Amanda King
Amanda King at Paramount Kia of Asheville
Refer Me

Amanda King | Page 14

Finance Manager

Paramount Kia of Asheville

1000 Ridgefield Blvd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
5.0
146 Reviews

Born and raised in the mountains of WNC, Amanda is a true local. She resides in Waynesville with her husband Shane and her 4 children (5 if you count the husband) and 4 dogs. When she is not at work, you can find her traveling with the family or in the bleachers of either a football or baseball game. With 16 years of industry experience, you can rest assured that she can handle any scenario you may have with your automotive purchase needs. Don't hesitate to reach out to her with any finance questions you may have.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP Certified

Notary Public

5.0

146 Reviews

Write a Review

146 Reviews of Amanda King

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexa was very helpful, patient and attentive to our new car needs. She made our family needs a priority, had a great personality and fun to work with. Highly recommend Alexa!! Amanda in finance was very k More

by Carrie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Smith, Alexa Keefe

Jun 12, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Alexa, Amanda, and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Congratulations on your new purchase, Carrie.

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Paramount Kia was enjoyable and time well spent. Each of the people with whom I dealt were helpful, kind and knowledgeable. Savannah was a great listener and leveled with me on what was More

by Kitchen62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Flowers, Taylor Harris , Alisha Hawthorne, Savannah Rogers

Jun 11, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Alisha, Amanda and the rest of the team here at Paramount Kia of Asheville.

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I could not be more pleased with our entire experience buying our new car. Josh, Alisha and Amanda were outstanding. Great people More

by susanm1965
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Flowers , Alisha Hawthorne

Jun 08, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you, Susan, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Josh, Alisha, and Amanda, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m happy for the service at paramount Kia for all the time and effort getting me in my new car thanks to Faith,Amanda,& Alicia More

by Johnnyglass
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith Pugh , Alisha Hawthorne

Jun 05, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Johnny! We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexa and Jodie were great very helpful. Made it easy when buying car and had all the answers when we asked any questions we had More

by Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jodi Biltonen, Alexa Keefe

Jun 05, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

It's fantastic to hear that Jodi and Alexa provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville!

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Taylor helped me on the purchase of my new 2022 kia sportage. It was a great overall experience, he listened to my wants and needs and helped me find the perfect car for my lifestyle and family. I will More

by Ally17607
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Wainwright

May 27, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you, Ally! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville.

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bucky was really easy to work with and a big help. And Alisha was amazing and very patient. This is the 4th car we have purchased and this is the only time anyone has went over everything in the car featu More

by mglennmoore41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle, Bucky Bates , Alisha Hawthorne

May 12, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this five-star review. It's fantastic to hear that Alisha and Bucky provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Norman was very helpful in our trade in and purchase of a used vehicle. The only reason to not give them a 5 is finance department is very slow. I would definitely work with Norman again- he is very straig More

by bj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Koebernik , Jerry Devereaux, Judah Eastman

May 11, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Norman and the team were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesperson ( Faith) was extremely helpful in understanding our needs and providing different options for our consideration. She was a joy to work with and we would highly recommend her. No More

by Ashvpamela71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith Pugh

May 01, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Pamela! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, so it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Faith here at Paramount Kia of Asheville. We truly appreciate your recommendation!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone we worked with was positive, attentive and professional...and they were so kind to our dog! This was the best experience in car shopping! More

by kpseel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Hawthorne, Savannah Rogers

Apr 27, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

...
14

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,750
2020 Kia Forte
used
Deep Sea Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,250
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $31,750
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,500
2022 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $25,750
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $22,000
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive