Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Allister Harry.
Allister Harry
Allister Harry at Paragon Honda
4.7

Allister Harry

sales consultant

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Allister Harry

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb service n did the impossible n got me into a new car "

- MR JENKINS

Superb service n did the impossible n got me into a new car everyone was extremely welcoming n professional I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with us was pleasant! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Godsend"

- Dentonglobal

Landi was sent to us by god. He helped us get into a car we saw on the internet and helped in returning our lease. We are so happy with our new car. Stop by Paragon Honda and ask for Landi Gonzalez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Landi Gonzalez, Juan Arias

May 29, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Landi and the team. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"amazing"

- perez0727

After not being sure about changing my car David did an amazing job at hekping me find exactly what I wanted at an amazing price ! thanks to all at Paragon HONDA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from David and the rest of the Paragon Honda team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- MM

Allister, MD and Victoria were a pleasure to work with today. I went into return my old leased vehicle and got a new one. They made the process easy and actually enjoyable. Exceptional service! I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The amazing desler guy 😏"

- Marielkiana

I can honestly say thats it takes a good smooth talk to talk my mom into doing something isnt really excited about and David honestly satisfy all of my mothers questions and manage to convice my mother to Co-sign with me. David is funny and detemine to get what he wants hes the best 😬😬

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hazin

Mar 24, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

It's fantastic to hear that your visit went so smoothly! Thanks for letting us know about your experience. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allister Harry is the man."

- KingMexico

Look, this dude (Allister Harry) right here makes it happen. Straightforward no BS. I have purchase two new cars from him in the past 3 years( 2016and 2018 civic )and it’s been easy. I go in tell him what am looking for and he works his magic and next thing you know. Your done. What more can you want when buying a car. It’s like buying a sandwich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you very much for your repeat business, and for reviewing your experience! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Hazin's Excellent Service "

- HRV-2019

David Hazin was very professional and helpful throughout the process. David Hazin is an asset to the Honda Sales team. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hazin

Feb 07, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

We appreciate everything that David does for his clients! Thanks for taking notice and leaving this awesome feedback! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paragon Honda all the way!!"

- DannyDee

David and Allister helped me get into the Honda i wanted in the colour I wanted at the price I wanted. Great experience. Will definitely recommend Paragon Honda. Make sure to see David and Allister!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Arias, David Hazin

Jan 31, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for the feedback, Danny! Our top priority is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience"

- sdotsug

The staff was very helpful and accommodating to us. We brought our newborn in to the dealership and the staff made sure we were taken care of. David handled our concerns and kept the process moving along and we were able to get everything we wanted done within the same day. Very exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Carrion, David Hazin

Jan 08, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trading into a new vehicle "

- Navashtri

This dealership was very helpful with me trading in my vehicle. I Went from a Honda Accord to a Acura RDX. The sales persons was extremely helpful in helping me with progress. Made my life so easy. David Hazin was very helpful. Made my paper process go by so quickly. He took care of everything and answered all my questions that I had concerns about. Allister Harry was another sales person that helpful me out as well. He was extremely helpful and definitely trusted all concerned that I had he took care of. I have worked with Allister Harry in the past when I bought my first car at Honda so it was a great pleasure working with them again and knowing I walked out with the car I wanted. Both gentlemen did an incredible job helping me and taking care of all all paper work. Definitely recommend shopping here for your next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hazin

Jan 04, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that David made sure your concerns and questions were addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (1333 Vehicles)

New 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,865

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,865

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,880

2019 Honda Fit

$17,880

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,225

2019 Honda Passport

$42,225

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,585

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,585

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,585

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,585

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,765

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,765

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,585

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,585

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,585

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,585