Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Lou Kosmerl
Lou Kosmerl at Ganley Subaru East
Refer Me

Lou Kosmerl

Product Specialist

Ganley Subaru East

28840 Euclid Ave
Wickliffe, OH 44092

Contact Me
4.9
50 Reviews

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 4 mos

4.9

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Lou Kosmerl

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Louis Kosmerl was the best car salesman we’ve ever worked..."

- Jacob Kaiser

Louis Kosmerl was the best car salesman we’ve ever worked with, and we’ve dealt with quite a few. He was so easy to talk to, he was hilarious and made the whole process so comfortable. We came in with a price and left with EXACTLY what we wanted. Best experience we’ve had purchasing a car. Will definitely be back for any future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Wanchisn, Mike Swansinger

Mar 28, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

Hi Jacob, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Louis here at Ganley Subaru of Wickliffe! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lou really made the buying process so seamless and..."

- m.miller3697

Lou really made the buying process so seamless and enjoyable! Lou has been the best car salesman I’ve ever had! Typically salesmen are pushing and almost make you seem like you cant say no, Lou was the opposite of that! Highly recommend seeing Lou if you are looking for a car, he’ll keep you laughing through the entire process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

This is so great to hear! Thank you for sharing your experience with Lou, he'll be so happy to hear your kind comments! Take care!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with this dealership! Was..."

- D.Wheeler

Great experience working with this dealership! Was looking to trade in my 2011 Toyota Camry which wasn’t an easy task given the fact that I had negative equity in the car, but I was connected to Lou in used cars and he made this a seamless experience! Lou was respectful, diligent, and went above and beyond the call of duty to place me in a vehicle that suited my needs! Very friendly staff at this dealership but Lou left a lasting impression on me from the first time I spoke with him. I would definitely recommend giving this dealership a visit and seeing what they can do for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Lou at Ganley Subaru East! We're so glad to hear he left a lasting impression. We hope to work with you again in the future!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lou was professional and courteous. He made sure we were..."

- Ram driver

Lou was professional and courteous. He made sure we were comfortable while we were waiting for the paperwork to go thru. We are happy with our vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Ganley Subaru East!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lou and Mike got me in and out in less than an Hour,..."

- Armauni Allen

Lou and Mike got me in and out in less than an Hour, literally the fastest and smoothed car purchase I’ve experienced. Thanks Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pruce

Oct 28, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

This is what we like to hear! We're so happy that Lou and Mike provided you with excellent service during your recent purchase! We hope you enjoy your new ride and look forward to seeing you next time at Ganley Subaru East!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"My experience of looking for my new crosstrek was made a..."

- Nickkos7

My experience of looking for my new crosstrek was made a very easy process thanks to Lou's friendly personality and his knowledge of the cars on the lot. I would highly recommend anyone that is looking for a reliable new or used car to go seek out Lou to make the car buying process a whole lot easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you for recommending Lou at Ganley Subaru East! We know you'll look awesome in your new Subaru Crosstrek! We look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment!

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They make you feel comfortable when you come in the..."

- Buffy

They make you feel comfortable when you come in the showroom offering coffee or water. Brad Lunar was very personable and he really worked hard to get me the car I wanted and at the price I could afford. I am sooo happy with my honda hr-v!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar

Oct 12, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you for your review, Buffy! We're so happy to hear that Brad and our team worked hard to find you a new Honda HRV! See you next time at Ganley Subaru East!

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lou Kosmerl at Ganley Subaru East was great to work with...."

- lamanning

Lou Kosmerl at Ganley Subaru East was great to work with. He was low-pressure, easy to deal with, friendly and fast! A great help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you for visiting Lou at Ganley Subaru East! We look forward to seeing you next time!

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Lou he is very prompt, professional,..."

- Aneka

Ask for Lou he is very prompt, professional, understanding, and amazing I recommend his expertise. Bought a trade in that needed serviced and his word was bond. He didn’t feed me lies nor did he leave me hanging. Ganley Subaru ask for Lou He is the BEST :-) Satisfaction Guaranteed 💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you for recommending Lou at Ganley Subaru East! We're so happy to hear that he provided you with a 5-star visit! We look forward to working with you again!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traveled from Pittsburgh, PA to pick up a used forester...."

- Mike F

Traveled from Pittsburgh, PA to pick up a used forester. Lou Kosmeri was one of the nicest and most helpful salmon I've ever dealt with. He had another customer while I was doing paperwork so Alec Campola Finished the sale. I would recommend Both of them if you're looking to buy a new or used vehicle. 5/5 on the entire experience I had at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Campola

Oct 02, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you for visiting our team at Ganley Subaru, Mike! We're so happy to hear that Lou and Alec took such great care of you during your visit! Come and see us again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford Explorer car, priced at $17,392
2014 Ford Explorer
used
Sunset exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,690
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $9,491
2012 Chevrolet Impala
used
Black exterior
FWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,991
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,393
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,693
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive