,500

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,250