Tamara Gonzales
Tamara Gonzales at Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs
Refer Me

Tamara Gonzales

Finance Manager

Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs

5115 New Car Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Contact Me
4.9
107 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

4.9

107 Reviews

Write a Review

107 Reviews of Tamara Gonzales

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd was really helpful and friendly. The transaction went by quick and easy. I’d recommend him with the people I know. More

by MAINE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Butz, Todd Anderson

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my last 3 trucks from them, they have always treated me honestly and professionally. A Place you can trust. More

by QWHITE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I first arrived at the dealership and saw how many folks were at Corwin my immediate thought was "This is going to be a long wait". But shortly after walking in I was introduced to Dean who took great More

by myram2021
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Johnson

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great overall experience. My new Tundra is an exceptional vehicle. I would highly recommend Corwin Toyota. More

by DMATHENY29
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was able to test drive the things I wanted. The salesperson didn't apply too much pressure, and answered almost all of my questions. More

by Mikayla
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Boatey

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just came in to see what you had for used vehicles. You showed me something that was just right in my price range and the type of vehicle I was looking for. More

by BSMCCOY05
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaida Roberts, Ty Small

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team was very friendly and helpful. The process was quick, painless, and low pressure. More

by Travis
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaida Roberts, Ty Small

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We originally came in to TOYOTA to look at a particular minivan, but Nazzi let us to a better one that had just come in the day before. She did a wonderful job at helping us find the perfect vehicle for ou More

by JANAE_OLIVIA
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Butz, Nazzi Copley

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tamara was trust worthy and a pleasure to work with. What impressed me most was I felt at home working with her she explained the options available to me and let me choose. Always before dealing with More

by WJAMESGOODWIN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Ruggera

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was extremely helpful. They helped me by laying everything out so I could make the best decision. More

by ANDY.MATA40
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,500
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $14,500
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Dazzling White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-250 car, priced at $32,500
2016 Ford F-250
used
Shadow Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,000
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,500
2024 Lexus UX 250h
used
Iridium exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $46,299
2024 Toyota Tacoma
new
Ice Cap exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive