About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Krasner.
Jeffrey Krasner
Jeffrey Krasner, Service Director, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
5.0

Jeffrey Krasner

Service Director

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Jeffrey Krasner

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- danog1972

Went into get my registration done and service was great. Friendly and was in and out within half hour. Jeff, Chan, Martin, and Alyssa were great. Again, would not go anywhere else to buy my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this 5-Star recommendation! We value your business and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- danog1972

I had an awesome experience. Kennedy is the man and dylan and andy in finance were great. Didnt have.to wait long and they treated me great. Dan as always runs a great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

On behalf of the team here, I'd like to thank you for your recommendation! Your honest opinion can be an invaluable reference for other customers who are in the market. We value your business and we wish you a very happy Thanksgiving! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- DaveC

The buying experience was wonderful. The sales and management and service team are great. My overall impression of the Auburn staff is; personal, professional and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Dave, for taking the time to share your encouraging words and kind recommendation! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales and service"

- carln

I purchased a new 2016 Toyota Corolla in May of 2016. On November 2 i brought the car in for 10,000 mile service. Chan Nguyen made the service appointment on November 1. Chan is a gem-friendly, professional and responsive. Full service was completed in an hour. Alyssa Baril completed the service appointment that morning. She has always been fabulous and professional. She answered all my questions and did a complete overview of the service performed. Dan Bortolussi and Jeffrey Krasner should be very proud of their employees! Thank you all Carl Nelson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Nguyen, Alyssa Baril

Nov 03, 2016

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Carl, for sharing your story! We really appreciate your business, as well as, your feedback on working with Alyssa, Chan and Jeff. They are valuable members of our team. We value your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

October 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service"

- Amanda1009

I recently brought in my RAV4 for service. I dealt with Chan Nguyen and he was extremely pleasant to deal with. He was very helpful and throrough in the explanation of what was done to my vehicle. I most definitely will bring my vehicle and other vehicles in my family back to herb chambers for service. Jeff Krasner the service manager is also so nice whenever I go in for service. Herb chambers is definitely the place to bring your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Nguyen

Nov 01, 2016

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Amanda! I sincerely appreciate the time it took for you write this great review about Chan and Jeff. Our number one goal is providing an exceptional customer experience. I'm so happy to know that this was achieved with you during your visit. We thank you for your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

October 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Sales Associate and Dealership"

- Arnold Goldstein

I begin my review with Jimmy "The Whiz Kid" Eldean. An outstanding individual who is bright, knowledgeable, articulate and caring whose motto " We will make it happen"reflects his philosophy and attitude.attitude. toward the customer. This is my third time out if the box with Jimmy and the experience in working with him has just been delightful. Additionally, kudos to Daniel Bortolussi the manager for running an outstanding dealership. He has never failed to stop by and say hello when I am there for service or the leasing of a new vehicle. I would be remiss If I did not mention Shawn Merrick who completed the transaction smoothly and efficiently in rapid time. A real professional. Of course I stopped by to say hello to Jeff Krasner who runs a wonderful service department and I already have my six month service booked with Alyssa Barile. In the final analysis dealing with the Chambers organization is like dealing with family. It is truly a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Bortolussi, Imad Benelkour, Shawn Merrick, Stephane Jovin, Jimmy Eldean, Alyssa Baril

Oct 31, 2016

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Mr. Goldstein, for taking the time to share your recent experience with us! Alyssa, Jimmy, Jeff, Shawn, Stephane and Imad are such assets to our team, and it is encouraging to hear they impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

August 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smart buyers by from herb chambers"

- Toyota best

I have purchased 3 new trucks from Herb Chambers Toyota/Scion of Auburn and I can honestly say I have never had a easier purchase of a new vehicle. In addition my 2 daughters have leased 3 new vehicles with the same, outstaning level of customer satisfaction. I worked with salesman Anthony Murgo and he was extremely courteous, and answered all our questions in detail. He made the selection and purchase process fun and easy. He is a true professional and I highly recommend him. In addition the tone of the dealership is set at the top by General Manager Dan Bartolussi. I can't say enough good things about the customer service and they make every effort to get you the best possible price, with no exception. It doesn't stop in sales either, Jeff Krasner service manager has the same exacting standards, "please the customer" I can honestly say my entire family is now committed to Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn for all of our vehicle needs. Respectfully Andy Borraccino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2016

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Andy, so much for your feedback and recommendation. We're so glad that you and your family have had such positive experiences with our dealership. May you enjoy many safe and amazing miles this summer in your new vehicle! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

February 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best all around, thank you Mark Hoenig and Jeff Krasner"

- randiechiavelli

I just took possession of my 2nd Avalon from Herb Chambers working with Jeff Krasner and Marque Hoenig. They certainly know how to run a business and get the job done with the customer top of mind. They also service our 2006 Avalon and have is humming like it is brand new, and my husband's Jeep Grand Cherokee. There is no reason to ever venture elsewhere. No hassle deals or trying o get you to do extra repair work, straight forward the whole way. Excited to hear that they are expanding the service area that Jeff Krasner leads. They are so good that they need to expand for customers know it is the place to go no matter how far away, and we are 30 minutes from there! Just Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marque Hoenig

Feb 22, 2016

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write this review. We appreciate the kind words. Jeff and Marque are amazing members of the team and I'm so happy to hear that they took such good care of you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

April 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Did not stand behind a Toyota Product"

- Rich D.

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE 4,500 mi. Blue tooth has failed and dealer and MFC. say its my problem. After 12 service calls and visits. ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Imad Benelkour, Christopher Stockert, Michael Demers, Dhimitri Lako, Martin Dodd, Wael Aldayoub , Doug , Service tech. Sal , sales rep.

December 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very satisfied"

- Jim

We have had a wonderful experience with sales and service. We have purchased 2 vehicles through sales person Marque Hoenig and highly recommend him. Service has been excellent as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2014

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Jim! We strive to keep our guests satisfied and I'm very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. We appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Happy Holidays! Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$25,568

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,507

2017 Toyota Avalon

$36,473

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,507

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2018 Toyota Avalon

$36,295

2018 Toyota Avalon

$37,745