Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nate Rodriguez.
Nate Rodriguez
Nate Rodriguez at Carl Black Hiram
Refer Me
5.0

Nate Rodriguez

Sales

Carl Black Hiram

3929 Jimmy Lee Smith Pkwy
Hiram, GA 30141

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GMC, Chevy, & Ford Specialized

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Nate Rodriguez

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was really kind and he found the perfect car for me!..."

- Tierralws

He was really kind and he found the perfect car for me! He was very patient and worked great! Great energy and all great vibes .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad you had such a great time working with our staff here at Carl Black Hiram! Thanks for choosing our location and for taking the time to leave a review!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got the truck that meet my needs. I will be driving it..."

- LEONRB24 Verified Customer

I got the truck that meet my needs. I will be driving it all over the country. Anthony was very helpful with my questions and paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McFarlin

Jul 27, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad we could find you the truck you wanted and we hope it suits all of your future driving needs! We're glad Anthony and the rest of our team were able to help you out. Thanks for choosing Carl Black Hiram!

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Experience At Carl Black Was Nothing But Phenomenal......"

- rdchamp.rc

My Experience At Carl Black Was Nothing But Phenomenal... My Salesman Went Above And Beyond To Ensure That I Leave The Dealership In A New Car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're very glad you had such a wonderful experience visiting the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore and working with our team! We hope you're very much enjoying your new ride! Thanks for choosing us here at Carl Black Hiram!

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate is excellent salesman. His demeanor and personable..."

- Tvirgile

Nate is excellent salesman. His demeanor and personable attitude has certainly affected my desire to purchase a new vehicle. However, the back office were a bit aggressive with money and made feel as I was not trustworthy. Nate did everything he can to help alleviate the frustration and finally I was able to go home with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Martin, Chris Rodriguez

Jul 20, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

Here at the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore, we train our employees to treat every customer interaction with respect and patience to create a stress-free automotive experience. If you would like to discuss your visit in further detail, we’d love to hear from you. The Carl Black Hiram staff can be reached at (877) 495-1054. Thank you for your patronage and we hope you’re enjoying your new truck.

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the deal and SUV we wanted. Painless process, told..."

- ULTGA Verified Customer

Got the deal and SUV we wanted. Painless process, told them what we would pay and they accepted the offer. Nate wasn’t pushy and gave us the time we needed. Had a little confusion with the system getting the correct price, but Chris got it fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez

Jul 14, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad we could make it work and find an SUV within your budget! Thanks very much for taking the time to leave a review and for choosing Carl Black Hiram as your automotive location in the area!

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate was amazing to work with. He didn’t pressure us for..."

- Ashley

Nate was amazing to work with. He didn’t pressure us for a sale or get frustrated when we were stuck between two vehicles. He was happy to take us on multiple test drives and overall made the experience low stress. When discussing price he was understanding and rather than making it into an argument like we have experience with other dealers in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez, Rudy Williams

Jul 05, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're very glad that Nathan was able to assist you with finding the very right vehicle fit for your driving lifestyle! It's always great to see another satisfied customer! Thanks very much for choosing Carl Black Hiram as your automotive location!

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was vey nice and knowledgeable!! The entire..."

- GARYANDERSONJ Verified Customer

The salesman was vey nice and knowledgeable!! The entire staff was helpful. The entire experience was completed in a timely manner. I would recommend the Carl Black Dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Martin, Chris Rodriguez

Jun 29, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're very glad you had such a great shopping experience, helped along by our wonderful staff. We hope you're enjoying your new ride! Thanks again from all of us here at Carl Black Hiram!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Carl Black and buying my first car was..."

- tayrincon Verified Customer

My experience at Carl Black and buying my first car was amazing. Nate made it super easy and he was the most helpful. It was an easy and quick process, and I left with my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez

Jun 18, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad we were able to make your first car-shopping experience a positive one! Thanks very much for choosing Carl Black Hiram and for taking the time to leave us a review!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for your help it was a great experience, thanks..."

- gulliesmex

Thank you for your help it was a great experience, thanks for helping me out with buying my truck 2019. Looking forward to do business with you guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez

Jun 16, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

No problem! Thank you for choosing Carl Black Hiram! We're glad to have had the opportunity to help you through the car-shopping experience! Thank you very much for choosing us as your automotive provider and for taking the time to leave us a review!

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My brother and I were treated very well at Carl Black...."

- jeff

My brother and I were treated very well at Carl Black. Our sales REP Gary was professional and quick to answer our questions. No high pressure sales tactics at all. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez, Gary Dauby

Jun 14, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

Thank you very much for the recommendation! We're glad you were impressed by our staff and service. We're glad we could help you out here at Carl Black Hiram!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $13,990

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$13,990

Used 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,990

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,990

Used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $23,990

2017 Dodge Durango

$23,990

Used 2016 Dodge Durango car, priced at $29,990

2016 Dodge Durango

$29,990

Used 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $12,485

2019 Nissan Versa

$12,485

Used 2015 Ford Edge car, priced at $18,979

2015 Ford Edge

$18,979

Used 2015 Kia Optima car, priced at $13,690

2015 Kia Optima

$13,690

Used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $30,997

2018 Honda Pilot

$30,997