Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alvin Bess.
Alvin Bess
Alvin Bess at Carl Black Hiram
Refer Me
4.9

Alvin Bess

Sales Consultant

Carl Black Hiram

3929 Jimmy Lee Smith Pkwy
Hiram, GA 30141

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Alvin Bess

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alvin at Carl Black was a great salesman! He was very..."

- Dillcurt14

Alvin at Carl Black was a great salesman! He was very patient and understanding through the process. Great guy and very social while we were getting paperwork done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Martin, Chris Rodriguez

Jul 31, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad you had a pleasant experience working with our team throughout the car-shopping process here at Carl Black Hiram! We hope you're enjoying your new ride and thank you for leaving a recommendation!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary was awesome salesperson. He had me approved and out..."

- patsyblack956

Gary was awesome salesperson. He had me approved and out within two hours. The price was great. All the tesm member were freindly and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad that Gary and the rest of our team were able to help you find the ride you were looking for! Thanks for choosing Carl Black Hiram and for taking the time to leave a review!

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People are always friendly. We were greeted immediately..."

- mikecrystal23mike

People are always friendly. We were greeted immediately and our concerns and needs were listened to and considered. Very good experience and service. Nice job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're very glad that you felt welcome here at the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore and hope you found the ride that you were looking for! Thanks very much for choosing Carl Black Hiram!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alvin was a real nice guy to interact with. He handle..."

- Puck82

Alvin was a real nice guy to interact with. He handle everything very professional, an help make the experience fast an easy. I would recommend if you need a car, go see Alvin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez

Jul 23, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

Thanks very much for the recommendation towards our staff and dealership! We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle! Thanks for choosing Carl Black Hiram!

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best experience with Alvin Bess. He did..."

- Kristinasamson3

We had the best experience with Alvin Bess. He did everything to make us comfortable with our vehicle and in general. I definitely would refer him to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad our team here at Carl Black Hiram was able to help you find the ride you wanted comfortably and with ease! Thanks for your recommendation and for choosing us as your automotive location!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great and got my loan approve fast in and out..."

- MEREDITHS30735 Verified Customer

They were great and got my loan approve fast in and out within 2 hours...instead of taking all day like most dealer ships !!!!! Would definitely use them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

Our finance team is top-notch! We're glad we could get you approved and on the way to getting your next ride here at the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore! We hope to see you again in the future!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could give 100 stars I would, great service thanks..."

- Bryan

If I could give 100 stars I would, great service thanks to Alvin Bess and the rest of there team! I couldn’t be any happier !! Thanks everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Williams

Jul 19, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

Thank you very much! We're glad we provided you with such a positive experience here at the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore!

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have to say that in all my years of visiting car..."

- David Blackburn Verified Customer

I have to say that in all my years of visiting car dealerships, my experience at Carl Black Hiram Superstore is at the top of my list. All the folks there, including Alvin Bess, Rudy Williams, Chris Rodriguez and Lance Martin were honest, accommodating and easy to work with. The process of purchasing my vehicle was so easy, I’ll definitely be returning for my next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're very thankful that you had such a wonderful time working with us and such high opinions of our staff and service. We're glad that we could be of assistance to you! Thank you very much for choosing the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore! We hope to see you again in the future!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend this dealership. Alvin and the..."

- Klcamp24

I would highly recommend this dealership. Alvin and the others made me feel very welcomed and comfortable. The process was quick and easy. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad you felt welcome here at Carl Black Hiram! We hope you're enjoying your new ride. We'd be glad to serve you in the future once more here at the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my purchase Alvin Bess was our salesman..."

- dlh3232009 Verified Customer

Very pleased with my purchase Alvin Bess was our salesman and he was great from start to finish. Great company to do business with. Would buy from again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez

Jun 26, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad to hear you had a great time working with our team! We hope you're enjoying your new ride! Thanks for choosing Carl Black Hiram!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $13,990

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$13,990

Used 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,990

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,990

Used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $23,990

2017 Dodge Durango

$23,990

Used 2016 Dodge Durango car, priced at $29,990

2016 Dodge Durango

$29,990

Used 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $12,485

2019 Nissan Versa

$12,485

Used 2015 Ford Edge car, priced at $18,979

2015 Ford Edge

$18,979

Used 2015 Kia Optima car, priced at $13,690

2015 Kia Optima

$13,690

Used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $30,997

2018 Honda Pilot

$30,997