Alyssa Covert
Alyssa Covert at Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs
Refer Me

Alyssa Covert

Sales Consultant

Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs

5115 New Car Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Contact Me
4.4
18 Reviews
4.4

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Alyssa Covert

December 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to deal with Alyssa was awesome, sale was quick and hassle free, will buy again from here. More

by AMORINAR
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joelle Williams

November 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent attention to detail. The car came equipped with nice floor mats throughout. Tanner gave good instructions on the media system. More

by dduffee07
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Bracco

Nov 25, 2023

Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thankyou for the Review! Hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

November 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone we dealt with was very helpful and kind, and very much a professional. Easy deal! More

by ALCLARKJRINC
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walk in with my son for one thing, then walk out with a unplanned new car. More

by DEMOORE8
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Majors, Ryan Halvorsen

September 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Needing better communications with the customs and when saying what they will do when they dont. More

by COLORADO_KING
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jem Yaxley , Carson Sorich

September 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A special thanks to Mr. Hensley for how he handled this auto dealing situation; he is a great man to do business with. Again, thanks John Harrell More

by HARRELLBJ777
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had issues with my purchase (delivery timing and paperwork) but Corwin went out of their way to work through the issues and keep me informed. I'm quite happy with how it all turned out and I'll be b More

by COMSQUADRON
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joelle Williams

Jul 03, 2023

Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thanks for the review and letting us know. Can you please call our GM Curtis at 719-598-2222. Let's get this taken care of ASAP!

Jul 03, 2023

Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs responded

Thanks for reaching out! Enjoy your new Camry.

Jul 03, 2023

COMSQUADRON responded

You guys fixed the issue in record time, I'll amend the review right now. Thank you!

May 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall, the experience was great. However, for a cash purchase, which mine was, it took way too long. Should be able to streamline the process if financing isn't in the mix. Alyssa More

by AMYLIS
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, accommodated my needs and made me feel important. Would recommend one hundred percent More

by CHARLIE66
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Majors, Mark Bensenberg

March 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody that help us get our new vehicle was great. They explain everything what we needed to know. More

by KYONG47
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nye, James Majors

1

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $22,000
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $78,000
2021 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Accelerate Yellow Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $39,500
2017 Cadillac Escalade
used
Bronze Dune Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $48,500
2021 Ford Bronco
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $22,000
2021 Kia Seltos
used
Neptune Blue exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $36,000
2023 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive