Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerry Paule.
Jerry Paule
Jerry Paule at Lou Fusz Ford
5.0

Jerry Paule

Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Ford

2 Caprice Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005

I specialize in great customer service, accurate product information with no pressure.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

45 Reviews of Jerry Paule

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The folks at Lou Fusz Ford are easy to work with,..."

- Warson Woods Dad Verified Customer

The folks at Lou Fusz Ford are easy to work with, courteous and helped me find exactly what I needed, fast. I recommend using them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Your business is very important to us. Thank you so much for the review.

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer for over 10 years and recommend..."

- JOEJENSEN82 Verified Customer

I have been a customer for over 10 years and recommend Lou Fusz Vehicle Service Center to everyone. They have always provided me and my family with excellent service and great mechanical work that has always been on time. The service department center staff are easy to talk to, very knowledgeable and will go above and beyond to provide you with all the information you may need for your vehicle services. If you choose to work on your own vehicle yourself, the Parts Department is also great. The personnel are also the best at what they do and will get you the information you may need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for doing business with us. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our dealership and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty.

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good truck at a good price! Easy working with the finance..."

- varisweber

Good truck at a good price! Easy working with the finance department! Lauren was very nice and very helpful! Came in on her day off to help me get the right truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ream, Lauren Sutter

Dec 20, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service advisor on 9/11/20 was excellent.He was very..."

- imimpey Verified Customer

My service advisor on 9/11/20 was excellent.He was very pleasant ,knowledgeable and efficient.He diagnosed the problem, arranged the repair and found a way to save me some money. Regards, Michael Impey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We value your business and look forward to helping you again in the future.

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team that we worked with up at Ford in. Chesterfield..."

- Kmasonbrogan Verified Customer

The team that we worked with up at Ford in. Chesterfield was Friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. i am very pleased with the service and will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jerome

Aug 07, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road.

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon did a great job explaining to us all the features..."

- Matthew. J.capellupo Verified Customer

Brandon did a great job explaining to us all the features of the car. He is very knowledgeable and helpful when it came time to buy the car thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Your feedback is very important to us! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We value your business and look forward to seeing you at our dealership again soon!

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever! Made the deal on the..."

- Bev 7355 Verified Customer

Best car buying experience ever! Made the deal on the phone and drove from Kansas City, MO to pick it up! I highly recommend this dealership no matter where you live! I will always remember the wonderful car buying experience we had with Jerry Paule. Thank you Jerry for your kindness and excellent customer service ! It was an absolute joy meeting you and making this purchase. I’ve bought many cars in my lifetime - and I’m a pretty tough negotiator. But I didn’t have to be this time. If you are looking to buy a car, Lou Fusz should be the dealer you visit ! I am a very happy customer ! Bev

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gianino, Bryan Anderson

Jun 01, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We are so honored to have you as a valued customer! Thank you for the great review.

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"16th and 17th cars leased from Lou Fusz Ford"

- Keith Kriegshauser Verified Customer

My company has leased 17 cars, 15 Tauruses and now two 2020 Edges over the past 15 years. We have had a great working relationship with Jerry Paule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gianino, Jeff Ream

Apr 06, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that our team was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe is an excellent service advisor and took care of all..."

- c.lanceray Verified Customer

Joe is an excellent service advisor and took care of all my concerns. He is concerned with meeting the customer expectations and complies with all that are in his power to fulfill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day.

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my family’s 6th or 7th vehicle purchase from Lou..."

- KPG0220 Verified Customer

This is my family’s 6th or 7th vehicle purchase from Lou Fusz Ford. Jerry Paule provides excellent service! We will continue to buy from Lou Fusz Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant experience it brings us great joy. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results