Amanda King
Amanda King at Paramount Kia of Asheville
Refer Me

Amanda King

Finance Manager

Paramount Kia of Asheville

1000 Ridgefield Blvd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
5.0
133 Reviews

Born and raised in the mountains of WNC, Amanda is a true local. She resides in Waynesville with her husband Shane and her 4 children (5 if you count the husband) and 4 dogs. When she is not at work, you can find her traveling with the family or in the bleachers of either a football or baseball game. With 16 years of industry experience, you can rest assured that she can handle any scenario you may have with your automotive purchase needs. Don't hesitate to reach out to her with any finance questions you may have.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP Certified

Notary Public

5.0

133 Reviews

Write a Review

133 Reviews of Amanda King

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Faith was my salesperson and she is awesome. Amanda is the financial person and she is great too. I am pleased with my entire experience at Paramount KIA. More

by heymyraf
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Faith and Amanda were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They work very hard to get you the right deal and faith made us feel like family and amanda in finance was awsome More

by tobywillis
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith Pugh

Oct 17, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, Toby, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience at Paramount Kia was probably the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Everyone was beyond friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Questions weren’t just answered, but thoroughly explain More

by rcpaintr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Keefe , Shanna

Oct 03, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob and Bucky were both very helpful. Friendly staff from start to finish. Highly recommended! More

by ahart360
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bucky Bates

Sep 09, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Here at Paramount Kia of Asheville, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There’s so much that I could write but to me relationships are what makes an organization~ from the minute I walked in until I left I felt at home and felt like they all had my best interest at More

by Missyhfield
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Flowers, Bucky Bates , Bobby and Lady that helped show everything about car!

Sep 08, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying from Alexa at Paramount Kia of Asheville was very easy. Excellent customer service. She was responsive when I had questions and needed information. She had the car ready for pick up as scheduled. More

by Tammy.Leggins
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Keefe

Aug 31, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville, Tammy, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Feel all my needs for a new car were met. Staff is very knowledgeable & very professional. More

by l.beagles
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Ritz, Shana Davis

Aug 18, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Paramount Kia of Asheville. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most fun I’ve ever had purchasing a car…and yes I mean fun! Faith was awesome and NOT at all like other car sales people we’ve worked with. Faith is literally the least-douchey salesperson EVER! Upfront p More

by Love Asheville
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith Pugh , Shana Davis

Aug 04, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice staff, good service, amazing vehicles. We planned to go to two other dealerships but we we were so pleased with what we found at Paramount Kia that we did not shop anywhere else. More

by Jrochester27
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Flowers

Jul 25, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Paramount Kia was an awesome experience. They were very helpful and did not try pushing us one way or the other. Great experience. More

by susan_elizabeth88
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Keefe, Evan Woodward , Shana

Jul 18, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville!

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia Sorento Hybrid car, priced at $41,000
2021 Kia Sorento Hybrid
used
Silky Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,000
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Platinum Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,750
2020 Kia Forte
used
Deep Sea Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $30,500
2021 Ford Mustang
used
Black exterior
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $43,000
2019 BMW X3
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $31,750
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive