Alyssa Moran
Alyssa Moran at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

Alyssa Moran

Service Advisor

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

4.8
208 Reviews

208 Reviews of Alyssa Moran

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Alyssa is a fabulous service representative. Very honest and fair. Everything done in a timely order. More

by Meunier, Robert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always serviced well. Courteous and timely. Great staff! Will continue to return for scheduled services. More

by otto1870
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thanks for the five stars! We're honored to hear that your visit here at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn was such a positive one. We hope to see you back!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I go the for the service very knowledgeable service advisors helping keep my truck in top shape More

by Mitawoodworking
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Banach

Aug 03, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your confidence in the Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn team! We're honored to receive your support and look forward to your next visit!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was little late for appointment but they took me right away for a battery check, processed the paper work and had me out in less than a half hour. Everyone was for friendly and professional More

by Marsha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Hi Marsha, thank you for taking the time to share your review! We're happy that our team was professional throughout your visit! We look forward to seeing you next time at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn!

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service takes too long and way over priced. The service manager is a real a**. The advisors are generally helpful but the manager brings the entire dealership down. More

by Alex D.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Krasner, Dat (Brian) Le

Aug 01, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for reaching out, Alex. I appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback and will make sure it gets addressed with the appropriate members of our team. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly. Thanks again, Dan Bortolussi - General Manager - dbortolussi@herbchambers.com

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

To say they are scalping their service is an understatement. Service is out of control. Tried to have my truck serviced for a 100 part and a 15 minute job and they wanted 850 dollars. All done h More

by Netdy7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 01, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for reaching out. I'm sorry to hear we lost your business and encourage you to contact me directly if you'd like to discuss these concerns in greater detail. Thanks again, Dan Bortolussi - General Manager - dbortolussi@herbchambers.com

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Effecient,friendly service. Jjjj off ssss yyyy uy ko lip we off guys ex zzz More

by Kbpjohn316
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Reviews like this one make our day! Thanks from the Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn team!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with the service also I didn't have to wait long for the service to be completed. Very pleasant people to deal with. I will be bringing my car back for future work. Thank you More

by kennedydenis371
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thanks for the five stars, Kennedy! We're honored to hear that the crew here at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn could assist you and we hope to see you back for all of your future auto needs!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hi I've been a Loyal customer for About 20y. . Toyota in Auburn Ma. Always help me and reassure me that I have the Best Deal all the Time when I decide to change my Car. Some people try to refer More

by GKELSAW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

It's so great to hear that we've earned your business for the last 20 years! Your loyalty means the world to us and we look forward to continuing to provide five-star care to you for another 20+ years! Thank you for being our customer! - Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely AOne in every way. Very pleased with the great service and professionalism. I would not hesitate to recommend Herb Chambers Toyota!! More

by Sandramcgilvray
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Driver who picked me up and drove me to h

Jun 28, 2022

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

We're so happy to hear this, Sandra! Thank you for recommending and rating Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn!

1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,998
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $46,998
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,998
2018 Ram 1500
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,998
2015 Toyota Corolla
used
Gray exterior
FWD
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $38,998
2021 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $28,998
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Gray exterior
Variable
FWD