Nate Rodriguez
Nate Rodriguez at Carl Black Hiram
Refer Me

Nate Rodriguez

Sales Consultant

Carl Black Hiram

3929 Jimmy Lee Smith Pkwy
Hiram, GA 30141

Contact Me
4.9
79 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GMC, Chevy, & Ford Specialized

4.9

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Nate Rodriguez

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vic, Nate and the team were extremely helpful and courteous with our buying experience. Would definitely do business with this dealership for future purchases. More

by btone70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez, Vic Davis

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nate and his manager took awesome care of me. I got what I was looking for and for a reasonable price. I would definitely shop here again! More

by eriklo9322
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service, easy to work with plus home delivery!! Nate gets 5 ⭐️‘s… would definitely do repeat business!! More

by Craig.benson401
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was hands down the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. They worked with me to get my payments where I wanted and got me in a very nice truck for an affordable price witch is hard to find rite More

by aaron.b.carrier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez , Nick Swafford

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carl Black makes your dreams come true ! Nate helped me get into my dream car at reasonable price ! He made my dream come true ! Thank you !! More

by amy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales rep was Nate and he is TOP NOTCH! He went above and beyond to make my sale smooth and seamless. I am forever grateful to Nate and the team at Carl Black Hiram. Highly recommend them and will contin More

by Poeticmoe1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Never thought I would of bought my dream truck and with the help of Carl black Hiram and their sales man Nate Rodriguez they made it possible it was a wonderful experience thank y’all ! More

by Dennythomas909
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Blackstone , Ken Smith

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nate made sure we were happy with the price we paid for the new vehicle. Would strongly recommend going to see him! More

by krazyj1234
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez , Nick Swafford

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so thankful for you all. They deserve 5 star for Nate Rodriguez and Chris the financial agent. God bless you both. 🙏🙏🙏 Thank you, Charise & Glenn Chambers More

by Charisechambers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and friendly ! Helped me find the perfect car at a great price! Thanks again Nate! We will be sending friends to you. More

by Kazzandra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $29,990
2020 Buick Enclave
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,990
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,990
2019 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
4WD
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $66,990
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,990
2020 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $101,990
2021 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive