Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Amanda King
Amanda King at Paramount Kia of Asheville
Refer Me

Amanda King

Finance Manager

Paramount Kia of Asheville

1000 Ridgefield Blvd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
4.9
44 Reviews

Born and raised in the mountains of WNC, Amanda is a true local. She resides in Waynesville with her husband Shane and her 4 children (5 if you count the husband) and 4 dogs. When she is not at work, you can find her traveling with the family or in the bleachers of either a football or baseball game. With 16 years of industry experience, you can rest assured that she can handle any scenario you may have with your automotive purchase needs. Don't hesitate to reach out to her with any finance questions you may have.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Notary Public

AFIP Certified

4.9

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Amanda King

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and got us the vehicle we wanted. No issues..."

- Jendrzejczyk

Very helpful and got us the vehicle we wanted. No issues and was out if the dealership very quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith Pugh

Sep 15, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people to work with before, during, and after the..."

- Tori

Awesome people to work with before, during, and after the sell. Evan was exceptional and covered all my needs. Very friendly and educated on all questions that came up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Woodward

Sep 04, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Here at Paramount Kia of Asheville, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Evan, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice staff. Worked with Evan he was very helpful and..."

- Meagancogdill1570

Very nice staff. Worked with Evan he was very helpful and worked to find what we needed and explained what worked best for the price range and what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Woodward

Sep 01, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Meagan, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Evan and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great to work with. They listened and help..."

- JanieJ

Everyone was great to work with. They listened and help me get the car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business, Janie, and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville.

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a joy buying the car no pressure no hassle they..."

- jimmy_bennett35

It was a joy buying the car no pressure no hassle they treated us like friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith Pugh

Aug 20, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying was very easy. I was able to find the car I..."

- Ralph.chittams

Buying was very easy. I was able to find the car I wanted, test drive it and purchase in less than a day. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Keefe

Aug 19, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you, Ralph, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Paramount Kia of Asheville. We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Savanah & Alisha were excellent with their customer..."

- dotbaker122

Savanah & Alisha were excellent with their customer service. The weather was horrible that day and they didn't hesitate to go over all the car features. The closing process was very smooth. I was extremely satisfied with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savannah Rogers , Alisha Hawthorne

Aug 18, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Dot! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Savanah and Alisha to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Want to say thank you so much to our sales consultant..."

- rachie_b35

Want to say thank you so much to our sales consultant Faith Pugh. She was awesome in every way. Highly recommend her!! Also thanks to Amanda King she was awesome as well!! They both rocked last night!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith Pugh

Aug 17, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Faith and Amanda! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Paramount Kia of Asheville are glad to have you as a customer.

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very easy and great time buying a car from them...."

- chandlerb

Had a very easy and great time buying a car from them. The saleswoman was awesome and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Smith, Faith Pugh

Aug 17, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville.

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I visited several dealerships before this one, by far..."

- sidisabella

I visited several dealerships before this one, by far Paramount Kia was the most helpful, efficient and painless group to work with. They didn’t pressure me into anything, they asked about my needs and worked with me to determine the best vehicle for me. The finance portion was explained thoroughly to me, something I really appreciated after being lied to at other dealerships. My salesperson took great attention to detail and was very kind and empathetic. I would absolutely come back to buy another vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith Pugh

Aug 17, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Niro car
2022 Kia Niro
new
Horizon Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car
2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sportage car
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,500
2016 Mazda Mazda3
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $24,000
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $19,250
2017 Jeep Patriot
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic