Ronan Wood
Ronan Wood at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me

Ronan Wood

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

1920 Forest Dr.
Annapolis, MD 21401

Contact Me
5.0
74 Reviews
5.0

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of Ronan Wood

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ronan was extremely helpful and kind. I would highly recommend anyone to come here and see him. More

by Hollie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made a stressful day easy! He was nice and patient while I decided, I didn’t feel rushed. More

by Bucklereli22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ronan Wood has been my service advisor for more than a year. He is best described as Knowledgeable, responsive, professional, personable, credible and highly capable of managing complex issues. Whenever I More

by QuentinSaLay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Quentinsalay, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Sep 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always made to feel extremely welcome, like I am a part of the Mercedes family. It always makes me happy that they wash my car without me even having to ask! I recommend Ronan and Mercedes team in A More

by Cjemrick999
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

Sep 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ronan was both patient and meticulous in his service. I couldn’t feel more confident in his recommendations for my car. More

by Caoreilly88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Should you buy or service your car at MBA? YES! Thank Alex Clothier for excellent service. More

by Cyberguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Cyberguy, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Chuck, you are awesome! I never knew service could be so easy. Thanks for your help. More

by Cyberguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

Aug 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ronan is a superhero service advisor and a great troubleshooter and communicator. He helped me take care of my beloved GLK350, and went above and beyond getting an issue fixed under my warranty and More

by Susandable
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ronan Wood is very detailed oriented and works hard to advocate for the customer. He is why we come to this dealership. We know Ronan has our best interests at heart and always treats us fairly. Ronan goe More

by CAR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Duffy , Larry Cash,Sr

Jul 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ron has displayed excellent customer service every time I have visited the service center. He has provided me very good advice on my classic Benz in finding hard to get parts. He has returned all of my calls More

by wrkn4u2G
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $32,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $87,991
2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQB 300 car, priced at $59,035
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQB 300
new
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $54,160
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®